Chevron Left
Introduction to C# Programming and Unity(으)로 돌아가기

콜로라도 대학교의 Introduction to C# Programming and Unity 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
524개의 평가
148개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course is all about starting to learn how to develop video games using the C# programming language and the Unity game engine on Windows or Mac. Why use C# and Unity instead of some other language and game engine? Well, C# is a really good language for learning how to program and then programming professionally. Also, the Unity game engine is very popular with indie game developers; Unity games were downloaded 16,000,000,000 times in 2016! Finally, C# is one of the programming languages you can use in the Unity environment. This course doesn't assume you have any previous programming experience. Don't worry if you've never written code before; we'll start at the very beginning and work our way up to building small games by the end of the course. Throughout the course you'll learn core programming concepts that apply to lots of programming languages, including C#, and you'll also learn how to apply those concepts when you develop games. Computer programming is really fun in general, and programming games is even better! Caution: Beginning (assuming no prior programming knowledge) is not the same as easy (not hard to do). Learning to program IS hard to do, especially since this course is essentially the first half of a freshman-level college course. Meeting the course challenges while you master the material will be rewarding to you, but doing that will require hard work and maybe even a few expletives along the way. Module 1: Write your first C# console application and Unity script and learn how we store data in our programs Module 2: Learn how we use classes and objects to implement our code Module 3: Learn the basics of Unity 2D games and discover how we make decisions in our code Module 4: Get and use player input in your Unity games Module 5: Complete final peer review and take "Final Exam" “Unity” is a trademark or registered trademark of Unity Technologies or its affiliates in the U.S. and elsewhere. This course is an independent work and is not sponsored by, authorized by, or affiliated with Unity Technologies or its affiliates...

최상위 리뷰

MD

Oct 17, 2019

This course has lots of practice exercises which is absolutely essential to learning to code. If you do all the exercises without looking at the answers you will succeed in this course.

PK

Mar 23, 2018

I've enjoyed this course. For anyone with previous development experience this course will be very easy. Also Dr. T is very positive person. Lot's of fun in video quizzes :) Thank you!

필터링 기준:

Introduction to C# Programming and Unity의 146개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Deleted A

Apr 06, 2019

awesome teaching.

교육 기관: aaditya j

Apr 06, 2019

good

교육 기관: Ernesto B J

Apr 08, 2019

This is a great course for those who want to learn C# for Unity. Dr. T is very effective in his instructions plus the program exercises will make you learn C# in no time. :-)

교육 기관: Christopher B

Apr 14, 2019

Comprehensive and well presented.

교육 기관: Twinkal K R

Mar 16, 2019

awesome

교육 기관: Khaled S

Nov 23, 2018

This course was so helpful to understand a lot in Unity.

교육 기관: Semenov N

Jan 20, 2019

Good course for start in gamedev.

교육 기관: Juan D C

Jan 22, 2019

Excellent course and the professor is so funny and he shows that its passionate in teaching others

교육 기관: Gary L

Jan 21, 2019

I love the lecturer!!! He is literally a genius!

교육 기관: Rados V

Jan 21, 2019

so freakin hard, but awesome

교육 기관: Zaeema I

Dec 09, 2018

Loved everything about the course! Had fun while learning, as the approach to deliver the course was quite easy.

교육 기관: Aman D S R

Feb 05, 2019

I really appreciated the course, lots of things to learn for newbies (like-me) at times it can get bit difficult but you have to keep trying its they way we learn.

교육 기관: Ángel S S d L

Mar 10, 2019

Wonderful course and very good teacher, thank you, Dr. T!

교육 기관: Rohan K D

Jul 14, 2018

excellent course for understanding the basics of game design and development

교육 기관: Mohamed A

Jul 14, 2018

very good course

교육 기관: Shrikant N

Sep 11, 2018

Dr. Tim Chamillard is best tutor

With face charming which directly shows in his personality great !!

교육 기관: nishan p

Sep 24, 2018

this course is just awesome...

So is dr. T

교육 기관: Abhishek S

Sep 25, 2018

A very nice explanation from the base

교육 기관: Yoav C

Sep 26, 2018

A solid foundation. Great Teacher.

교육 기관: Emma V

Sep 12, 2018

Excellent course, covers the basic ideas of programming as well as best practices, and gives tools to efficiently search for information and interpret it.

교육 기관: 伍宇恒

Sep 29, 2018

interesting!

교육 기관: Pep S M

Aug 13, 2018

Fantastic "initilization" ;)

교육 기관: Ali H

Aug 09, 2018

This course is so amazing, Its Funny its amazing its helpful i even bought the book i cant thank Mr T I mean Dr T enough this course is amazing and its very helpful couldn't recommend it enough

~ Ali hatim

교육 기관: Ad E

Aug 11, 2018

An excellent, and fun, introduction to Unity 2D and C# scripting. Very highly recommended!

교육 기관: Aman K

Aug 10, 2018

This was an awesome experience. I had been trying to learn Unity since an year. What this course provided me was a systematic approach of what I was trying to achieve. The content of the course was very precise. The course instructor was very informative and responsive in the threads though out the course. I really learnt a lot in this course of time. Rating my peers was also a joy. The assignments were needed skills but that was made clear through the lectures. Over all I would like to suggest this course to my friends and pursue to the next course. Thanks. Thumbs up.