Chevron Left
Introduction to Cloud Computing(으)로 돌아가기

IBM의 Introduction to Cloud Computing 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
304개의 평가
73개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course introduces you to the core concepts of cloud computing. You gain the foundational knowledge required for understanding cloud computing from a business perspective as also for becoming a cloud practitioner. You understand the definition and essential characteristics of cloud computing, its history, the business case for cloud computing, and emerging technology usecases enabled by cloud. We introduce you to some of the prominent service providers of our times (e.g. AWS, Google, IBM, Microsoft, etc.) the services they offer, and look at some case studies of cloud computing across industry verticals. You learn about the various cloud service models (IaaS, PaaS, SaaS) and deployment models (Public, Private, Hybrid) and the key components of a cloud infrastructure (VMs, Networking, Storage - File, Block, Object, CDN). We also cover emergent cloud trends and practices including - Hybrid Multicloud, Microservices, Serverless, DevOps, Cloud Native and Application Modernization. And we go over the basics of cloud security, monitoring, and different job roles in the cloud industry. Even though this course does not require any prior cloud computing or programming experience, by the end of the course, you will have created your own account on IBM Cloud and gained some hands-on experience by provisioning a cloud service and working with it. This course is suitable for a large variety of audiences - whether you are an executive / manager / student who wants to become familiar with cloud computing terminology and concepts, or someone who wants foundational grounding in cloud computing to start a career in this field or become a cloud practitioner - such as a cloud engineer, developer, analyst, etc. The completion of this course also makes you eligible to earn the Cloud Computing Core IBM digital badge. More information about the badge can be found here: https://www.youracclaim.com/org/ibm/badge/introduction-to-cloud-computing...

최상위 리뷰

SB

May 20, 2020

It was so so grateful being here , I loved it course so much , as it provided all the concepts very clearly , I would also recommend all other to have this course and gain knowledge provided by IBM.

VR

Jul 08, 2020

Deals with details in a precise way and good starters for the beginners who are willing to learn the basics of Cloud computing/something new. There are yet lot to learn.

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Cloud Computing의 72개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Cornelia M L

Apr 25, 2020

I have no knowledge of the course, but the way the lessons are presented is easy and informative enough so that I can learn about cloud computing, cloud services (IaaS, SaaS, PaaS), the deployment of models, and how to create a cloud account and create an Object Storage as the final assignment of the course. Thank you for the course!

교육 기관: Kiran V

May 02, 2020

A fascinating course on the topic "Introduction to Cloud Computing" by the IBM Cloud team. You get to learn the fundamentals of the topic from the IBM Cloud team. The real life applications of cloud are amazing and can inspire any professional/student to achieve a position in the cloud industry.Thank you IBM Cloud.

교육 기관: Soopalerk R

May 30, 2020

easy to learn and effective, anyone who need to get more understanding on Cloud Computing, I preferred to take this course. It started from fundamental.

교육 기관: Gangone R

Jun 04, 2020

very useful course

교육 기관: chethi v

Jun 06, 2020

It is very useful

교육 기관: sarithanakkala

Jun 05, 2020

Very much helpful

교육 기관: maneesha j

Jun 06, 2020

EXCELLENT

교육 기관: avanchasamhitha

Jun 03, 2020

great

교육 기관: aithagoni m

Jun 05, 2020

nice

교육 기관: patel n

Jun 05, 2020

Good

교육 기관: Siddhi b

May 20, 2020

It was so so grateful being here , I loved it course so much , as it provided all the concepts very clearly , I would also recommend all other to have this course and gain knowledge provided by IBM.

교육 기관: Vignesh R

Jul 08, 2020

Deals with details in a precise way and good starters for the beginners who are willing to learn the basics of Cloud computing/something new. There are yet lot to learn.

교육 기관: Lucas N F

Jul 10, 2020

O curso aborda aspectos bastante diversos sobre Cloud Computing, o que é ótimo para pessoas que estejam dispostas a buscarem uma visão geral em um primeiro momento.

교육 기관: Timotius K

May 27, 2020

Very useful course for introduction to cloud computing. I think all IT professional have to pass this kind of course as cloud would be main focus now.

교육 기관: Roberto G V S

Aug 01, 2020

A great course showing the principal technologies, best practices and skills you may require in IT infrastructure modernization.

교육 기관: Marco A H F

Aug 03, 2020

It provides a great vision of the Cloud Computing for anyone who gets interested in technologies for business.

교육 기관: Rickey M

Jul 26, 2020

Great introduction course to Cloud Computing. Will definitely recommend this course to others in the future.

교육 기관: Indrajaya P P

Jul 02, 2020

The information is clear and easy to understand, especially for non technical user

교육 기관: Aman H T

Jun 25, 2020

Best explanation of the basics of cloud computing via interactive methods.

교육 기관: Ersid L

Jul 23, 2020

It was very interesting. Various subjects were touched during the course.

교육 기관: Juan M F

Jun 21, 2020

Concise and Accurate lessons about ubiquitous Cloud. You cannot miss it.

교육 기관: sanjana k

Jun 03, 2020

I learn a lot of things , it is time sufficient to create a project.

교육 기관: Manikandan V

Jun 02, 2020

Awesome introduction to cloud computing. Thank you IBM and Coursera.

교육 기관: Lucian T

Aug 01, 2020

An amazing overall course, a must have for any cloud enthusiast

교육 기관: Rodrigo S

Jul 30, 2020

It is pretty much a lot of information. But great opportunity.