Chevron Left
클라우드 컴퓨팅 입문(으)로 돌아가기

IBM의 클라우드 컴퓨팅 입문 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
2,098개의 평가
497개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course introduces you to the core concepts of cloud computing. You gain the foundational knowledge required for understanding cloud computing from a business perspective as also for becoming a cloud practitioner. You understand the definition and essential characteristics of cloud computing, its history, the business case for cloud computing, and emerging technology usecases enabled by cloud. We introduce you to some of the prominent service providers of our times (e.g. AWS, Google, IBM, Microsoft, etc.) the services they offer, and look at some case studies of cloud computing across industry verticals. You learn about the various cloud service models (IaaS, PaaS, SaaS) and deployment models (Public, Private, Hybrid) and the key components of a cloud infrastructure (VMs, Networking, Storage - File, Block, Object, CDN). We also cover emergent cloud trends and practices including - Hybrid Multicloud, Microservices, Serverless, DevOps, Cloud Native and Application Modernization. And we go over the basics of cloud security, monitoring, and different job roles in the cloud industry. Even though this course does not require any prior cloud computing or programming experience, by the end of the course, you will have created your own account on IBM Cloud and gained some hands-on experience by provisioning a cloud service and working with it. This course is suitable for a large variety of audiences - whether you are an executive / manager / student who wants to become familiar with cloud computing terminology and concepts, or someone who wants foundational grounding in cloud computing to start a career in this field or become a cloud practitioner - such as a cloud engineer, developer, analyst, etc. The completion of this course also makes you eligible to earn the Cloud Computing Core IBM digital badge. More information about the badge can be found here: https://www.youracclaim.com/org/ibm/badge/introduction-to-cloud-computing...

최상위 리뷰

RV

2020년 11월 9일

Amazing course by IBM. They teach the subject with simplicity and purpose, that makes you study with zeal.\n\nI recommend this course for all those who want a basic understanding of cloud computing.

SB

2020년 5월 19일

It was so so grateful being here , I loved it course so much , as it provided all the concepts very clearly , I would also recommend all other to have this course and gain knowledge provided by IBM.

필터링 기준:

클라우드 컴퓨팅 입문의 523개 리뷰 중 126~150

교육 기관: Siddharth D

2021년 8월 24일

Best course for a beginner and a you get to explore a lot of insiders of the cloud with their case studies

교육 기관: Rohi K

2021년 11월 20일

Relevant material, fairly easy to learn as concepts are explained clearly. Overall, it's a great course.

교육 기관: Ernesto J

2022년 1월 6일

A very good course that goes on all the basics and generallities of this topic. Very good introduction.

교육 기관: Dylan B

2021년 12월 12일

Really insightful into the basics of Cloud Computing. Learnt some interesting things about hypervisors.

교육 기관: George S

2021년 4월 8일

Provides a great, extensive, and thorough introduction to cloud computing technologies and terminology!

교육 기관: Roudy D

2021년 6월 22일

Very detailed course about the fundamentals and core basics about cloud computing. Highly recommended.

교육 기관: Shifa H

2022년 2월 11일

This course enhance my knowloedge. Thankyou so much all the instructors and IBM, as well as coursera

교육 기관: Soumyadeep G

2022년 3월 18일

this course will be very benificial for my career. Thaks to coursera for providing me this course

교육 기관: Abu A A

2021년 2월 9일

Really a excellent course for a beginner, giving profound knowledge in various concepts of cloud.

교육 기관: Prasad J

2021년 1월 30일

The fundamentals are covered very well, the assignments provided demands your complete attention.

교육 기관: Vinay K

2021년 9월 20일

I'm Very Thankful to Coursera, for providing such a best platform for learners. Keep going on...

교육 기관: Taras M

2021년 8월 19일

Good presentation. Suitable for beginners. The basic concepts of cloud computing are discussed.

교육 기관: Michael M

2021년 12월 12일

Course outlined the basics of cloud computing allowing a good understanding of the principles.

교육 기관: Prince A D

2022년 6월 23일

I really enjoy the fact that IBM give students access to the IBM Cloud with indidual accouts.

교육 기관: Vivek P

2022년 4월 13일

Perfectly Documented and also with awesome video animation materials , it's the best to learn

교육 기관: Nikolas H

2021년 3월 24일

Excellent course with a comprehensive overview of cloud computing. Definitely worth the time.

교육 기관: Dan M

2022년 2월 16일

Great level of teaching making it easier to understand. very gratefull to the instructiors.

교육 기관: Edwin L

2020년 12월 5일

it was a good lecture and I've learned a lot, the exercises is a big boost for us learners.

교육 기관: trevorlefty

2021년 11월 19일

Great course, taught me a lot about the cloud. It is even more amazing that I had thought!

교육 기관: Dylan G

2021년 3월 22일

Lots of helpful information and done in a very efficient manner, worth the time and effort

교육 기관: Harold S P

2021년 1월 27일

Great introductory course! materials were visually clear in a way a novice can understand.

교육 기관: Jerome C

2020년 12월 9일

Very informative.

Easy to follow.

Information is tailored to those new to Cloud computing.

교육 기관: Akinola o

2022년 4월 26일

​i really loved this course and it was well planned in broken down for easy understanding

교육 기관: Fabiano N

2021년 8월 24일

Excelente curso, aprendi muito sobre Computação em nuvem através dele. Recomendo a todos.