Chevron Left
Leadership Through Social Influence(으)로 돌아가기

노스웨스턴 대학교의 Leadership Through Social Influence 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
563개의 평가
120개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course will provide learners with a systematic general framework for analyzing persuasive influence situations. Learners will be able to identify different challenges faced by persuaders and to fashion appropriate strategies for addressing those challenges. The broad goal is to provide learners with not only an extensive persuasion tool kit, but also with an understanding of how different tools are useful in different situations. Specifically, the course will address four broad topics: strategies for influencing people’s personal attitudes; strategies for affecting social factors influencing behavior; strategies for affecting people’s perceived ability to undertake the desired behavior; and strategies for inducing people to act on their existing intentions....

최상위 리뷰

DK

Jul 30, 2018

I found Professor O’Keefe's insights and his storytelling to be highly engaging. His videos helped me see new ways I can help my colleagues seize new opportunities to help our team. Thank you.

TH

Feb 03, 2016

Excellent, the entire presentation held together well. It built on itself and the result was a cohesive sense of understanding. This is how it's done, Northwestern. This is how it's done.

필터링 기준:

Leadership Through Social Influence의 118개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Michal Z

Feb 06, 2019

I was very sceptical about this one as I’ve gone through Belfort’s Straight Line Persuasion, J. B. Peterson’s lectures and reads on persuasion, Mark Bowden’s “Winning body language”, Cialdini’s “Influence” and many, many more. Persuasion and influence are my passion. I thought what else can there be the afore mentioned haven’t covered yet. Well, I am glad I tried it out as information given during the course is incredibly useful and helpful at work and life in general. The material is clear, with a lot of examples so you can easily implement it in your daily routine right away. Influencing people will be easier for you after this course. 100% satisfied!

교육 기관: laila k k

Jul 07, 2019

Excellent.. from beginning to end... educating to say the least..

교육 기관: Wendy B

Jul 03, 2019

The course is easy to understand and contain many examples. I like how the professor organized it in four blocks. It made the content easier to memorize.

교육 기관: Prabhat S

Jun 06, 2019

Easy to learn and simple steps to take action.

교육 기관: Deleted A

Jan 14, 2019

Very useful and interesting course. It is very well recommended for others to participate in the course.

교육 기관: Jennifer A

Mar 15, 2019

I enjoyed this session as I did the previous ones as well.

교육 기관: hudaalawais

Mar 08, 2019

Excellent course

교육 기관: Haseena K

Dec 06, 2018

Extremely concise and relevant material. Thank you for providing us the opportunity to learn while staying back at hoe.

교육 기관: Sadhu k

Jan 07, 2019

I learned some good techniques in this course

교육 기관: Ana C M

Dec 24, 2018

This course was excellent! i loved how it was taught - very Dynamic! Thank you!

교육 기관: Deepak P A R

Oct 09, 2018

Excellent

교육 기관: Husam A A N

Oct 10, 2018

Useful information and strategies presented.

교육 기관: Tiemo v H

Oct 30, 2018

a

l

t

h

o

u

g

h very different to the other cources in the organizational leadership module. It provides great insight and simultaneously gives a rich set of tools.

교육 기관: Cristopher A E

Nov 08, 2018

All you need to be a better Social Influence Leader!!! THANK YOU Professor Daniel J. O'Keefe

교육 기관: Maxim T

Nov 11, 2018

Simply great!

교육 기관: David A

Nov 18, 2018

One of the most interesting and well put together Coursera classes I have taken.

교육 기관: Reinaldo A

Jul 23, 2018

Very interesting, straightforward and useful. I really enjoyed the learning which I will surely apply immediately on my professional activities.

교육 기관: Mariangela C C

May 14, 2018

this cours made me aware of certin attitudes US as human beings have and the toolbox we need to use in order to be real leaders. Read into people/consumers/peers/managers etc to correctly be perceived as a leader or a person of influence

교육 기관: Michael G F

Mar 08, 2016

It´s easy to understand the concepts and powerful to improve your vision about leadership, thank you.

교육 기관: Todd H

Feb 03, 2016

Excellent, the entire presentation held together well. It built on itself and the result was a cohesive sense of understanding. This is how it's done, Northwestern. This is how it's done.

교육 기관: stephene o o

Apr 29, 2016

Extremely interesting! loved it

교육 기관: J

Nov 13, 2017

Structured and easy to follow

교육 기관: Lance R

Apr 29, 2018

I liked the material covered. I know it's not comprehensive, but it's a great place to start in my approach to social influence. I really appreciate that the research is clearly cited as part of the first week material. It always helps to review actual studies of the methods.

교육 기관: Rafal B

Jun 29, 2017

short & sweet - good strategies how to influence people

교육 기관: Edgar M

Mar 30, 2017

Excellent course!