Chevron Left
Leadership Through Social Influence(으)로 돌아가기

노스웨스턴 대학교의 Leadership Through Social Influence 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
1,167개의 평가
286개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course will provide learners with a systematic general framework for analyzing persuasive influence situations. Learners will be able to identify different challenges faced by persuaders and to fashion appropriate strategies for addressing those challenges. The broad goal is to provide learners with not only an extensive persuasion tool kit, but also with an understanding of how different tools are useful in different situations. Specifically, the course will address four broad topics: strategies for influencing people’s personal attitudes; strategies for affecting social factors influencing behavior; strategies for affecting people’s perceived ability to undertake the desired behavior; and strategies for inducing people to act on their existing intentions....

최상위 리뷰

PD

2021년 2월 14일

I enjoyed this course. The layout of 4 weekly sessions and short, clear and concise videos was very beneficia. I feel like I learned something useful and that's always a good thing. Thank you!

DK

2018년 7월 29일

I found Professor O’Keefe's insights and his storytelling to be highly engaging. His videos helped me see new ways I can help my colleagues seize new opportunities to help our team. Thank you.

필터링 기준:

Leadership Through Social Influence의 288개 리뷰 중 251~275

교육 기관: Antoine C

2015년 12월 17일

Good course, very well structured and understable materials

교육 기관: Witchu K

2020년 12월 16일

Good for all leader to work with team as a good commander.

교육 기관: Christolito M

2020년 10월 5일

learning something every time. its really great.

교육 기관: Laura D

2016년 4월 2일

Interesting course! Simple but useful material.

교육 기관: Haoming H

2016년 1월 14일

Short course with some good ideas and examples.

교육 기관: MB

2016년 12월 1일

How can you not learn AND love Dr. O'Keefe!

교육 기관: Derek S

2019년 3월 12일

Would like to see peer reviewed sections.

교육 기관: Jason d

2018년 7월 11일

Good insight but content was a bit short.

교육 기관: Ishtiaq A M

2021년 7월 13일

Its a useful learning intervention

교육 기관: Lim K B J

2020년 3월 23일

Good strategies on influence

교육 기관: María d C O R

2017년 6월 8일

Preciso y accesible.

Gracias

교육 기관: Anand K H

2019년 11월 6일

Very good. enjoyed it..

교육 기관: Devarakonda S

2020년 3월 5일

Extremely productive

교육 기관: Byron J G

2019년 8월 30일

very good material

교육 기관: Romain F

2016년 1월 22일

Clear and useful.

교육 기관: Gregory B

2017년 10월 15일

Very informative

교육 기관: Banuprasad M

2020년 11월 17일

GOOD

교육 기관: Felicia H

2019년 7월 17일

Ve

교육 기관: diana k

2016년 2월 26일

N

교육 기관: Nalani K

2020년 6월 18일

The course content is excellent but the delivery could improve. I would recommend shortening the videos from 5 minutes to 2 minutes, sharing visuals to illustrate the stories, and consider using slides or bullets to articulate key points. As a visual and kinesthetic learner, it was very difficult for me to pay attention since information was repetitive and there were not any engagement tactics used.

교육 기관: Sergei I

2016년 3월 20일

While this course has great content, it lacks interactivity, exercises, peer learning opportunities and leaves desiring more real-life use cases and examples.

교육 기관: Guadalupe F

2019년 9월 2일

I really liekd this course. I learned a lot of useful things and enjoyed doing it. The only bad thing is that I wasn't able to take the tests.

교육 기관: Rebecca A M

2020년 7월 6일

The topics covered in the course are interesting. However, the teaching methods can evolve to make them more likable to the audience.

교육 기관: Robert M

2016년 3월 21일

Would be much better if it cited the studies that the professor refers to in the lectures.

교육 기관: Praktikant H

2015년 11월 26일

some quick and interesting input; kind of basic and superficial, though.