Chevron Left
Marketing Mix Fundamentals(으)로 돌아가기

IE 경영대학원의 Marketing Mix Fundamentals 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
229개의 평가
34개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Marketing Mix Fundamentals prepares you for arguably the most important stage of bring your product to market - how and where are you going to market it? It sets out a detailed introduction to the four P’s of Marketing (Product, Pricing, Place and Promotion), this course forces you to strategically analyze your product and/or service. The Product session is designed to provide you with the knowledge to understand and manage the strategic role of brands and products in generating business results, whilst the focus on Pricing will cover the main concepts and techniques to formulate prices. Compliment this with skills from the “P” session Place, where you consider channels and retail strategies with the overriding objective of defining a distribution strategy for your product or service. Finally, through the Promotional activities (Communication) session, explore the different communication channels available and understand the importance of the media plan, dealing specifically with social media and omni-channel strategy. IE Professors Maria Teresa Aranzabal and Fernando Cortiñas will guide you through this incredibly important stage of marketing strategy using expert interviews with industry professionals. After this course you will be ready to decide where and how you want to market your product....

최상위 리뷰

AP

Sep 17, 2018

The course is very informative, and interesting. Thank you so much to my instructor for instructing Ana Pelayo.

BS

Mar 29, 2019

I am very much Greatfull to Coursera for giving me this opportunity to have a certified course thank you.

필터링 기준:

Marketing Mix Fundamentals의 34개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: chetan n g

Jun 24, 2019

its a very crucial subect in marketing and i am happy thet i have got more knowledge about marketing mix fundamental

교육 기관: Manuel A R S

Jun 16, 2019

Very good course. Very practical. Excellent instructors

교육 기관: Bidyashree S

Mar 29, 2019

I am very much Greatfull to Coursera for giving me this opportunity to have a certified course thank you.

교육 기관:

Mar 02, 2019

love it , clear and very helpful

교육 기관: Sanaa R

Dec 11, 2018

Excellent course

교육 기관: VL

Dec 07, 2018

Great course, thanks for sharing.

교육 기관: Nikhil K S

Oct 29, 2018

Great Course

교육 기관: Alejandra P O P

Oct 09, 2018

The videos of Week 3 and 4 were too long

교육 기관: abdulrahman e

Sep 19, 2018

the second part of the course was amazing

교육 기관: AzeemImam

Sep 18, 2018

Great course for self learning

교육 기관: Ana R P

Sep 17, 2018

The course is very informative, and interesting. Thank you so much to my instructor for instructing Ana Pelayo.

교육 기관: Andres R

Aug 12, 2018

Mucha información interesante

교육 기관: Dadhich I

Aug 03, 2018

The course provides deep insights into marketing mix but the promotion and place module requires too many "Pointers" to be remembered. Thank you

교육 기관: Guzal M

Jun 24, 2018

This is the worst part out of 4 in the Marketing Strategy specialisation. The topic is very important and very interesting to study, however, the form in which it was suggested was far from perfect. The 2 first parts of the marketing mix were very well presented, but when we switched to distribution channels and communication, I was lost. Lots of information, very little proper explanation - I felt overloaded and had to stop the videos every minute just to digest what has been said by the professor. I further listened to the Part 4 "Marketing Plan" and this is where I understood more about marketing mix and especially distribution channels and communication. The part of the course dedicated to distribution channels and communication should be revisited to make them easier to understand. Probably, more relevant examples and slower speed of talk by professor will help.

교육 기관: Vikash S

Apr 20, 2018

it was a great learning experience

교육 기관: kiran k p

Mar 21, 2018

awsome learning

교육 기관: kabbou b

Mar 19, 2018

NICE COURSE FULL OF USEFUL INFORMATION, AND A LOVELY ENGLISH ACCENT

교육 기관: Savdar I

Mar 18, 2018

Good course.

교육 기관: Bernat R

Jan 18, 2018

The videos were too long, as well some of the lectures. Explanations lacked clarity and lots of concepts were handled at the same time without focusing on the basics.

교육 기관: Reynaldo V

Nov 02, 2017

Even with my years of marketing experience, I learned so much from this course.

교육 기관: David P G

Oct 06, 2017

Excellent presentation skills and material. Very useful reading recommendations and interviews

교육 기관: Halwa D B

Sep 29, 2017

I liked the course a lot and will continue with the specialisation. My only concern is regarding the lectures that some are not available or some are a bit oldish. but in general very good, thank you

교육 기관: PRAKHAR P

Sep 28, 2017

A very basic course, taught in a very crisp & to the point manner.

교육 기관: Nhat Q L

Sep 11, 2017

Very interesting class

교육 기관: Phuong N N L

Sep 11, 2017

nice class