Chevron Left
Marketing Mix Fundamentals(으)로 돌아가기

IE 경영대학원의 Marketing Mix Fundamentals 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
863개의 평가
134개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Marketing Mix Fundamentals prepares you for arguably the most important stage of bring your product to market - how and where are you going to market it? It sets out a detailed introduction to the four P’s of Marketing (Product, Pricing, Place and Promotion), this course forces you to strategically analyze your product and/or service. The Product session is designed to provide you with the knowledge to understand and manage the strategic role of brands and products in generating business results, whilst the focus on Pricing will cover the main concepts and techniques to formulate prices. Compliment this with skills from the “P” session Place, where you consider channels and retail strategies with the overriding objective of defining a distribution strategy for your product or service. Finally, through the Promotional activities (Communication) session, explore the different communication channels available and understand the importance of the media plan, dealing specifically with social media and omni-channel strategy. IE Professors Maria Teresa Aranzabal and Fernando Cortiñas will guide you through this incredibly important stage of marketing strategy using expert interviews with industry professionals. After this course you will be ready to decide where and how you want to market your product....

최상위 리뷰

KM
2021년 2월 1일

Great course to learn about Marketing Fundamentals. I highly recommend this course. Thank you for offering this valuable course to me.

YP
2020년 9월 6일

Good Course for 12th Grade students which could be valuable for a preview on this topic,but nothing to worry,just the basics

필터링 기준:

Marketing Mix Fundamentals의 135개 리뷰 중 126~135

교육 기관: Sagar P

2017년 8월 26일

good.

교육 기관: HASIBULLAH H

2020년 8월 17일

nice

교육 기관: Dadhich I

2018년 8월 3일

The course provides deep insights into marketing mix but the promotion and place module requires too many "Pointers" to be remembered. Thank you

교육 기관: Apurav K

2020년 4월 29일

The third week content was not very clearly explained by the professor and was not illustrated by examples.

교육 기관: Valentina Y A

2020년 4월 6일

I liked more the first part of the course, but less the second part

교육 기관: Sebastian S

2017년 8월 31일

The

교육 기관: Quỳnh P

2021년 10월 30일

I don't wanna rate the course 1 star because there must be lots of effort put in there BUT it makes me extremely disappointed.

- All I can learn is a few new words in Marketing. I did expect to learn a lot in this aspect but as you can see, I learned nothing. The way this course organizes titles could be accepted, but the way they impart knowledge and approach to their students is completely a failure. They use too many specialized and academic words that I consider not suitable of 'beginner level". Can you believe that I had to search for a word every 5 seconds? It wastes too much time and interrupts the lesson. I admit I'm not a academic learner, that's why I chose this course, which is for beginners. Many higher level lessons on other platforms that I've learned use much less academic words in a speech, and I obviously understand almost what they say.

- Another problem is the quizzes. It was such a nightmare for me in the first graded quiz. I had to did it 4 times to pass because I really learned nothing. How can you let your learners listen to numbers of lessons which each of them is overly long with an amount of knowledge and then give them only 1 quiz review their process? At my previous course, they gave me 1-2 small quizzes each video with just 1-4 questions/quiz, but they helped me a lot! They gave me a deeper look in the main ideas so that I can absolutely approach the knowledge. I didn't find it hard to do the graded quizzes like in this course.

It's hard for me to straightly complain like this but this course really needs to be fixed. Anyways, thank you for teaching me, I appreciate your effort.

교육 기관: David F

2017년 1월 16일

Hard to understand professor. When one needs to read the english subtitles to understand the english the professor is speaking, it becomes inherently difficult in an online course. Also, please kill the intro video for each course. It is completely unnecessary as the courses are labeled on the left side of the screen. Good material, but difficult to watch towards the end of the course.

교육 기관: Bernat R

2018년 1월 18일

The videos were too long, as well some of the lectures. Explanations lacked clarity and lots of concepts were handled at the same time without focusing on the basics.

교육 기관: Dr.kalyan S

2020년 9월 24일

Did not like the class