Chevron Left
Mechanics of Materials I: Fundamentals of Stress & Strain and Axial Loading(으)로 돌아가기

조지아공과대학교의 Mechanics of Materials I: Fundamentals of Stress & Strain and Axial Loading 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
772개의 평가
155개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course explores the topic of solid objects subjected to stress and strain. The methods taught in the course are used to predict the response of engineering structures to various types of loading, and to analyze the vulnerability of these structures to various failure modes. Axial loading with be the focus in this course. ------------------------------ The copyright of all content and materials in this course are owned by either the Georgia Tech Research Corporation or Dr. Wayne Whiteman. By participating in the course or using the content or materials, whether in whole or in part, you agree that you may download and use any content and/or material in this course for your own personal, non-commercial use only in a manner consistent with a student of any academic course. Any other use of the content and materials, including use by other academic universities or entities, is prohibited without express written permission of the Georgia Tech Research Corporation. Interested parties may contact Dr. Wayne Whiteman directly for information regarding the procedure to obtain a non-exclusive license....

최상위 리뷰

RR

Sep 09, 2018

A very useful course for getting a strong foundation in strength of materials course. Definitely recommend to all who wants to learn it. Looking forward to future courses. Dr. Whiteman is outstanding.

DL

Jul 21, 2019

I can not afford to unlock the quizzes and assignments but I did learn and really enjoy taking this course. Thanks, for allowing us to take it on audit!.

필터링 기준:

Mechanics of Materials I: Fundamentals of Stress & Strain and Axial Loading의 154개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Rahul A K

Jan 17, 2019

Very Nice Course

교육 기관: Syed A A

Dec 22, 2018

A good course and a good teacher to teach.

교육 기관: Tanuj N

Nov 30, 2018

Dr. Wayne Whiteman, Teaching Method is great, he is amazing teacher.

Course material is great, it helps in concept building.

교육 기관: Abdur R

Feb 17, 2019

Every module of this course was perfectly explained and i would recommend it for structural engineering/Civil Engineering students.

교육 기관: Syed A R H

Jan 23, 2019

Great instructor

교육 기관: Sami A C

Feb 10, 2017

Had so much fun while learning. Thanks to Dr. Wayne Whiteman for being such a generous teacher. Best Regards - S.A Chowdhury

교육 기관: Dana L

Jul 21, 2019

I can not afford to unlock the quizzes and assignments but I did learn and really enjoy taking this course. Thanks, for allowing us to take it on audit!.

교육 기관: Naveed A

Mar 26, 2019

I am very thankful to the entire team of coursera for making such valuable courses available online. It was really a great opportunity to learn the fundamental concepts of mechanics of solids from Dr. Whiteman. The course helped me significantly in shaping my own way of teaching the same course to undergraduate students. I am very impressed by the teaching of Dr. Whiteman. It was very helpful. Really enjoyed!

교육 기관: Arun C P

Mar 23, 2019

very usefull

교육 기관: ashutosh p

Feb 24, 2019

Thankyou whiteman sir and courses for this lovely opportunity to learn concepts and enhancing our understanding in basics of mechanical engineering

교육 기관: Anand P

Feb 22, 2019

Clarity in Explanation and Concepts, Able to correlate to real time applications in the industry, Helpful for learners from all levels.

교육 기관: Ralish R

Sep 09, 2018

A very useful course for getting a strong foundation in strength of materials course. Definitely recommend to all who wants to learn it. Looking forward to future courses. Dr. Whiteman is outstanding.

교육 기관: Venkat R

Mar 17, 2019

highly recommended

교육 기관: Lucas A d S d A

Mar 13, 2019

Awesome course!!

교육 기관: Ahsanul K

Dec 03, 2015

Sir,u are the best teacher in the whole world :)

very clearly explained with proper examples.

교육 기관: Francisco S C

Oct 04, 2016

excellent course

교육 기관: Rishabh S

Jun 28, 2017

Excellent course for learning strength of material

교육 기관: Mario R B d l P

Mar 20, 2017

Excellent content and teacher. 100% recommended, clarity and accurate information is the constant in these courses. Again, outstanding teacher.

교육 기관: Mark M N

Feb 28, 2017

Great Course

교육 기관: Shuaib

Aug 01, 2017

Very Good instructor and very good course on basics of mechanics of material.

Nice explanations.

교육 기관: Sergio E G

Apr 23, 2017

Muy buen curso, con explicaciones claras y una metodología didáctica

교육 기관: Roosevelt S G

Nov 09, 2018

it is a good and useful course, it make improve my skills about statics and mechanics of materials.

교육 기관: Каканов Д А

Nov 13, 2018

The great, beautiful and best course in the world!!!!!!!

교육 기관: M Y K

Nov 16, 2018

I just LOve

교육 기관: Paul V

Jul 31, 2018

Dear Prof. The course is very useful. I have learned how solve problems with Mohr Ci