Chevron Left
Mechanics of Materials I: Fundamentals of Stress & Strain and Axial Loading(으)로 돌아가기

조지아공과대학교의 Mechanics of Materials I: Fundamentals of Stress & Strain and Axial Loading 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
2,985개의 평가
658개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course explores the topic of solid objects subjected to stress and strain. The methods taught in the course are used to predict the response of engineering structures to various types of loading, and to analyze the vulnerability of these structures to various failure modes. Axial loading with be the focus in this course. ------------------------------ The copyright of all content and materials in this course are owned by either the Georgia Tech Research Corporation or Dr. Wayne Whiteman. By participating in the course or using the content or materials, whether in whole or in part, you agree that you may download and use any content and/or material in this course for your own personal, non-commercial use only in a manner consistent with a student of any academic course. Any other use of the content and materials, including use by other academic universities or entities, is prohibited without express written permission of the Georgia Tech Research Corporation. Interested parties may contact Dr. Wayne Whiteman directly for information regarding the procedure to obtain a non-exclusive license....

최상위 리뷰

RR
2018년 9월 8일

A very useful course for getting a strong foundation in strength of materials course. Definitely recommend to all who wants to learn it. Looking forward to future courses. Dr. Whiteman is outstanding.

FA
2020년 8월 28일

A very useful course for getting a strong foundation in strength of materials course. Definitely recommend to all who wants to learn it. Looking forward to future courses. Dr. Whiteman is outstanding.

필터링 기준:

Mechanics of Materials I: Fundamentals of Stress & Strain and Axial Loading의 655개 리뷰 중 126~150

교육 기관: Saptaparna P

2020년 5월 11일

The course was nice and explained lucidly. Looking forward to doing more courses offered by Dr.Whiteman.

Thank You

교육 기관: Daniel H

2016년 1월 15일

This course is well-organized and well-paced, has great visuals, and is very comprehensible. Highly recommended!

교육 기관: Mahmoud I G

2015년 12월 19일

professional course starts with funadamentals and go beyond concepts.amazing explanation from a perfect professor

교육 기관: Anan A

2017년 3월 11일

The course content covers the fundamentals of MOM clearly! I would recommend it to anyone who is just beginning!

교육 기관: suppachai s

2020년 12월 11일

Clear and Easy! Nice course for undergrad and high school students for understanding fundamentals of materials.

교육 기관: Sergio A A P

2018년 3월 25일

Excellent lessons with a theorical lectures well explained and several practical exercises, widely recommended.

교육 기관: Renad N

2020년 4월 12일

Significant modules, Understandable explanation for Learners eventually perfect result. Thank you GeorgiaTech!

교육 기관: Carlos R P A

2016년 6월 4일

I study civil engineering and I think the course is a great opportunity for any student.

Thank you very much.

교육 기관: Hernando

2020년 7월 5일

Good explanation, short but full of content lecture video, problem helps better understanding for each topics

교육 기관: SHIVAM P J

2020년 6월 13일

This course helps me to understand the basics of the mechanics of material very easily and in descriptive way

교육 기관: Vidyadhar B R

2020년 5월 22일

very nice course , i,have understood so many concepts of applied mechanics, vry nicely concepts are explained

교육 기관: Marcel A d A

2019년 8월 4일

It has been very usefull in my studies as a Civil Engineering undergraduate student at a Brazilian University

교육 기관: rajendra p c

2020년 5월 15일

It really gets you into the issues that he is teaching and makes you do more research to get more knowledge.

교육 기관: Prashant J

2020년 6월 19일

Very well explained sir!! I strongly recommend every mechanical engineering student should join this course

교육 기관: srinivas k

2020년 5월 29일

Very useful course for Mechanical Engineering students. Well organized course content and good explanation.

교육 기관: Dr V S

2020년 5월 3일

It's very useful online coursera about the fundamentals in stress, strain, axial loading and solving method

교육 기관: Gregory V

2020년 7월 4일

Great course. I really liked the composure of the lecturer and his clarity when explaining these concepts.

교육 기관: Jori T

2020년 4월 5일

Great for brushing up on those important engineering fundamentals , great and thorough example problems!

교육 기관: Muhammad T S

2020년 4월 24일

The lectures were very concise and extremely on point and the concepts were delivered very efficiently.

교육 기관: Ankita B

2020년 6월 26일

It was really a awesome experience.I will recommend it to everyone who wants to clear basic concepts.

교육 기관: Mayaka I O

2020년 6월 7일

Great course, an attempt was made when the figures were wrong, although the accuracy could be improved

교육 기관: Abhishek S

2020년 1월 11일

Great in-depth course which helps in relating real-life situations with the mechanics in a broad way!

교육 기관: Pritam C

2020년 6월 6일

an excellent learning experience I wish if the same kind of teachers could teach us in our colleges.

교육 기관: Emilio Y H

2020년 3월 20일

Really good course, i reviewed some topics i barely see at university on other approach, recomended!

교육 기관: PM h r

2020년 5월 19일

The topics covered were very helpful and had a start from basics so it was easy to understand them.