Chevron Left
Natural Language Processing in TensorFlow(으)로 돌아가기

deeplearning.ai의 Natural Language Processing in TensorFlow 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
1,213개의 평가
163개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This Specialization will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. In Course 3 of the deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization, you will build natural language processing systems using TensorFlow. You will learn to process text, including tokenizing and representing sentences as vectors, so that they can be input to a neural network. You’ll also learn to apply RNNs, GRUs, and LSTMs in TensorFlow. Finally, you’ll get to train an LSTM on existing text to create original poetry! The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

최상위 리뷰

GS

Aug 27, 2019

Excellent. Isn't Laurence just great! Fantastically deep knowledge, easy learning style, very practical presentation. And funny! A pure joy, highly relevant and extremely useful of course. Thank you!

AM

Sep 23, 2019

Excellent course. Teaches NLP thoroughly, going from the basics such as tokenization and padding to complex topics such as word embeddings and sequence models (like RNNs, LSTMs and GRUs).

필터링 기준:

Natural Language Processing in TensorFlow의 162개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: Manish B

Aug 30, 2019

Another outstanding course by Laurence Moroney. I like the clear and concise way that Laurence teached the complex subjects and his step-by-step approach to building up the models without getting bogged down with too much jargon or theory (and math!) behind the models. The courses (& exercises) are helping me apply the concepts to very practical problems. I enjoyed this course - Thanks Laurence!

교육 기관: 全玉湖

Aug 28, 2019

very useful and helpful courses on NLP, it gives intuitive and first-hand directions on how to use RNN models, the teacher is really wonderful, thank you!

교육 기관: Shivam S

Sep 20, 2019

Explained the concepts very well. One suggestion: Can spend some more time over the theory and a little bit of Math for understanding the models better.

교육 기관: Mehul H

Sep 20, 2019

This course has been very useful for me as a beginner on NLP. Concepts are very well explained with examples and exercises. I would like to recommend this course.

교육 기관: Danny P

Sep 27, 2019

Good course. Pretty basic intro to NLP using TF 2.0.

교육 기관: Michalis F

Sep 26, 2019

A very good introduction and hands on NLP real applications

교육 기관: rudraps

Sep 07, 2019

Thank You

교육 기관: divya p p

Sep 07, 2019

very user friendly approach, and notes. good simplified explanation of steps by Mr.Laurence.

교육 기관: 陈浩然

Sep 08, 2019

Please transfer the exercises from CoLab to Coursera.

교육 기관: Adhiraj G

Sep 08, 2019

Helped me with my understanding of word embeddings and helped me improve my skillset in NLP

교육 기관: gregorius a

Sep 10, 2019

Simple, Clear and Helpful. I really love this course. Thank you Very Much :)

교육 기관: Nnodu K

Sep 10, 2019

This is a great course but I will advise taking Andrew's "Deep Learning Specialization" before this.

교육 기관: Joran V

Oct 01, 2019

Very nice combination of theory on the one side and coding on the other. Everything was explained in a crystal clear fashion.

교육 기관: Rahul R

Sep 30, 2019

Very very informative course. I really loved the way Laurence Moroney step by step explained every concept. The examples were pretty nice. First time I learned how to use LSTM (using RNN). Thank you Coursera team.

교육 기관: Carlos V

Oct 03, 2019

Excellent introductory course on NLP, the Tensorflow examples are clear and simple to follow, recommended for anyone looking for a quick NLP summary course

교육 기관: 申桂可

Oct 03, 2019

It looks a bit simple

교육 기관: 林韋銘

Sep 11, 2019

GJ

교육 기관: Salamat B

Oct 07, 2019

Nice intro to NLP, good examples. I like the way course is divided to small pieces which separately can be easily digested

교육 기관: Yergali B

Oct 06, 2019

Very nice course! Suggest for everyone.

교육 기관: Akhil K P

Oct 10, 2019

A Great Intuitive approach towards NLP for direct dive into real-time projects.

교육 기관: Shubham P

Sep 25, 2019

An comprehensive course to kick start your career in nlp

교육 기관: Harish A

Sep 23, 2019

Short and quick introduction to using Keras TF models for NLP with lot of coding examples to get you going practically.

교육 기관: Ademola A A

Sep 24, 2019

Exceptional tutors

교육 기관: Anamitra M

Sep 23, 2019

Excellent course. Teaches NLP thoroughly, going from the basics such as tokenization and padding to complex topics such as word embeddings and sequence models (like RNNs, LSTMs and GRUs).

교육 기관: Gurubux G

Sep 25, 2019

Appreciate the simplicity Laurence brings in the complex topics like such. The Hands-on projects are very clear to understand and implement.