Chevron Left
Organisational design: Know your organisation(으)로 돌아가기

맥콰리대학교의 Organisational design: Know your organisation 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
444개의 평가
120개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

How do you lead your organisation when today’s work environment is so competitive and complex? When you become responsible for leading an organisation, your most important leadership challenge will be enabling your organisation to deliver on its strategy while ensuring it remains sufficiently agile. This course will prepare you to tackle this challenge. You will examine what organisational culture is, the primary organisational structures, and what we mean by ‘systems’, before building on your foundational knowledge and taking a more strategic perspective. The structured learning activities that complement this course (video lectures, quizzes, discussion prompts and written assessments) will not only prepare you to take your organisation forward in a more strategic direction, but to make better decisions along the way....

최상위 리뷰

OB
2020년 4월 26일

This course has really helped me broaden my skills and knowledge in Leadership and organisational structures and also how to apply in my field of study, so grateful, but the stress was worth it

ZK
2020년 8월 16일

very informative and interesting course. Although I have been working for 9 years in HRM, lots of new information found here and learned things, which will help me for better execution.

필터링 기준:

Organisational design: Know your organisation의 120개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Maricar C

2018년 12월 20일

Learned a lot of practical things that I can apply in my current job. Thank you Professor Lok and the rest of the Macquarie and Coursera team!

교육 기관: Sandeep K

2019년 5월 23일

Learned new perspectives of Strategic HRM and some really helpful management frameworks and concepts which will definitely help me in my career.

교육 기관: James D

2020년 4월 26일

Great course. Very practical, straight to the point. I could use all the tools proposed in my current company

교육 기관: Rishi M

2019년 1월 22일

Excellent Course. Really loved the way of assignments via case studies

교육 기관: Claudia V

2019년 3월 2일

Loved this course. What a life-changing experience. Thank you!

교육 기관: Dimple K

2019년 1월 21일

Highly recommend

교육 기관: Omolola T B

2020년 4월 27일

This course has really helped me broaden my skills and knowledge in Leadership and organisational structures and also how to apply in my field of study, so grateful, but the stress was worth it

교육 기관: Olabanji A

2019년 8월 20일

Every staff must take this course. The earlier you take in your career life, the better for your progression. It also has applications to entrepreneurial development.

교육 기관: chandni a

2019년 9월 8일

Its worth doing this course and i have gained a lot of aspects from the modules which i believe will certainly help me in my career.

교육 기관: BHARATH P D

2020년 6월 19일

The course content is excellent and the articles, case studies made the learning easy. Overall a very and informative course.

교육 기관: MOHAMED L M M

2019년 3월 7일

An excellent course.

교육 기관: Hishmi s

2019년 2월 1일

very good course

교육 기관: Parij B

2019년 9월 8일

Gave me a really good idea of organizational structure and ideas behind every organizational decisions

교육 기관: Stavros S

2020년 5월 15일

Excellent course. Well organized and structured. Professional professor with a high level of expertise who can explain the theory, concepts, frameworks and tools with ease and clarity, which makes it much easier to implement within case studies. Most importantly, you can gain transferable skills and knowledge, which can easily be implemented within the working environment. Highly Recommended!

교육 기관: Lorena P

2020년 10월 1일

Excellent Course. Thanks!!

교육 기관: Keshab P P

2020년 2월 16일

There is problem in verification. I don't like it.

교육 기관: Kurt v M

2020년 1월 27일

This course has been incredibly insightful, providing a detailed look at the fundamentals of organisation design. It has truly given me a new lens thru which to look at my current employer and provided me with incredible insight into how I can both lead in my organisation and have a greater impact of achieving our organisation's market strategy by leveraging our critical skills. This course is a must follow for both aspiring and curent leaders.

교육 기관: Shuaib A S

2020년 7월 18일

The world is dynamic and changing rapidly. In this time, online learning is particularly important in the event of the Covid19 situation. It is easy to navigate and use over time. I learned new management ideas, especially Leadership, Strategic Human Resources Management, and other concepts that will defiantly help in my future endeavors.

교육 기관: AMANDA J

2020년 10월 31일

The lessons were very informative, easily understood and the presentations were attractive. I would be much grateful to dear professor Jaco Lok and all the support staff, for their endless endeavours to make this course a success. Thank you so much.

교육 기관: Ozair I K

2020년 9월 11일

This course has been full of learning regarding the understanding of the basics of an organization and how the elements relate to each other in order to accomplish a particular goal in an organization. Highly recommended course for young learners.

교육 기관: Dhinesh A D

2020년 8월 16일

Great course on Organization Structure, its Culture and Behavior. Balanced Scorecard Model and Strategic Workforce Segmentation Diagnostic Tool are the great concepts that I have learned. Highly suggested course for improving Leadership skills.

교육 기관: YUSUF T Y

2020년 2월 17일

Thiw course has broaden my scope of organization overview. I got to learn about different problem solving tools and their applications to organisational strqtegy misalignment. Now I'm attentive to details I would normally overlook previously.

교육 기관: Juan C M L

2020년 9월 10일

Incredible Course!!! Very well structured. Content is updated and relevant. Professor Lok is a bright lecturer. To highlight the additional materials that are suggested during the weeks of the course. Five Star Plus!!!

교육 기관: Andrew H

2020년 5월 13일

Excellent course with good required materials and supplemental online materials. I learned a lot that I can apply to my current organization during Strategic Planning. I enjoyed the videos and exercises.

교육 기관: Zoia K

2020년 8월 17일

very informative and interesting course. Although I have been working for 9 years in HRM, lots of new information found here and learned things, which will help me for better execution.