Chevron Left
Organisational design: Know your organisation(으)로 돌아가기

맥콰리대학교의 Organisational design: Know your organisation 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
313개의 평가
85개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

How do you lead your organisation when today’s work environment is so competitive and complex? When you become responsible for leading an organisation, your most important leadership challenge will be enabling your organisation to deliver on its strategy while ensuring it remains sufficiently agile. This course will prepare you to tackle this challenge. You will examine what organisational culture is, the primary organisational structures, and what we mean by ‘systems’, before building on your foundational knowledge and taking a more strategic perspective. The structured learning activities that complement this course (video lectures, quizzes, discussion prompts and written assessments) will not only prepare you to take your organisation forward in a more strategic direction, but to make better decisions along the way....

최상위 리뷰

OB

Apr 27, 2020

This course has really helped me broaden my skills and knowledge in Leadership and organisational structures and also how to apply in my field of study, so grateful, but the stress was worth it

ZK

Aug 17, 2020

very informative and interesting course. Although I have been working for 9 years in HRM, lots of new information found here and learned things, which will help me for better execution.

필터링 기준:

Organisational design: Know your organisation의 84개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Maricar C

Dec 21, 2018

Learned a lot of practical things that I can apply in my current job. Thank you Professor Lok and the rest of the Macquarie and Coursera team!

교육 기관: Sandeep K

May 23, 2019

Learned new perspectives of Strategic HRM and some really helpful management frameworks and concepts which will definitely help me in my career.

교육 기관: James D

Apr 26, 2020

Great course. Very practical, straight to the point. I could use all the tools proposed in my current company

교육 기관: Rishi M

Jan 22, 2019

Excellent Course. Really loved the way of assignments via case studies

교육 기관: Claudia V

Mar 02, 2019

Loved this course. What a life-changing experience. Thank you!

교육 기관: Olabanji A

Aug 20, 2019

Every staff must take this course. The earlier you take in your career life, the better for your progression. It also has applications to entrepreneurial development.

교육 기관: chandni a

Sep 08, 2019

Its worth doing this course and i have gained a lot of aspects from the modules which i believe will certainly help me in my career.

교육 기관: MOHAMED L M M

Mar 07, 2019

An excellent course.

교육 기관: Hishmi s

Feb 01, 2019

very good course

교육 기관: Dimple K

Jan 21, 2019

Highly recommend

교육 기관: Parij B

Sep 08, 2019

Gave me a really good idea of organizational structure and ideas behind every organizational decisions

교육 기관: Keshab P P

Feb 16, 2020

There is problem in verification. I don't like it.

교육 기관: Kurt v M

Jan 27, 2020

This course has been incredibly insightful, providing a detailed look at the fundamentals of organisation design. It has truly given me a new lens thru which to look at my current employer and provided me with incredible insight into how I can both lead in my organisation and have a greater impact of achieving our organisation's market strategy by leveraging our critical skills. This course is a must follow for both aspiring and curent leaders.

교육 기관: Stavros S

May 15, 2020

Excellent course. Well organized and structured. Professional professor with a high level of expertise who can explain the theory, concepts, frameworks and tools with ease and clarity, which makes it much easier to implement within case studies. Most importantly, you can gain transferable skills and knowledge, which can easily be implemented within the working environment. Highly Recommended!

교육 기관: Shuaib A S

Jul 18, 2020

The world is dynamic and changing rapidly. In this time, online learning is particularly important in the event of the Covid19 situation. It is easy to navigate and use over time. I learned new management ideas, especially Leadership, Strategic Human Resources Management, and other concepts that will defiantly help in my future endeavors.

교육 기관: Ozair I K

Sep 11, 2020

This course has been full of learning regarding the understanding of the basics of an organization and how the elements relate to each other in order to accomplish a particular goal in an organization. Highly recommended course for young learners.

교육 기관: Dhinesh A D

Aug 16, 2020

Great course on Organization Structure, its Culture and Behavior. Balanced Scorecard Model and Strategic Workforce Segmentation Diagnostic Tool are the great concepts that I have learned. Highly suggested course for improving Leadership skills.

교육 기관: YUSUF T Y

Feb 17, 2020

Thiw course has broaden my scope of organization overview. I got to learn about different problem solving tools and their applications to organisational strqtegy misalignment. Now I'm attentive to details I would normally overlook previously.

교육 기관: Juan C M L

Sep 10, 2020

Incredible Course!!! Very well structured. Content is updated and relevant. Professor Lok is a bright lecturer. To highlight the additional materials that are suggested during the weeks of the course. Five Star Plus!!!

교육 기관: Andrew H

May 13, 2020

Excellent course with good required materials and supplemental online materials. I learned a lot that I can apply to my current organization during Strategic Planning. I enjoyed the videos and exercises.

교육 기관: Omolola T B

Apr 27, 2020

This course has really helped me broaden my skills and knowledge in Leadership and organisational structures and also how to apply in my field of study, so grateful, but the stress was worth it

교육 기관: Zoia K

Aug 17, 2020

very informative and interesting course. Although I have been working for 9 years in HRM, lots of new information found here and learned things, which will help me for better execution.

교육 기관: Bernard D V

Oct 07, 2019

A must have for an organisational design course. You will have all the information you need in this course, one of the best I studied. A must have for any manager.

교육 기관: BHARATH P D

Jun 19, 2020

The course content is excellent and the articles, case studies made the learning easy. Overall a very and informative course.

교육 기관: Santosh P

Jul 04, 2020

Very well structured and explained..helpful in personal growth and understanding the concept.

Big Thank you to Entire Team!!