Chevron Left
Organisational design: Know your organisation(으)로 돌아가기

맥콰리대학교의 Organisational design: Know your organisation 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

5.0
73개의 평가
19개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

How do you lead your organisation when today’s work environment is so competitive and complex? When you become responsible for leading an organisation, your most important leadership challenge will be enabling your organisation to deliver on its strategy while ensuring it remains sufficiently agile. This course will prepare you to tackle this challenge. You will examine what organisational culture is, the primary organisational structures, and what we mean by ‘systems’, before building on your foundational knowledge and taking a more strategic perspective. The structured learning activities that complement this course (video lectures, quizzes, discussion prompts and written assessments) will not only prepare you to take your organisation forward in a more strategic direction, but to make better decisions along the way....

최상위 리뷰

OA

Aug 20, 2019

Every staff must take this course. The earlier you take in your career life, the better for your progression. It also has applications to entrepreneurial development.

SK

May 23, 2019

Learned new perspectives of Strategic HRM and some really helpful management frameworks and concepts which will definitely help me in my career.

필터링 기준:

Organisational design: Know your organisation의 18개 리뷰 중 1~18

교육 기관: Maricar C

Dec 21, 2018

Learned a lot of practical things that I can apply in my current job. Thank you Professor Lok and the rest of the Macquarie and Coursera team!

교육 기관: Rishi M

Jan 22, 2019

Excellent Course. Really loved the way of assignments via case studies

교육 기관: Claudia V

Mar 02, 2019

Loved this course. What a life-changing experience. Thank you!

교육 기관: Hishmi s

Feb 01, 2019

very good course

교육 기관: MOHAMED L M M

Mar 07, 2019

An excellent course.

교육 기관: Dimple K

Jan 21, 2019

Highly recommend

교육 기관: Srinivasan K

Oct 22, 2018

Best course for C level candidates and C level aspirants too.

Am really enjoying the subject..

Thank you.

교육 기관: Michael M

Nov 21, 2018

Great course

교육 기관: Arvind K V

Apr 23, 2019

content is really good and the way he teach is really interesting

교육 기관: Riham A

Jul 26, 2019

Interesting course

교육 기관: Vanshika P

Aug 01, 2019

AMAZING COURSE

교육 기관: Sandeep K

May 23, 2019

Learned new perspectives of Strategic HRM and some really helpful management frameworks and concepts which will definitely help me in my career.

교육 기관: Olabanji A

Aug 20, 2019

Every staff must take this course. The earlier you take in your career life, the better for your progression. It also has applications to entrepreneurial development.

교육 기관: chandni a

Sep 08, 2019

Its worth doing this course and i have gained a lot of aspects from the modules which i believe will certainly help me in my career.

교육 기관: Bernard D V

Oct 07, 2019

A must have for an organisational design course. You will have all the information you need in this course, one of the best I studied. A must have for any manager.

교육 기관: JIA Y

Nov 13, 2019

This course is great! And i feel grateful that i could be able to join in. Thanks a lot!

교육 기관: M. C O

Nov 18, 2019

Grate course

교육 기관: Parij B

Sep 08, 2019

Gave me a really good idea of organizational structure and ideas behind every organizational decisions