Chevron Left
Organisational design: Know your organisation(으)로 돌아가기

맥콰리대학교의 Organisational design: Know your organisation 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
239개의 평가
62개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

How do you lead your organisation when today’s work environment is so competitive and complex? When you become responsible for leading an organisation, your most important leadership challenge will be enabling your organisation to deliver on its strategy while ensuring it remains sufficiently agile. This course will prepare you to tackle this challenge. You will examine what organisational culture is, the primary organisational structures, and what we mean by ‘systems’, before building on your foundational knowledge and taking a more strategic perspective. The structured learning activities that complement this course (video lectures, quizzes, discussion prompts and written assessments) will not only prepare you to take your organisation forward in a more strategic direction, but to make better decisions along the way....

최상위 리뷰

OA

Aug 20, 2019

Every staff must take this course. The earlier you take in your career life, the better for your progression. It also has applications to entrepreneurial development.

SK

May 23, 2019

Learned new perspectives of Strategic HRM and some really helpful management frameworks and concepts which will definitely help me in my career.

필터링 기준:

Organisational design: Know your organisation의 61개 리뷰 중 51~61

교육 기관: HoangLHHS140517

Jun 17, 2020

good

교육 기관: Phạm M C

Jun 13, 2020

Good

교육 기관: CuongDTHS140398

Jun 09, 2020

good

교육 기관: Bui H L

Jun 03, 2020

Good

교육 기관: Elif L B

Jun 23, 2020

I benefitted from this course's unique approach tremendously. The variety of content (lectures, videos, articles, news and talks) allowed me to see different perspectives and broaden my knowledge in the area of management and HRM, in particular. The only issue I faced was that I have waited for weeks to get my final grade; and when I got it, there was no sufficient feedback on my peer-reviewed assignment.

교육 기관: Preeti M

Jan 24, 2020

This course was excellent and i enjoyed learning it since it was a blend of videos and case studies. Every video and reading material was very informative.

It would be nice if we could incorporate 1 master reviewer ( a highly experience personnel in this subject ) to assess the final assessment in lieu of 2 peer assessors.

Overall a good program.

교육 기관: Muhammad M H

Jun 22, 2020

This course is well enriched to know about organizational structure, culture, and behavior. I am very pleased to do this course. Thanks to the honorable instructor and faculties of Macquarie University.

교육 기관: Constantin W

Jul 28, 2020

Well structured and good examples!

교육 기관: Monowar H

Jun 15, 2020

excellent

교육 기관: Joshua G

Mar 07, 2020

It'll be nice if someone could uptade certain parts of the lectures like really old articles, dead links or links that lead to pages that require a paid subscription in order to see the content. Also in weeks one and two the tasks are related to Wework as a good example of a successful organization, however this company has been under fire for months because of a possible fraud to their investors.

교육 기관: Jessica P

Apr 21, 2020

Most examples involve men in successful roles. It would be good to include more women. thanks.