Chevron Left
Professional Skills for International Business(으)로 돌아가기

런던 대학교의 Professional Skills for International Business 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
851개의 평가

강좌 소개

This course provides insight into the key professional skills needed by managers at all levels of an organisation. You’ll learn key skills such as how to make a positive first impression; how to become a role model at work; effective time and resource management; and networking. This course forms part of a specialisation from the University of London designed to help you develop and build the essential business, academic, and cultural skills necessary to succeed in international business, or in further study. If completed successfully, your certificate from this specialisation can also be used as part of the application process for the University of London Global MBA programme, particularly for early career applicants. If you would like more information about the Global MBA, please visit https://mba.london.ac.uk/. This course is endorsed by CMI...

최상위 리뷰

DG

2019년 8월 18일

Very helpful for developing interpersonal and self-management skills in the context of international business. The interviews are very helpful in gaining insights from experienced personalities.

PM

2020년 8월 4일

Thank you for the course! A lot of examples seem to be normal in our lives, but we often forget them or do not consider them! Very clear explanation and good interviewees! Lots of appreciation!

필터링 기준:

Professional Skills for International Business의 217개 리뷰 중 201~217

교육 기관: karin J v R

2019년 9월 11일

I found the course informative.

I could reflect on my own networking and communication practices and make adjustments to improve. I have become more intentional about networking.

Thank you for the opportunity.

교육 기관: Tajira M I

2020년 12월 28일

I really liked this course and highly recommend everyone to take the module, who are interested in international business, professional skills, managerial roles and etc. Good luck everyone!

교육 기관: Hassnain Z

2022년 3월 6일

It was a pleasure to ba a part of this course (International Business fron University of London). It helped me broden my knowledge of International business.

교육 기관: CIAMMETTI L

2021년 2월 4일

Very good training course, I like very much. This course is based on serious and structured approach. 4 weeks is the adequate time to learn the matter

교육 기관: Fazlur R K

2018년 8월 5일

I learn many skills in this course, it will support me to boost up my career. Thanks to to the teachers and thanks to University of London.

교육 기관: Abu Z

2019년 12월 6일

This course is great and I am great that I finished this course.

Thanks Coursera for such a great online study plate-form.

교육 기관: Amogh H

2019년 8월 26일

It was a wonderful learning experience. I'm sure these lessons will stay with me throughout my life.

교육 기관: Onkhopotse M

2018년 1월 13일

Really great course with relevant content. Gave me the confidence to own my career and development.

교육 기관: Arnold S M

2021년 6월 24일

Very detailed and good quality reading material and case studies.

교육 기관: Sachin P

2020년 5월 26일

the course was good to understand in a very simple manner.

교육 기관: Yaser T Y H

2020년 6월 2일

The course was very exceptional and practical

교육 기관: grison g

2020년 10월 18일

very good course and I do learn something.

교육 기관: Linus Q

2021년 2월 27일

Thank you for establishing this course.

교육 기관: Argiro M

2021년 3월 1일

Insightful!Thank you!

교육 기관: Vanica S

2020년 7월 28일

Great course content.

교육 기관: Cheol H J

2018년 10월 26일

Good.

교육 기관: JohnreyLP

2019년 9월 23일

Good!