Chevron Left
Python Classes and Inheritance(으)로 돌아가기

미시건 대학교의 Python Classes and Inheritance 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
2,610개의 평가
379개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course introduces classes, instances, and inheritance. You will learn how to use classes to represent data in concise and natural ways. You'll also learn how to override built-in methods and how to create "inherited" classes that reuse functionality. You'll also learn about how to design classes. Finally, you will be introduced to the good programming habit of writing automated tests for their own code. The course is best-suited for you if you are already familiar with Python fundamentals, which are covered in the "Python Basics" and "Python Functions, Files, and Dictionaries" courses (courses 1 and 2 of the Python 3 Programming Specialization). It is optional to have taken the "Data Collection and Processing with Python" course (course 3 of the specialization), but knowledge of retrieving and processing complex nested data is helpful. This is the fourth of five courses in the Python 3 Programming Specialization....

최상위 리뷰

TY
2020년 8월 12일

Great course! A month ago I still knew nothing about programming. Now I can try to understand and write codes for a mini game, which is super cool. Many thanks to the teachers and Coursera.

MS
2020년 7월 8일

I like the final project a lot. Working through it helped to consolidate what I have learned from the readings and videos. Thank you, Professor Resnick, Professor Oney, Jackie, and others.

필터링 기준:

Python Classes and Inheritance의 378개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: Anmol G

2020년 8월 4일

This concept is very interesting and I enjoy this session a lot. I want to get more about this topic .Thanking Michigan

교육 기관: Sanjay N

2020년 8월 9일

Lectures are wonderful. Concepts are explained really well. To top it off, the final assignment was fun to complete.

교육 기관: Mohammad T H

2020년 4월 19일

Good course but the videos in week1 should be better sequenced. Its difficult to understand classes in this sequence

교육 기관: Avinash M G

2020년 9월 21일

This course is very informative and in this course, we learn classes and inheritance which are required for coding.

교육 기관: Arinjay G

2020년 7월 19일

Very good explanation of the subject. Detailed interesting way of approach, fully comprehensible for beginners.

교육 기관: SAPTARSHI D

2020년 7월 11일

Great course. Enjoyed learning.

Thanks to the instructors Steeve and Paul, Coursera and University of Michigan.

교육 기관: RICARDO H R

2020년 11월 24일

Great course to get deep in understanding how other libraries/classes/functions are built. Fully recommended.

교육 기관: Mugdha S B

2020년 3월 11일

Excellent course! I feel this is the perfect course for beginners and everything is well explained in detail.

교육 기관: Juan C A E

2019년 10월 27일

Great course! All the most important concepts are explained very well with videos and lectures. Thanks!

교육 기관: James M S

2020년 4월 2일

Great in showing the little details regarding classes and inheritance. The Code Lens does help on this

교육 기관: Frederic C

2019년 10월 21일

I finally learned about those famous classes everyone refers to! Great course, fun project at the end.

교육 기관: Luciana M G

2019년 2월 17일

Amazing course, excellent material and instructions. I would only improve response rate at the Forums.

교육 기관: Vrinda G

2020년 9월 13일

Excellent course for learning classes. Gives a very intuitive understanding! Project was very helpful

교육 기관: Vivek B

2020년 7월 7일

Excellent course, excellent material and delivery, defo recommended for anyone who is new to Python.

교육 기관: Mostafa R A E

2020년 6월 10일

it is totally recommend i have some experience in Python but i am thinking to go through this course

교육 기관: Soham K

2020년 6월 27일

Overall the course is pretty good. But to be honest, I loved the final the python of wheel project.

교육 기관: Sophie T

2019년 10월 29일

The Wheel of Fortune is a very good entertaining Project! while practicing programming with class!

교육 기관: Saravanan M

2019년 8월 7일

The final project was challenging and intriguing. Thank you professors of University of Michigan!

교육 기관: SANTIAGO H N

2020년 7월 5일

Great course to undertand the basic of the class and inheritance, the games are very interactive

교육 기관: Suman S

2020년 4월 30일

One of the best courses on Coursera. Very important stuff covered in this course for a beginner.

교육 기관: Ocean M

2020년 4월 27일

A very good course for anyone who wants to dive a little deep in object oriented programming

교육 기관: Alec T T

2020년 8월 19일

Great way to learn at your own pace and get a sense of how you can apply it in the future

교육 기관: Aftab A

2020년 9월 23일

great course, excellent assignment and a little bit challenging the final project.

교육 기관: Chandler T

2020년 6월 9일

Great introduction to classes, inheritance, and unit/functional testing in Python.

교육 기관: Rahul S

2019년 9월 8일

Each course in the specialization offers thorough exercises to instill confidence!