Chevron Left
Python Programming Essentials(으)로 돌아가기

라이스 대학교의 Python Programming Essentials 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
1,209개의 평가
300개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course will introduce you to the wonderful world of Python programming! We'll learn about the essential elements of programming and how to construct basic Python programs. We will cover expressions, variables, functions, logic, and conditionals, which are foundational concepts in computer programming. We will also teach you how to use Python modules, which enable you to benefit from the vast array of functionality that is already a part of the Python language. These concepts and skills will help you to begin to think like a computer programmer and to understand how to go about writing Python programs. By the end of the course, you will be able to write short Python programs that are able to accomplish real, practical tasks. This course is the foundation for building expertise in Python programming. As the first course in a specialization, it provides the necessary building blocks for you to succeed at learning to write more complex Python programs. This course uses Python 3. While many Python programs continue to use Python 2, Python 3 is the future of the Python programming language. This first course will use a Python 3 version of the CodeSkulptor development environment, which is specifically designed to help beginning programmers learn quickly. CodeSkulptor runs within any modern web browser and does not require you to install any software, allowing you to start writing and running small programs immediately. In the later courses in this specialization, we will help you to move to more sophisticated desktop development environments....

최상위 리뷰

JW

Apr 26, 2018

I really enjoyed this course, but I would highly recommend taking something along the lines of Codecademy prior to this one. It will help to get you versed in some of the more basic things in Python.

DV

Jan 17, 2019

Awesome teaching especially the course was designed in such a way that after the completion of the course the student can definitely feel confident about the particular course he learned .

필터링 기준:

Python Programming Essentials의 299개 리뷰 중 176~200

교육 기관: Alberto A

May 16, 2018

Very clear and practical, great tools for learning in the sense that they provide clear feedback and guidance to learn from mistakes.

교육 기관: Houman R

Apr 08, 2018

A great course offered by great instructors. I highly recommend it to those who would like to get started with Python programming.

교육 기관: Jimut B P

Jan 11, 2018

Just awesome !

교육 기관: Parth S

Feb 12, 2018

I loved doing the assignments. Especially the project work was really good.

교육 기관: Travis W S

Apr 01, 2018

Really great course for learning the basics quickly!

교육 기관: Mojtaba E

Feb 04, 2018

That was perfect for beginners.

교육 기관: Tristan D H

May 28, 2018

A great beginner course.

교육 기관: Ilia A

May 22, 2018

Very good course for beginners. It's rather short and at the same time explains very you need to start coding in Python!

교육 기관: Shwetadwip C

Dec 31, 2017

great course!

교육 기관: Karthik G

Jan 05, 2018

Very useful and easy to learn esp. for beginners

교육 기관: Peter K

Mar 18, 2018

Great introduction to basics of using Python. Looking forward to further courses within the specialization.

교육 기관: Swetha C

Apr 19, 2018

love this course!!

교육 기관: João D P O S

Feb 12, 2018

Curso básico, mas bastante didático com ênfase na subdivisão de um problema para tentar resolvê-lo de forma mais fácil. Senti falta de explicação sobre como usar o datetime para gerar a data atual de acordo com o horário local. Penso que seria interessante acrescentar como um tópico adicional. Foi muito bom conhecer todas as ferramentas como o Codeskulptor e principalmente o debug no pythontutor. Poupou e poupará muito tempo. Nunca tinha sido apresentado a um problema real de matemática sem solução. Ouvia apenas comentários na TV. Há dicas do curso que são muito úteis na vida cotidiana. Isso também é de grande ajuda. Obrigado.

교육 기관: Jessie S

Mar 05, 2018

Great introduction to python. Instructional videos made it really easy to follow.

교육 기관: Kratant J

May 04, 2018

the course content is really nice and escpecially the last project.cleared all my doubts and helped in building good concepts too.

교육 기관: Matthew W

Jun 10, 2018

Kind of difficult in terms of the end project, but overall thorough and to-the-point.

교육 기관: 张芮梓

Apr 19, 2018

Amazing! I finished my first python code through this class!

교육 기관: Sergey S

Apr 16, 2019

Good course. Thanks a lot

교육 기관: RUYU L

May 06, 2019

Really good!

교육 기관: Aditya S

Apr 13, 2019

Excellent course for beginners. Nicely explained!

교육 기관: MarwaAllam

Mar 31, 2019

It is simple and strong content as well as both of the constructor is very good

교육 기관: Neeraj M

May 11, 2019

EXCEPTIONAL

교육 기관: pasupuleti v p

May 11, 2019

superb

교육 기관: Michelle R

Apr 10, 2019

This is a great course! It explains the basics of Python very well, in an easy to understand manner. I really liked the variety of the course (video's, reading material, quizzes, hands-on assignments).

교육 기관: Max B

Apr 10, 2019

If you are new to Python and wants a flying start, this course (and specialization) is for you! Comprise lectures, good material and fun exercises. Sure, there are plenty of other providers for introductory courses in Python but here you will get it all in one place. Even as a semi-seasoned programmer in Python, I found this course to answer some questions that have popped up over the years. Highly recommended!