Chevron Left
Renewable Energy and Green Building Entrepreneurship(으)로 돌아가기

듀크대학교의 Renewable Energy and Green Building Entrepreneurship 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
1,669개의 평가
421개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Welcome to the course where you learn to launch a new business in the energy, finance, real estate, design, engineering, or environmental sectors, while also helping you create positive environmental and human health impacts around the world. We will integrate tools, trends, and tips from the field of entrepreneurship as a career path for making a difference and generating wealth in the renewable energy and green building sectors. This is not a course about theory. Instead, we focus on real world application, step-by-step advice, and case studies. After completing this course, students will be able to: - Define key business opportunities, challenges, and potential solutions in the renewable energy and green building sectors. - Analyze a successful business in renewable energy or green building. - Identify 2 to 3 problems you might solve with either renewable energy or green building products or services. - Plan for engaging with investors who might finance a new business. - Take real world first steps towards launching a new business or corporate initiative, by applying the 1-page business idea summary template and the Business Model Canvas to generating and refining your own new business ideas....

최상위 리뷰

BB
2020년 4월 3일

This course is very helpful for all the beginners and gained a huge amount knowledge which was not thought any where. By this course we can make use of renewable energy in day to day life.

SK
2019년 7월 19일

A good course for gaining insights into the fundamentals of the functioning of entrepreneurship, and the relevance of the green energy industry in the corporate world focusing on profits.

필터링 기준:

Renewable Energy and Green Building Entrepreneurship의 419개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: Priyank S

2020년 9월 23일

out standing course as a civil engineering student we can made easy a good green building business in our country

교육 기관: EMILIO R E N

2020년 8월 9일

Highly useful and very approachable course, providing with tools and food for thought to start your own business.

교육 기관: Mallika J

2020년 5월 18일

i very much like the content and the idea of this course by the instructor . i thank him for his brilliant course

교육 기관: RAJESH P

2020년 9월 5일

This course will be usefull to fulfill our future needs and learning about new business techniques for startups

교육 기관: Niloy M

2020년 11월 4일

great but want more courses for free for students who don't have that much money to buy but want to learn more

교육 기관: Renato d A P

2017년 9월 11일

It's a good opportunity to get prepared before starting a new business in Renewable Energy and Green Building.

교육 기관: Kamlesh S

2019년 8월 7일

Yes I did it.

This course how can you achieve your target & employment through this course.I learnt & enjoyed.

교육 기관: Jorge D

2020년 5월 31일

Great overview of the referred subject. Useful readings and tools to continue with the learning process.

교육 기관: Alejandro H

2018년 6월 10일

Excelent! The course content is very helpful, specially for people who aim to be entrepeneurs. Thank you

교육 기관: John-Carl A

2020년 4월 20일

This course provided insights and many resources to help me develop my own "green building" business.

교육 기관: MOHAMED M P

2020년 9월 10일

This is a very good course for anyone who would like find out the opportunities of renewable energy

교육 기관: Charlie G T

2020년 8월 19일

Really informative and allows the participant to spend as much or little time as they want on tasks.

교육 기관: Mukundan R

2020년 7월 22일

Nice course for those who wish to quick start their business in green buildings and renewable energy

교육 기관: Muhammad s

2020년 3월 3일

it was very great opportunity to learn this course.The teaching method was very impressive&wonderful

교육 기관: ANAND

2020년 4월 28일

I know to passageway renewable energy and green building entrepreneurship. This is nice learning.

교육 기관: Chirag R G

2020년 5월 27일

Feeling lucky to find out the this course here. It was a great experience being here. Thank You.

교육 기관: Tashfeen T

2020년 11월 16일

This course provides wide range of information related to green building and enhance concepts.

교육 기관: Yash S

2020년 8월 13일

The course was really nice. It has sown seeds of startup in my mind. Thanks Chris Wedding Sir.

교육 기관: Nargis H

2020년 7월 5일

Very insightful and force us to explore different avenues of life with different perspectives.

교육 기관: Dr. M A

2018년 6월 16일

A highly inspiring experience..Saved a lot of time by learning a lot in quick pace. Well done!

교육 기관: SIDDHEYA D

2020년 7월 18일

A very well and descriptive course. This course is definitely going to help me in my future.

교육 기관: JUAN S D L H T

2020년 8월 23일

Muy gratificante la experiencia. Ahora, tengo claridad para el futuro en el emprendimiento.

교육 기관: JANCY B

2020년 7월 3일

it was an amazing course which defines the brief about the course ….thank you chris wedding

교육 기관: Jefferson M N

2020년 4월 19일

The course was informative and relevant to current and emerging technologies and businesses