Chevron Left
Writing in the Sciences(으)로 돌아가기

스탠퍼드 대학교의 Writing in the Sciences 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
4,888개의 평가
1,698개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course teaches scientists to become more effective writers, using practical examples and exercises. Topics include: principles of good writing, tricks for writing faster and with less anxiety, the format of a scientific manuscript, peer review, grant writing, ethical issues in scientific publication, and writing for general audiences....

최상위 리뷰

KK
2020년 9월 14일

Hello Kristin\n\nThank you for teaching me the basics of academic writing and editing with proper grammar. In this course, I was introduced to the scientific panel which further enriched my knowledge.

IA
2020년 8월 25일

A very helpful course. My writing has improved significantly in these 8 weeks. I highly recommend this course to everyone. Thank you Dr. Kristin Sainani and Coursera for bringing this course together.

필터링 기준:

Writing in the Sciences의 1,697개 리뷰 중 701~725

교육 기관: Amanda O

2020년 9월 4일

Wonderful class which I found extremely helpful as I started my research carrier. I am recommending it to everyone I know just starting out.

교육 기관: Isabela F L M

2020년 5월 19일

This was an amazing experience, it was an excellent course, with an excellent teacher and teaching, I'll make good use of what I've learned!

교육 기관: Beatriz V

2020년 5월 14일

I loved this course! Goes to the point, very fun and catchy explanations. I learned some useful tips and I am a better writer for sure now!

교육 기관: Narges F

2017년 12월 13일

This course was awesome. full of useful information about how start writing a manuscript and edit it. it gives me more confidence in writing

교육 기관: ijlal_kamal@yahoo

2017년 10월 30일

This is an outstanding course for research paper writing and academic writing. It is very well organized. I really appreciate their efforts.

교육 기관: Elohor S

2021년 4월 11일

I really enjoyed this course. Dr Kristin Sainani taught in a very clear and understandable manner. I would recommend this course to anyone.

교육 기관: Nataliia H

2021년 1월 4일

The course is great! I've really learned a lot. The knowledge I've got will be very useful for my current job at the university. Thank you!

교육 기관: anand c

2020년 9월 6일

Its a great course. Provided lots of insights about scientific writing and helped me to improve my scientific writing skills and knowledge.

교육 기관: Anna B X H

2019년 10월 29일

It's an excellent course, spot on to what I was after (writing a scientific paper) and change the way I write - definitely for the better.

교육 기관: Wambui K

2019년 1월 4일

The course has really helped me understand the requirements of scientific writing and I can see how I will improve my writing from here on.

교육 기관: Alexander H

2020년 10월 14일

Superbly laid out! I learned so much! Each student should have the opportunity to take part in such a course! Thank you very much Kristin!

교육 기관: Peter H

2020년 10월 11일

Best writing course ever. The content is extremely comprehensive, including manuscript, review, PS, even how to tweet. Highly recommended.

교육 기관: Brenda E

2020년 7월 30일

Es un curso excelente, muy didáctico, completo y útil para aprender todo en relación a la escritura científica. Lo recomiendo fuertemente.

교육 기관: Richard H

2020년 6월 15일

I have a feeling that this course might change my future on writing in the sciences, and I'll remember it forever. Gotta wait to see it...

교육 기관: Sally R T

2021년 1월 24일

Such a great course, highly recommend! Provides a logical step by step approach to clear scientific writing. So glad I found this course!

교육 기관: Karen V

2020년 11월 9일

This was exactly the course I was looking for. It was very useful. I hope they will have an intermediate course available in the future.

교육 기관: Ilse J D l R R

2020년 6월 2일

I can't describe how useful it has been to me. The course really encourages me to work as a scientist and share my ideas through writing.

교육 기관: Pichugin M K

2020년 5월 10일

Это первый курс, который я завершил с большим интересом. Я наконец понял свои ошибки, усложнявшие написание научного текста. Рекомендую.

교육 기관: Vanessa S

2020년 2월 14일

AMAZING COURSE!

I LEARNED SO MUCH from this course. There are very worth tips to improve scientific writing. Everyone should check it out.

교육 기관: Ja-Ann W

2018년 6월 20일

This course was helpful in restoring confidence in my writing skills by providing clear instruction for concise writing for the sciences.

교육 기관: Andres D

2018년 2월 27일

It's a must if you are just starting to write scientific articles, and a good resource to review your skills if you have some experience.

교육 기관: Sigrún J

2020년 10월 7일

I really enjoyed this course. I have developed as a writer and believe these new skills will become very handy in the future. Thank you!

교육 기관: Marcelo S M

2020년 7월 15일

Curso muito bom! Os exercícios me ajudaram bastante a melhorar minha redação, principalmente minha redação em inglês ficou muito melhor.

교육 기관: Matiushenko S

2019년 4월 23일

The course was very informative and useful. It helped to develop my writing and editing skills. Highly recommended. Thank you very much!

교육 기관: Adriana

2018년 4월 13일

This course has improved my way of organise and write my papers. It is really easy to follow and practical. I will highly recommend it!!