학생용
Chevron Left
Writing in the Sciences(으)로 돌아가기

스탠퍼드 대학교의 Writing in the Sciences 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
4,219개의 평가
1,455개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course teaches scientists to become more effective writers, using practical examples and exercises. Topics include: principles of good writing, tricks for writing faster and with less anxiety, the format of a scientific manuscript, peer review, grant writing, ethical issues in scientific publication, and writing for general audiences....

최상위 리뷰

KK
2020년 9월 14일

Hello Kristin\n\nThank you for teaching me the basics of academic writing and editing with proper grammar. In this course, I was introduced to the scientific panel which further enriched my knowledge.

SD
2020년 2월 25일

Respected Dr.kristiani sainani madam and coursera.\n\nI thank you for the wonderful classes and presentations, it really didn't made me feel that i was learning online course but as in class learning.

필터링 기준:

Writing in the Sciences의 1,456개 리뷰 중 701~725

교육 기관: Ritu S

2020년 6월 21일

The course was very beneficial and helpful to improve on areas that need correction while handling scientific writing.

교육 기관: Virginia

2020년 5월 19일

Excellent course! It helped me tremendously improve my writing skills, teaching me how to combine quality and content.

교육 기관: Carolina L D

2020년 5월 11일

Me gustó mucho el curso, aprendí cual es la mejor manera de escribir en ingles y los errores que usualmente se cometen

교육 기관: Jose A G

2018년 10월 29일

Very clear explanations, to the point and with just the correct amount of repeated exercises to make everything clear.

교육 기관: Mary G

2020년 10월 30일

The instructor was excellent! Lessons well organized, material presented clearly, with lots of examples and material.

교육 기관: Saswat G

2020년 6월 5일

Besides being a good teacher, the instructor always seemed excited and enthusiastic. This is why I loved this course.

교육 기관: Isabel M

2020년 5월 29일

Gostei muito do curso, sem dúvida que aprendi bastante e que os conceitos lecionados tiveram bastante aplicabilidade!

교육 기관: Yiming W

2020년 5월 11일

It was a great course and I have definitely learned a lot. I am now much more aware of the clutter in my own writing.

교육 기관: Denise d O M

2019년 9월 29일

I want to thanks all team that worked for this course happening. It was amazing and I learned a lot! Thank very much.

교육 기관: Pablo M A

2018년 8월 31일

Not only useful and convenient indications for scientific writing, but also a really interesting and pleasant course.

교육 기관: Madalina A P

2018년 3월 19일

The whole course was amazing! It's a good way of making you aware as a writer or scientist of what you write and how.

교육 기관: Amanda W

2021년 1월 10일

The professor and guest speakers were informative. The material was concise and helpful. It was an enjoyable course!

교육 기관: Faustina I H

2020년 8월 30일

This course does justice to its name. It is a compilation of all the knowledge we need regarding scientific writing.

교육 기관: Bassam A A S

2020년 8월 29일

Its a great course . It guides the researcher to understand the core principal of research which is writing skills.

교육 기관: Aimee K

2019년 9월 24일

Great course for beginners and those who have been conducting research and/or writing scientific articles for years.

교육 기관: Shermaine

2019년 6월 1일

Lots of very helpful tips for new science writer. Modules are evenly distributed and well taught by the instructors.

교육 기관: Sophie S

2019년 1월 12일

Really helpful tips to get started with many different types of scientific writing. I can only recommend the course!

교육 기관: Theodoros T K

2020년 12월 21일

Nice course about writing! Really well explained and teaches proper way of writing in sciences. Highly recommended!

교육 기관: Awab K M E

2020년 9월 30일

I benefited a lot from this course. Its delivery is perfect, and to the point. It is also engaging and interactive.

교육 기관: DeLene B

2020년 6월 29일

Dr. Sainani is an engaging online instructor. This was my first Coursera MOC, and I'll definitely look into others.

교육 기관: Giulia F

2020년 6월 9일

Extremely useful course, engaging, challenging every once in a while. I'm really happy about what I learnt from it.

교육 기관: Justina

2020년 5월 27일

The course was brilliant! I gained so much useful information that will help to write my master thesis much easier.

교육 기관: Ayman M K M E

2017년 10월 27일

I strongly Recommend this course for student and young researcher. Indeed, i am so pleased for Dr. Kristin Sainani.

교육 기관: RICARDO N O C

2020년 7월 6일

Amazing and fundamental for professionals looking to improve their skills in writing and scientific dissemination.

교육 기관: Rania T H S

2020년 6월 5일

Thank you so much for this course! I didn't even know to which extent it will be useful from me when I registered.