Chevron Left
Software Processes and Agile Practices(으)로 돌아가기

Software Processes and Agile Practices, 앨버타 대학교

4.7
2,615개의 평가
363개의 리뷰

About this Course

This course delves into a variety of processes to structure software development. It also covers the foundations of core Agile practices, such as Extreme Programming and Scrum....

최상위 리뷰

대학: AA

Nov 09, 2015

Want to know about different methodologies, practices and processes in software development? don't miss this one. Clearly explained, thought provoking quiz and memorable graphics. Absolutely topper.

대학: KC

Aug 12, 2017

I had read about the different agiles methodologies out there but It was until I took this course that I could "digest" them and internalize how to chose the right one for me and how to apply them.

필터링 기준:

358개의 리뷰

대학: Emilia Lopez-Ona

May 15, 2019

Really useful informstion and provides the history to enable better understanding. The only difficulty compared the other courses in the specialization that I have completed (thus far) is that this course fits a lot of information into the four modules.

대학: Kiel Desjardins Driver

May 06, 2019

Great course, really covers a lot different software development processes.

You'll have good working knowledge of agile methodologies such as Scrum,Kanbank and Lean,

대학: Jay Aaron Yeong

Apr 29, 2019

This course has provided very solid information in many bursts of short video presentations. Although I haven't practiced the knowledge I've gained, I can see myself retaining the information for the work I'm about to do.

대학: Luis Alberto Guerrero Echegaray

Apr 29, 2019

clear, concise and very effective explanations of processes and practices for building software products. Highly recommendable!!

대학: Nimisha R Mathew

Apr 23, 2019

well explained and course notes covers everything

대학: Mikhail Peftiev

Apr 12, 2019

Great course, provides a good explanation of how software processes and agile practices work.

대학: PRASANNA KUMAR

Apr 07, 2019

nice course

대학: Jackelyne Ferreira

Apr 06, 2019

Really good course, very informative and detailed information. The teachers don't make the course get boring. Really good additional material to study.

대학: sumit agarwal

Apr 03, 2019

Was knowlege gaining

대학: Patricia Isabel Gonçalves Albano

Mar 31, 2019

A good base with most of the process and methodologies since their initial appearance and on going the current Agile principles and methods so in vogue now.