Chevron Left
Software Processes and Agile Practices(으)로 돌아가기

앨버타 대학교의 Software Processes and Agile Practices 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
2,732개의 평가
384개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course delves into a variety of processes to structure software development. It also covers the foundations of core Agile practices, such as Extreme Programming and Scrum....

최상위 리뷰

KC

Aug 12, 2017

I had read about the different agiles methodologies out there but It was until I took this course that I could "digest" them and internalize how to chose the right one for me and how to apply them.

JO

Feb 06, 2016

What other way to learn and understand Software Processes and Agile Practices than to register to Software Product Management at the University of Alberta, Canada.\n\nI rate the course 5 star.

필터링 기준:

Software Processes and Agile Practices의 379개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Hang Z

Jul 24, 2018

Lack of practical examples of agile. Too many theory and memorization.

교육 기관: Supakrit B

Apr 30, 2018

This course is good for learning an overview of agile processes. However, it does not make you ready for executing these processes in actual environment. In my opinion, this course lacks case studies that allow student to link the model to the real-world problem, making it hard to understand which model should we apply in which situation.

교육 기관: HARPREET S

Jul 16, 2019

Thank You :)

교육 기관: Laureta H

Jul 16, 2019

Excellent content and delivery. Loved the extra resources at the end of each module. Succinct without sacrificing variety and complexity.

교육 기관: Joanna K

Jul 14, 2019

Although the information is useful, it would have been better with a bit more interaction, rather than just doing a quiz here and there

교육 기관: Sana M

Jul 13, 2019

It was a good experience. The instructors are quite brilliant.

교육 기관: Marija Š

Jul 10, 2019

Very nice overview with just the right amount of details and complexity

교육 기관: Sérgio F

Jul 03, 2019

Curso interessante para entender os conceitos e aplicações de agilidade, muito bom!

교육 기관: Gustavo P

Jul 02, 2019

Excellent, compact and very easy to follow, rich complementary material

교육 기관: Jerlyn S

Jun 30, 2019

Clear and concisely presented material

교육 기관: Reto W

Jun 29, 2019

-

교육 기관: Edgar F C E

Jun 28, 2019

Buen curso, bien explicado, excelente para principiantes y expertos.

교육 기관: Javier M C

Jun 24, 2019

The course is very specific, it is general and detailed at the same time. It is very clear and allows you to understand all the content clearly.

교육 기관: Rene B

Jun 21, 2019

The course is great, but it seems the creators have abandoned it. There are no replies to issues posted in the forum and many of the reading materials contain links to materials that are no longer available online. I hope this will be corrected soon.

교육 기관: Abhinav A

Jun 21, 2019

Awesome course and instructors. Content was amazing. Thanks coursera and University.

교육 기관: Pavel P

Jun 19, 2019

Simple & Straight forward.

교육 기관: Susan S

Jun 17, 2019

Very informative and something that i can apply to work practices

교육 기관: Cristóbal A S V

Jun 09, 2019

Very good course with interesting a useful information, i liked the way they explain the concepts but some examples are a little hard to understand

교육 기관: Ibrahim A I

Jun 08, 2019

Excellent

교육 기관: Misha S

Jun 04, 2019

Extensive course to present you the big picture of software development processes and agile practices.

교육 기관: Jyothish M

May 30, 2019

Clear, concise, comprehensive and very well sequenced.

교육 기관: Sujay N s

May 27, 2019

Good course to do which provides comprehensive information in very less time

교육 기관: Tony B

May 21, 2019

Provided a very good framework for Product Manager who has experienced older software management tools, like Waterfall.

교육 기관: Emilia L

May 15, 2019

Really useful informstion and provides the history to enable better understanding. The only difficulty compared the other courses in the specialization that I have completed (thus far) is that this course fits a lot of information into the four modules.

교육 기관: Kiel D D

May 06, 2019

Great course, really covers a lot different software development processes.

You'll have good working knowledge of agile methodologies such as Scrum,Kanbank and Lean,