Chevron Left
Software Processes and Agile Practices(으)로 돌아가기

앨버타 대학교의 Software Processes and Agile Practices 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
4,709개의 평가
764개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course delves into a variety of processes to structure software development. It also covers the foundations of core Agile practices, such as Extreme Programming and Scrum....

최상위 리뷰

KC
2017년 8월 11일

I had read about the different agiles methodologies out there but It was until I took this course that I could "digest" them and internalize how to chose the right one for me and how to apply them.

JO
2016년 2월 5일

What other way to learn and understand Software Processes and Agile Practices than to register to Software Product Management at the University of Alberta, Canada.\n\nI rate the course 5 star.

필터링 기준:

Software Processes and Agile Practices의 755개 리뷰 중 151~175

교육 기관: NBA R

2021년 3월 9일

i really enjoyed the course ,well structured and enhanced my understanding of the software processes and practices

교육 기관: Abdulrahman A

2020년 4월 8일

the Course is perfect and fun , the instructors are amazing and the videos and examples and popup quiz's are good

교육 기관: SIXTO A M C

2021년 1월 12일

Me encanto el curso, felicito a todos los docentes, y espero sigan con este tipo de contenido que es increíble.

교육 기관: Samuel U

2020년 11월 6일

Simplified teaching and easy to learn. The videos are top-notch and teachers are very clear in their teaching..

교육 기관: Mandeep K

2020년 7월 11일

superb designed and tested well , had fun to recall all concepts and learned some new ones .Thank you very much

교육 기관: Kalvis K

2021년 2월 14일

Great course, good lectures. Lot of information additional materials.

Lot of quizzes, tests are not easy go ;)

교육 기관: Carmen F

2020년 8월 22일

Great course, well structured, It has many additional resources to keep learning or exploring deeper a topic.

교육 기관: GERMAN B D L C

2020년 4월 26일

I've enjoyed a lot because it's very complete and with very useful examples about the processes and practices.

교육 기관: Alaa M S

2017년 11월 12일

course is very important and very informative. I learned important principles of Agile and Software Processes.

교육 기관: Minh N

2015년 12월 24일

This course give me numerous knowledge about Agile and the related knowledge. Thanks for creating this course.

교육 기관: Gaurav C

2020년 6월 7일

Very good course the presenters explained it very well, the course material was really helpful to learn more.

교육 기관: Daniel B T

2018년 5월 21일

Great overview of the history of software development frameworks and well updated on new Agile methodologies.

교육 기관: Kevin S

2017년 5월 23일

It is an amazing option to learn about practices that are really useful for daily managing a software project

교육 기관: Faizan M

2020년 9월 18일

I enjoyed the course very much and It helped me as a first step in Software Project Management. Thanks a lot

교육 기관: Edwin Y R M

2019년 8월 9일

Excellent material, great facilitators and videos. This is one of the most well-done MOOC that I have taken.

교육 기관: Manuel C E

2018년 11월 14일

The best thing is to witness professionals with real experience showing you the big picture and the details.

교육 기관: Guru P

2017년 10월 21일

Thank you for creating this course. Course was brief, crisp with all the fundamentals covered with clarity.

교육 기관: Lee M

2020년 1월 5일

It was very interesting being exposed to a variety of different methodologies for doing Product Management.

교육 기관: Sebastien B

2020년 2월 17일

Clear and interesting course, very usefull to get to know the different SW processes used in the industry.

교육 기관: Ramiz J

2018년 9월 30일

This course was very helpful. It taught me the fundamental practices needed to deliver a software product.

교육 기관: Nivi M

2017년 9월 22일

Covers software development practices and methodologies in depth, while keeping it short and to the point.

교육 기관: Urs B

2017년 6월 1일

Thanks for a great and insightful learning about agile software development processes! Highly commendable!

교육 기관: Richard B d P

2020년 6월 25일

I really loved everything about this course, specially its structure. Simple, objective and clarifying.

교육 기관: Hend A D M

2018년 12월 12일

Great informative course. I learnt a lot of new concepts here with very simple and to-the-point examples

교육 기관: Kamal K P

2020년 5월 25일

Yes, Absolutely Amazing, The explanation is impressive and easily understandable. Thanks a lot.........