Chevron Left
Software Processes and Agile Practices(으)로 돌아가기

앨버타 대학교의 Software Processes and Agile Practices 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
4,692개의 평가
759개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course delves into a variety of processes to structure software development. It also covers the foundations of core Agile practices, such as Extreme Programming and Scrum....

최상위 리뷰

KC
2017년 8월 11일

I had read about the different agiles methodologies out there but It was until I took this course that I could "digest" them and internalize how to chose the right one for me and how to apply them.

JO
2016년 2월 5일

What other way to learn and understand Software Processes and Agile Practices than to register to Software Product Management at the University of Alberta, Canada.\n\nI rate the course 5 star.

필터링 기준:

Software Processes and Agile Practices의 751개 리뷰 중 126~150

교육 기관: santhosh k

2017년 5월 5일

course content and instructors are very good. easy to understand and there are lot of important points covered in the course

교육 기관: Abdur R T

2020년 6월 26일

I am too lazy to write a review. But the quality of the course has compelled me to write. In one word, mind-blowing course!

교육 기관: Abdul H

2018년 7월 15일

I really enjoyed this course. The Analogies created with real world situations are very helpful. Gained a lot new knowledge

교육 기관: Richard J H

2017년 1월 28일

I feel as if this course did a great job of building on the intro course. The resources have been tremendous! I find that I

교육 기관: Ajay C

2016년 2월 22일

Very nice content and presented so nicely. Must read and highly recommended course for all managers and business analysts.

교육 기관: Alexandra

2015년 12월 15일

I really enjoy this specialization, it is srtuctured very well, lot's of useful information and it is explained very good.

교육 기관: Ines C

2020년 5월 26일

An excellent course that combines important concepts of Agile Methodologies with basic concepts of software development!

교육 기관: Omar A

2019년 11월 16일

Good Course to go with. It shares the main values and principles of the different process models, agile with variations.

교육 기관: Abdullah S

2020년 5월 16일

An excellent course. Elaborates all the process models from scratch and builds upon iteratively for easy understanding.

교육 기관: Tony B

2019년 5월 21일

Provided a very good framework for Product Manager who has experienced older software management tools, like Waterfall.

교육 기관: Paulo P

2017년 5월 21일

Great course! Very well written and produced, it will make you understand a lot more about software processes and agile

교육 기관: Alina D

2018년 3월 8일

The course is very-well structured and gives a good overview of the most important models of the software development.

교육 기관: Kate S

2018년 1월 28일

This was very helpful to my work...putting into one context many principles that I have learn of over time separately.

교육 기관: Genesis O

2020년 5월 24일

It's very informative, concise and delivered well. The video presentations were really easy to follow and understand.

교육 기관: Konnie M

2017년 10월 17일

Enjoyed the professionally produced videos that keep my attention and easy to understand content that helps me learn.

교육 기관: Jolanta K

2015년 12월 8일

Nice and clear presentation of the topic. Good course for everyone who might want to work with software development.

교육 기관: Vikas

2015년 11월 22일

Well taught Software Processes and practices. I liked the way the course was conducted, the quiz and video lectures.

교육 기관: Mahfuzur R

2020년 8월 13일

Really this course is awesome. I have learned many important practices. This helps me to dispel many misconception.

교육 기관: Akanksha A

2020년 1월 20일

This is a great course, simple to learn with a wide coverage of latest Agile practices and on-going process models.

교육 기관: Mila M

2017년 4월 4일

The course encompassed all the important aspects of Agile Practices. It was a fun and engaging learning experience!

교육 기관: Cristiano A

2016년 2월 21일

It's a fantastic course !! Simple and complete, could be a "must" for every Software Product Manager. Thanks a lot.

교육 기관: Yogesh Z

2016년 1월 15일

Excellent professor, very detailed explanation of different SDLC practices. Extremely helpful for IT professionals.

교육 기관: AMBININTSOA M

2015년 11월 22일

Great course, taught you the in and out of Processes, Practices and Methodologies to ease you software development.

교육 기관: Ali A

2021년 3월 24일

Not just the theory, and case studies, but also historical milestones. Gratitude to all the UoA team and coursera.

교육 기관: Ronald M N

2021년 3월 9일

i really enjoyed the course ,well structured and enhanced my understanding of the software processes and practices