Chevron Left
The Business of Product Management I(으)로 돌아가기

기술에서 진보하는 여성의 The Business of Product Management I 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
488개의 평가

강좌 소개

Sponsored by AMAZON WEB SERVICES (AWS). Learn real-world PM lessons from Amazon, Intuit, Procter and Gamble, Barnes and Noble, Whole Foods, Google, Mint Mobile, Juicero, Twitter, Tesla, Dropbox, Eventbrite, Blue, Samson, Coffee Meets Bagel, Mixpanel, and more! Featuring: * NANCY WANG, Head of Data Protection Services, Amazon Web Services; Founder and CEO, Advancing Women in Product * WAYNE DUSO, Vice President for Edge Computing, File Services, and Data Services, Amazon Web Services * ARUM KANG, Co-Founder & CEO, Coffee Meets Bagel * AMIR MOVAFAGHI, CEO, Mixpanel; former Global Head of Business of Operations, Twitter....

최상위 리뷰

SS

2021년 4월 4일

I really enjoyed this course because it was a good balance between the lectures and assignments. Doing the assignments not only helped me increase my confidence but also helped me expand my thinking.

RR

2020년 12월 2일

Fantastic course. I really enjoyed the interviews with industry experts. They were extremely insightful. The exercises and assignments were super useful and the templates made it easy to get started.

필터링 기준:

The Business of Product Management I의 277개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: Dianna M

2022년 2월 6일

This course provided me with the focus that I was looking for. I have been in the tech industry for 20 yrs and been wanting to switch from a Channel Development/Strategic Alliances role into a Product Management role for a few years so this course has been perfect for my needs.

교육 기관: skurella

2020년 12월 16일

The course is very engaging and in my view well structured. The videos were not too long and each topic is very clearly introduced. The interviews with industry leaders and their experience keeps the student engaged and helps them get the perspective of experienced leaders.

교육 기관: Lauren D

2021년 10월 13일

Nancy was very relatable and I really enjoyed that she brought in outside real world speakers. Unlike grad school and focusing on textbooks from professors who never worked in the real world, this course brings you tangible examples from people in the actual profession.

교육 기관: Pierfrancesco M

2020년 12월 17일

This course offers good examples of real world cases with excellent testimonials by key industry profiles. At the beginning, proposed assignments seem challenging but after few tries you feel more confident, eager to put your own effort and eventually you feel inspired.

교육 기관: Vedrana M

2020년 12월 2일

I loved this course. My favorite parts were the exercises. I appreciated the templates (e.g. competitive analysis) that AWIP provided as they differed from the ones that I have seen used in my sector. Overall, I think the course was worth the money and time. Thank you.

교육 기관: Husam W

2022년 6월 6일

This course is amazing, it contains the fundamentals that every product manager should consider and focus on it.

I suggest adding more practical scenarios and practices.

Thank you for this great course and I can't wait to start the next course in this specialization.

교육 기관: Nirupama P V

2021년 3월 28일

I really loved this course- the videos were detailed and engaging. The interview-style conversations reinforced the concepts and introduced the practical aspects. The assignments were truly the best- they forced me to think and apply to my own (digital) products.

교육 기관: Prathamesh P

2021년 5월 9일

So much value !!!

Appreciate all the insights from the industry and how they are varied in terms of the companies and domains. Pleasantly surprised to see a case study on a hardware product like Juicero.

Assignments were challenging in a way that kept me engaged.

교육 기관: Leticia F

2020년 11월 19일

The course taught by Nancy Wang has been very helpful to understand Product Management in the real world. The quizzes and assignments have been very meaningful and comprehensive. I am looking forward to the next course, The Business of Product Management II.

교육 기관: Arjun G

2020년 11월 18일

The depth of the the content and the hands on approach through working on a product idea were great. I think this course should highlight how this course can benefit not only folks looking for a role as a product manager but also founders of companies.

교육 기관: Natasha L

2021년 5월 12일

Nancy's super knowledgeable; I had the most fun during her interviews with industry experts. Assignments were bite sized and relatively simple to complete. I like the real world scenarios, and I'm excited to get more deeper knowledge in the subject!

교육 기관: Jigger S

2021년 2월 19일

Excellent content for Product Managers on various areas and strategies that they can delve into while building new products!. Thank you for sharing details! I would definitely use the concepts and learning in my career and for my next interview!

교육 기관: Jérôme L

2021년 11월 25일

Those courses are really fantastic ! The only thing I have missed is a typical product management plan in order to get better organized amon all tasks of a PM when you are given the mission to launch a new product or develop an existing one.

교육 기관: Polina B

2022년 2월 25일

I really enjoyed the course. Being the kinetic learner myself, I absolutely adore "See one, do one, teach one" concept. Information is sturctured, reliable and just right. It almost felt too easy in the proccess, in the best way possible.

교육 기관: Emma P

2021년 4월 29일

I found this course very insightful and very beneficial for career growth. I would recommend this course to anyone looking to brush up on their PM skills or even someone looking to become a PM to learn the basics and skills of a PM.

교육 기관: Jenny G

2021년 3월 14일

I really like the see one, do one, teach one approach that this course takes. Nancy does a great job of breaking down new concepts into digestible and actionable pieces. I'm looking forward to taking the next course in this series.

교육 기관: shikhar p

2022년 4월 24일

I would definitely say, that the Course is really worth it. It has a lot of keen insights required for being a good Product Manager. It even consist of experienced PMs valuable knowledge that they share. Thank you for sharing it.

교육 기관: Methuna R

2022년 5월 28일

I​ find this course is extremely useful, the content is completely relavant to the present times and the insight shared by Nancy Wang from AWS is priceless. Thank you for putting this together and make it available for everyone.

교육 기관: Carol B

2021년 7월 5일

The material in this course was eye-opening for me. I have recently been named Product Manager in my company, but have never worn that title before. I needed to come up to speed very quickly and this material was helpful.

교육 기관: Katelyn O

2020년 10월 25일

I really valued the content provided throughout the course. I appreciate the course work assigned and the template provided as I can use these templates in real life! I also really loved listening to the guest speakers.

교육 기관: Ruoni W

2021년 1월 2일

This course is a great intro to product management. It takes you through the product management cycle and understand your core responsibilities and skills required. I also like the interviews with the CEOs of companies.

교육 기관: Mirkamol K

2022년 2월 28일

I​ really loved the course! This is my first experience with Coursera and I was amazed how it is well structured with peer-to-peer evaluations. Big thank to Nancy, for mentoring us and sharing her thoughts. Thank you!

교육 기관: Ash T

2021년 8월 1일

I am also taking another Product management specialization here on Coursera and I have to say that your specialization is more hands-on. Definitely learning some new things and I really like the concept of "Bar Raise"

교육 기관: Deepti M

2022년 7월 29일

As an aspiring PM, I would definitely rate this course as very comprehensive, concise, a good synoptic vision into the world of PM with great examples, business case studies. It has definitely helped me a lot.

교육 기관: Ashley B

2021년 1월 19일

It was a great course, I loved how it was meant to empower more women to be in Product Management. I struggled more in Week 3 & 4. Being new to Product Management, it took me longer to grasp on the material.