Chevron Left
The Business of Product Management I(으)로 돌아가기

기술에서 진보하는 여성의 The Business of Product Management I 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
488개의 평가

강좌 소개

Sponsored by AMAZON WEB SERVICES (AWS). Learn real-world PM lessons from Amazon, Intuit, Procter and Gamble, Barnes and Noble, Whole Foods, Google, Mint Mobile, Juicero, Twitter, Tesla, Dropbox, Eventbrite, Blue, Samson, Coffee Meets Bagel, Mixpanel, and more! Featuring: * NANCY WANG, Head of Data Protection Services, Amazon Web Services; Founder and CEO, Advancing Women in Product * WAYNE DUSO, Vice President for Edge Computing, File Services, and Data Services, Amazon Web Services * ARUM KANG, Co-Founder & CEO, Coffee Meets Bagel * AMIR MOVAFAGHI, CEO, Mixpanel; former Global Head of Business of Operations, Twitter....

최상위 리뷰

SS

2021년 4월 4일

I really enjoyed this course because it was a good balance between the lectures and assignments. Doing the assignments not only helped me increase my confidence but also helped me expand my thinking.

RR

2020년 12월 2일

Fantastic course. I really enjoyed the interviews with industry experts. They were extremely insightful. The exercises and assignments were super useful and the templates made it easy to get started.

필터링 기준:

The Business of Product Management I의 277개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: RC

2020년 12월 3일

Fantastic course. I really enjoyed the interviews with industry experts. They were extremely insightful. The exercises and assignments were super useful and the templates made it easy to get started.

교육 기관: Tisa H

2020년 11월 30일

I've learned so much in this 4 weeks course about Product Management. Love how the assignments are the things we have to do in real world as PMs. Can't wait to finish this course and apply for a PM job!

교육 기관: Srinee

2021년 4월 5일

I really enjoyed this course because it was a good balance between the lectures and assignments. Doing the assignments not only helped me increase my confidence but also helped me expand my thinking.

교육 기관: Bettina J

2020년 11월 3일

Incredibly great course with a lot of learnings and examples. I highly recommend it to everyone! I can't wait to start Product Management II tomorrow :) Great job Nancy on the topics and examples

교육 기관: Maria T A

2021년 2월 14일

I really enjoyed this course. It has a perfect combination of theory and practical exercises, and reinforced some concepts by using real-life experiences.

Looking forward to the next course!

교육 기관: Ravi K P

2021년 7월 17일

Great course giving overview of what Product Manager does. Interviews with industry experts was insightful. Templates provided was helpful to kick start and assignments looks more realistic

교육 기관: Begum U

2021년 6월 2일

I am enjoying learning key business concepts with regards to product in this course. Assignments have been exciting and really helps put the subjects covered in the lessons, into practice.

교육 기관: ACS

2021년 1월 30일

A broad yet detailed dive into the required fundamentals of Product Management. I highly recommend this course whether you are a beginner or a seasoned PM looking to refine fundamentals.

교육 기관: Deleted A

2022년 1월 2일

I really love the course and I finally understood PRDs, TAM, SAM, and SOM. The PR/FAQs and the Press Release methods are really wonderful way to look at product design phases. Thank you

교육 기관: Uttakarsh T

2022년 6월 30일

I have started a new role as a product manager, and this course has been amazing in helping me through the steep initial learning curve of my new job. Thanks a lot Nancy and AWIT!

교육 기관: Federica M

2021년 5월 23일

Great course. More excited to know more about Product management.

All the content was really interesting and perfect as an introduction to approache this professional field.

교육 기관: Ruth C

2021년 9월 16일

very practical course. I learned a lot from this course. The handy assignment is not easy but very helpful. After the course, I feel more confident to be a product manager.

교육 기관: Karis L

2020년 10월 22일

This is the best PM course I've ever seen. Succinct, essential and covered in a systematic way. I'm a PM myself and I would say all content here are very pragmatic.

교육 기관: Ana F

2021년 6월 24일

R​eally good course for preparing a professional to become a Product Manager. There are several exercises that forces you to draw a Product Planning. Well done!

교육 기관: Daria R

2022년 6월 16일

I like Nancy manner. And the course is good. I expect to have more fruitfull information during the next couses. I was a little more simple than I expected

교육 기관: Yuliia M

2022년 8월 5일

It contains great content for starters and many extra insights from industry that helps to feel PM domain closer. I am excited to proceed with the next one

교육 기관: Kevin S

2022년 6월 1일

Fantastic - hands on. It made me sweat! It was practical and full of strong points of view on what makes good product management. Exactly what I expected.

교육 기관: Emily B

2022년 4월 25일

I've been really happy with this course so far. The assignments take some effort, but are clear and doable. I'm excited to keep working and learning more!

교육 기관: Wanjira N

2021년 9월 27일

As a transitioning professional, I have found this course so informative. Inspired by the virtue of it being for women venturing into STEM. Thanks!

교육 기관: Dionne

2022년 3월 13일

I appreciated that there were a lot of practical exercises to complete, which helped reinforce the concepts taught in the course. Thank you Nancy!

교육 기관: Ashkan A

2021년 2월 10일

This is one of the best courses I've enrolled and I highly recommend taking this course for people who are kin in learning product management.

교육 기관: Yuliya P

2022년 8월 8일

Great product management area overview for the beginners or close professionals like business analysts. Enjoyed during the course time.

교육 기관: Radoslava M

2022년 1월 5일

Very interesting material, and great overview of Product Management topics. I really enjoyed interviews with AWIP ambassadors a lot.

교육 기관: Adenike M

2021년 2월 16일

I had a great time but I wish we had the opportunity to ask questions. There were times I was confused and needed a little guidance.

교육 기관: Rosa S

2022년 3월 30일

Excelente curso, me dio trabajo pero tiene una buena dinámica de aprender haciendo bastantes ejemplos reales que me sirvió mucho.