Chevron Left
The Business of Product Management I(으)로 돌아가기

기술에서 진보하는 여성의 The Business of Product Management I 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
356개의 평가
199개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Sponsored by AMAZON WEB SERVICES (AWS). Learn real-world PM lessons from Amazon, Intuit, Procter and Gamble, Barnes and Noble, Whole Foods, Google, Mint Mobile, Juicero, Twitter, Tesla, Dropbox, Eventbrite, Blue, Samson, Coffee Meets Bagel, Mixpanel, and more! Featuring: * NANCY WANG, Head of Data Protection Services, Amazon Web Services; Founder and CEO, Advancing Women in Product * WAYNE DUSO, Vice President for Edge Computing, File Services, and Data Services, Amazon Web Services * ARUM KANG, Co-Founder & CEO, Coffee Meets Bagel * AMIR MOVAFAGHI, CEO, Mixpanel; former Global Head of Business of Operations, Twitter....

최상위 리뷰

RR
2020년 12월 2일

Fantastic course. I really enjoyed the interviews with industry experts. They were extremely insightful. The exercises and assignments were super useful and the templates made it easy to get started.

SS
2021년 4월 4일

I really enjoyed this course because it was a good balance between the lectures and assignments. Doing the assignments not only helped me increase my confidence but also helped me expand my thinking.

필터링 기준:

The Business of Product Management I의 204개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: RUCHI P

2021년 12월 30일

Really enjoyed learning here. Great experience!!!Thank you so much for providing an opportunity to increase my knowledge.

교육 기관: Nantariga P

2020년 11월 8일

Great structure, resources and easy-to-follow and manage in your own time. The transcript, notes and video are well made

교육 기관: becky a

2021년 8월 30일

The course is well put together. I learnt so much more from the practicing product managers and their experiences.

교육 기관: Lorenz M

2021년 3월 3일

Exercises are very relevant and actually help me refine the product that I help manage, thank you very much Nancy.

교육 기관: Ahmed A J

2022년 1월 14일

It was a great experience learning about market sizing and opportunities to innovate and lead innovation teams.

교육 기관: A C

2021년 9월 1일

I really liked the course content. It was useful and gave me an idea of what Product management is all about.

교육 기관: Mary S

2021년 1월 28일

Super course. Presentations are fun and engaging. Course work is challenging and meaninful. Highly recommend.

교육 기관: Siddhartha S

2021년 8월 4일

Very interesting, structured and you'll notice progress. I struggled with the competitive analysis exercise.

교육 기관: Juliana S

2021년 8월 15일

This course take me out from my comfort zone, and give me tools to apply in tne next day in my work as a PM

교육 기관: Harsaavarthini P

2021년 7월 3일

The course has made me more interested and confident in taking up a job in product management.

very useful.

교육 기관: Tanu J

2022년 1월 7일

Very well structured and so many real examples of PM's motivates you to work really hard to reach there.

교육 기관: Cassandra L

2021년 12월 7일

Its a good course to learn about what a Product Manager does, better than reading any article really.

교육 기관: Alison F

2021년 1월 20일

Loved this course! Really helped create a more strategic view of everything and learn new vocabulary.

교육 기관: Manish k

2021년 12월 19일

AWSOME , This course including all the terms & points related to Business of product management .

교육 기관: Katia B

2021년 12월 3일

Great course.

Nb: Due to security reason onto my PC, I'm not able to open hyperlink on "google drive"

교육 기관: seema m

2021년 6월 17일

T​he course was informational. l learned a couple of new tools that are used in Product management.

교육 기관: Heena H

2021년 1월 4일

Hi Nancy,

I thought your course was great! It had great content in it, I learned a lot, thanks!

교육 기관: Aline O M

2021년 1월 29일

Nancy is a great instructor, but I wish she could review our assignments and provide feedback.

교육 기관: Carolina L

2021년 8월 30일

This is the course and this specialization is the most complete training I have ever taken.

교육 기관: Florrie N

2020년 10월 13일

Nancy responded immediately when I pointed out that the links were buggy. Much appreciated!

교육 기관: Kalliopi T

2021년 3월 7일

Great materials. Please insist that participants have a product idea they want to develop!

교육 기관: Anna

2021년 11월 17일

V​ery dynamic and interesting course to upgrade your PM knowledge to higher level.

교육 기관: Narendranath P

2021년 7월 13일

Simple but very practical . Gives you some good templates to get started with.

교육 기관: Megan H

2021년 7월 29일

Really informative and very in depth! Sometimes I felt it went a little fast.

교육 기관: Shah R

2020년 10월 13일

Amazing. The most entertaining and informative course I've taken on Coursera.