Chevron Left
New Models of Business in Society(으)로 돌아가기

버지니아 대학교의 New Models of Business in Society 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
3,429개의 평가
972개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia and taught by top-ranked faculty, we will be discussing the emergence of a new story about business. This new story locates business within a societal framework. Almost every business creates or destroys value for customers, suppliers, employees, communities and society, in addition to shareholders and other financiers. A number of new models of business can be built on this idea such as corporate responsibility, philanthropy, shared value and sustainability. Profits and stakeholder value go together, and this course explains how. The final session explores the idea of how to become a stakeholder entrepreneur and create a business that makes money and makes the world a better place....

최상위 리뷰

YL

May 05, 2020

Nice Course..The way of delivering and passion of the professor for inspiring students is excellence..\n\nit helps me to think in a better way about business & Got lot of Insights ...Thank u Professor

PS

May 08, 2020

It was nice to know different ways through which a potential entrepreneur can contribute to the society. I really liked the way Prof. Edward Freeman explained by giving numerous examples. Thank you!

필터링 기준:

New Models of Business in Society의 973개 리뷰 중 251~275

교육 기관: Sharbani M

Jul 20, 2020

Learnt so much!! Thank you <3 This course added a value to my life. Thank you Prof. R. Edward Freeman and the team and University of Virginia :)

교육 기관: Akshay S

Jul 05, 2020

Amazing, I had gained a lot of knowledge through this course. Thank you again.

Thank you professor!

Thank you University and of course Coursera.

교육 기관: Eshita M

Jun 26, 2020

A brilliant course that has personally inspired me to become a better entrepreneur and create value not just for investors but all stakeholders!

교육 기관: Rohan K

Jun 08, 2020

One of the best courses of coursera really helped me getting insights of the business world and adapting new business models.

Thank you coursera

교육 기관: Hui Q C

Jul 14, 2020

This course really ignited a passion for business and allowed some of the preconceived assumptions about the ethics of business to be debunked.

교육 기관: Matheus D

Jun 30, 2020

Excelente curso. Permite ver empresas e negócios de uma perspectiva completamente diferente e formas de ser peça transformadora nesse processo.

교육 기관: Anshu K J

Apr 06, 2020

This course helps on to develop entrepreneurial views about business and what are the different types of business model one can start off with.

교육 기관: Elizabeth A F

Apr 24, 2020

Great course for those who are new to business, and want to build a business that also impacts their community or the world in a positive way.

교육 기관: Shira B

Nov 05, 2015

Great instructor, super important subject, give you a lot of things to think about in personal and global level! thank you so much. Shira bell

교육 기관: Matjaz D

Nov 03, 2015

Nice and refreshing. Interesting view on some of the better alternatives or good ways of running business. Definitely gave me some good ideas.

교육 기관: Cecilia G

Sep 26, 2015

Excellent and very interesting. Now a lot of work to do to change to the New Models Of Business In Society. Thanks for sharing your knowledge.

교육 기관: K. V R C

Jul 02, 2020

I am grateful to the instructor for enabling me understand the paradigm shift required to be adopted by today's entrepreneurs. Hats off Sir!!

교육 기관: Vaishnavi U S

May 16, 2020

It was a good course with lot of inputs related to Business Model. It helped me in seeing or thinking about business in different perspective

교육 기관: Wedrick A E

Apr 07, 2020

Thank you for all the learning , I'm inspired on how to value stakeholders as well as to prioritize and have passion first before everything.

교육 기관: Daniel H A

Oct 03, 2015

Awesome course, wich made me see how enterprises and society are connected and can work together for a better capitalism. For a better word.

교육 기관: SHERWIN F

Jun 02, 2020

Super easy. Got 100% in the quizzes without watching the videos. Would recommend if you just want to add another certificate to your resume

교육 기관: Pawarit P

Apr 17, 2020

I love this course. It reminds of who I really am and I certainly to do business that can make a living better.

Thank you Professor Freeman.

교육 기관: Katharina M

Aug 17, 2015

Great course, enthusiatic teacher! The ideas were new to me and are much more sustainable than what is currently thaught in colleges/ unis.

교육 기관: Anmol N

May 01, 2020

This Course was certainly enriching for having sustainable business models towards creating having a better society and a Sense of purpose

교육 기관: Naphatsorn D

Jul 30, 2020

Professor gave a lot of knowledge and benefits about how to create and improve a business, detail of new business model for the new ages.

교육 기관: Jeffrey T Y

May 26, 2020

Very insightful learning experience! Thank you, University of Virginia Darden Business School and Coursera for this learning opportunity!

교육 기관: Maria A J

Jul 25, 2020

Me encanto incorporar y prestarle atención a la ética en el ámbito de los negocios. Inspirador, mas cercano a lo humano de los negocios.

교육 기관: Annisaa H A

Jul 06, 2020

it's very helpful! this course can change my perspective about business and realise how its value to make the world to be a better place

교육 기관: nevra a

Sep 15, 2015

Great course! Everyone should take it to inspire and to create value for all. Business has to be change and we have to be leaders of it.

교육 기관: Rahul G

Jun 16, 2020

thank you for providing this course <3 this would definately help me to achieve something in business and make society a better place.