Chevron Left
New Models of Business in Society(으)로 돌아가기

버지니아 대학교의 New Models of Business in Society 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
3,141개의 평가
885개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia and taught by top-ranked faculty, we will be discussing the emergence of a new story about business. This new story locates business within a societal framework. Almost every business creates or destroys value for customers, suppliers, employees, communities and society, in addition to shareholders and other financiers. A number of new models of business can be built on this idea such as corporate responsibility, philanthropy, shared value and sustainability. Profits and stakeholder value go together, and this course explains how. The final session explores the idea of how to become a stakeholder entrepreneur and create a business that makes money and makes the world a better place....

최상위 리뷰

YL

May 05, 2020

Nice Course..The way of delivering and passion of the professor for inspiring students is excellence..\n\nit helps me to think in a better way about business & Got lot of Insights ...Thank u Professor

PS

May 08, 2020

It was nice to know different ways through which a potential entrepreneur can contribute to the society. I really liked the way Prof. Edward Freeman explained by giving numerous examples. Thank you!

필터링 기준:

New Models of Business in Society의 896개 리뷰 중 226~250

교육 기관: caroline c

Jan 28, 2016

Incredible course – both highly relevant and easy to digest due to the great lectures. So happy that I decided to enroll – thank you Professor Freeman!

교육 기관: Ajay S C

May 15, 2020

Some very interesting perspectives on new business models make this course a must taking. Great content and a passionate mentor made it worth a while.

교육 기관: Manya M

May 09, 2020

I loved these courses a lot. It gave me opportunities to know about business in society, entrepreneurship, effects of business environment, etcetera.

교육 기관: Jerush J J

May 03, 2020

This course helped me in rethinking the present and future of the businesses. Thank you, instructor Ed Freeman for implanting the idea of purpose.

교육 기관: Angela.Cristine d O F

May 24, 2017

Excellent course! I have confirmed so many thoughts about how we can see the world... Very powerful, and consistent theme. Im glad to completed it.

교육 기관: Akshay K

Jun 02, 2020

An excellent course that helps you enhance your knowledge of the various models of business models in the society and helps get a deeper insights.

교육 기관: MAYANK N

Apr 16, 2020

It has been a very beautiful designed course with a sense of social responsibility. I thank the professor for giving my knowledge a new dimension.

교육 기관: Faisal S R

Jun 14, 2020

This course was very interesting and I have learned a lot of things from it. I will try to implement this knowledge when I start my own business.

교육 기관: Mertcanfhun

May 07, 2020

Dr. Freeman has a internally narrative that makes him a good teacher. And his knowlegde and soul of research is leads you to getting to started.

교육 기관: AKSHITA B

May 02, 2020

This course changed my point of view that how we can start the business with following the rules and laws for the sake of our better green world.

교육 기관: Akshay S

Jul 05, 2020

Amazing, I had gained a lot of knowledge through this course. Thank you again.

Thank you professor!

Thank you University and of course Coursera.

교육 기관: Eshita M

Jun 26, 2020

A brilliant course that has personally inspired me to become a better entrepreneur and create value not just for investors but all stakeholders!

교육 기관: Rohan K

Jun 08, 2020

One of the best courses of coursera really helped me getting insights of the business world and adapting new business models.

Thank you coursera

교육 기관: Matheus D

Jun 30, 2020

Excelente curso. Permite ver empresas e negócios de uma perspectiva completamente diferente e formas de ser peça transformadora nesse processo.

교육 기관: Anshu K J

Apr 06, 2020

This course helps on to develop entrepreneurial views about business and what are the different types of business model one can start off with.

교육 기관: Elizabeth A F

Apr 24, 2020

Great course for those who are new to business, and want to build a business that also impacts their community or the world in a positive way.

교육 기관: Shira B

Nov 05, 2015

Great instructor, super important subject, give you a lot of things to think about in personal and global level! thank you so much. Shira bell

교육 기관: Matjaz D

Nov 03, 2015

Nice and refreshing. Interesting view on some of the better alternatives or good ways of running business. Definitely gave me some good ideas.

교육 기관: Cecilia G

Sep 26, 2015

Excellent and very interesting. Now a lot of work to do to change to the New Models Of Business In Society. Thanks for sharing your knowledge.

교육 기관: K. V R C

Jul 02, 2020

I am grateful to the instructor for enabling me understand the paradigm shift required to be adopted by today's entrepreneurs. Hats off Sir!!

교육 기관: Vaishnavi U S

May 16, 2020

It was a good course with lot of inputs related to Business Model. It helped me in seeing or thinking about business in different perspective

교육 기관: Wedrick A E

Apr 07, 2020

Thank you for all the learning , I'm inspired on how to value stakeholders as well as to prioritize and have passion first before everything.

교육 기관: Daniel H A

Oct 03, 2015

Awesome course, wich made me see how enterprises and society are connected and can work together for a better capitalism. For a better word.

교육 기관: SHERWIN F

Jun 02, 2020

Super easy. Got 100% in the quizzes without watching the videos. Would recommend if you just want to add another certificate to your resume

교육 기관: Pawarit P

Apr 17, 2020

I love this course. It reminds of who I really am and I certainly to do business that can make a living better.

Thank you Professor Freeman.