Chevron Left
Agile Meets Design Thinking(으)로 돌아가기

버지니아 대학교의 Agile Meets Design Thinking 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
1,460개의 평가
384개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Despite everyone's good intentions, hard work and solid ideas, too many teams end up creating products that no one wants, no one can use, and no one buys. But it doesn't have to be this way. Agile and design thinking offer a different--and effective--approach to product development, one that results in valuable solutions to meaningful problems. In this course, you’ll learn how to determine what's valuable to a user early in the process--to frontload value--by focusing your team on testable narratives about the user and creating a strong shared perspective. As a Project Management Institute (PMI®) Registered Education Provider, the University of Virginia Darden School of Business has been approved by PMI to issue 25 professional development units (PDUs) for this course, which focuses on core competencies recognized by PMI. (Provider #2122) This course is supported by the Batten Institute at UVA’s Darden School of Business. The Batten Institute’s mission is to improve the world through entrepreneurship and innovation: www.batteninstitute.org....

최상위 리뷰

OT

Feb 24, 2017

This course was an excellent introduction to Agile, particularly for a 'newbie'. Having heard about Agile I've been interested in learning more and found this course to be exactly what I needed.

GN

Jan 16, 2020

It's a great overview of what can be achieved with putting agile into the center of discussion and why is it important, and also how to achieve those goals which are set out in a practical way.

필터링 기준:

Agile Meets Design Thinking의 371개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Alex V

Feb 15, 2020

Fantastic course. I suggest having a new product / business in mind then taking the course as a step by step guide to design thinking your problem through vs the alternative (inferior) ways of launching!

교육 기관: Luiz A H H

Dec 20, 2019

Very good course! The lessons are very didactic and easy to understand.

Also, there is a very nice approach I liked, which is a practical example of each part of the methods.

I fully recommend this course.

교육 기관: Ryan S

Jun 29, 2016

Great stuff. This guy explains and illustrates concepts clearly, uses the pedagogical tools intelligently and sweats the presentational details. I'm excited about going deeper into this specialization.

교육 기관: Thiago D G

Oct 24, 2017

Rich and well-structured content about Agile and Design Thinking, shows how to approach and include personas that will somehow be touched by the solution being created, and deliver outcomes to them.

교육 기관: Разумова О

Dec 11, 2018

The most I like about this course is that it has a lot of examples and practical tasks. I mean the education is not based on the theory only. I think Alex and his team did a great job. Thank you!

교육 기관: Gergely N

Jan 16, 2020

It's a great overview of what can be achieved with putting agile into the center of discussion and why is it important, and also how to achieve those goals which are set out in a practical way.

교육 기관: Khawaja M A

Jan 22, 2020

It was a wonderful exercise for me to have a unique understanding to the specific people having a specific task. I really groomed myself after having this course in my professional life.

교육 기관: Srujana D

Feb 05, 2020

This course really helped me to approach Agile in a whole new way. I have a lot to take away from this course. I would really implement my learning from this course into my daily work.

교육 기관: Nneka O

Oct 28, 2018

Excellent course to immerse me into this new world of Agile. Appreciated the details and consistency of examples to build my understanding. Enjoying this journey to new understanding.

교육 기관: Hüsnü Y

Feb 08, 2018

All kind of professional should take this course. It will add definitely different point of view in your career and even in your personal life. Thank you Alex for this great course.

교육 기관: Sanja T

Oct 14, 2019

Thank you very much for a well prepared and well done course. A balanced ratio of video learning, quizzes and exams of knowledge allowed me nice and useful learning for the future.

교육 기관: Rachel H

Jun 05, 2016

Watching the videos has made taking this unit much easier and more efficient. The material is at the right level of detail and each topic is explained well. Love Coursera also!

교육 기관: Lucas D P

Jul 14, 2019

An incredible opportunity for nontechnical cofounders. It helped me articulate my user's needs to my developers clearly. It drove a lot more value in our product development.

교육 기관: S k

Aug 26, 2017

well thought out and structured class. The inclusion of skits were particularly useful. Enjoyed the class as it has practical application to my work with tools and practices.

교육 기관: Andro S

Jan 13, 2018

A beneficial course for anybody who is in software or solution development. Either a manager or team, it gives insight into collaboration and customer's need identification.

교육 기관: Nino G

Sep 07, 2019

I liked the course very much. When I started everything was so new to me. Now I look back & I can talk about I've learnt and I can use all I've learnt. Excellent course.

교육 기관: Matthew B

Jan 06, 2019

Great course. Alex does an excellent job stepping through the materials and providing supporting resources. I really like how he structures /presents the subject matter.

교육 기관: Amadou

Apr 21, 2016

Just a wonderful course filled with rich details and priceless experiences. A must-see for all those seriously interested in management, whatever your field or industry.

교육 기관: Subramanya S

Oct 23, 2018

This is a nice course for people who want to clearly understand what is a customer's need by asking them the right questions and documenting them in a structured manner

교육 기관: Lizz J

Mar 22, 2016

Very practical course with lots of worked examples and templates - I can immediately relate this to my work and wish I had known some of these techniques in the past!

교육 기관: Runjhun P

Feb 11, 2019

Course is well designed to undertand the persona and problem scenarios. Also, it give good insights as to how to write effective user stories and related test cases.

교육 기관: Goncalo C S C E

May 14, 2019

Fundamentally Strong in Process and Lean value ( delivering what the customers really means), also with great "gut" to go out there and experiment and then decide.

교육 기관: Nadeem J

Apr 22, 2017

I found this course very nice and beneficial to my professional thinking. It make me rethink the way I thought about requirements collection in formal methods.

교육 기관: CHRISTINE E B

Dec 15, 2017

An eye opening approach to innovation that encourages deep engagement with users. I'm looking forward to using what I've learned in the businesses I support.

교육 기관: Sunil B

Apr 01, 2018

Excellent material, good quizzes, and most important - very good peer review exercises, required some thinking and time to do our own, and review the peers'.