Chevron Left
Agile Meets Design Thinking(으)로 돌아가기

버지니아 대학교의 Agile Meets Design Thinking 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
1,533개의 평가
415개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Despite everyone's good intentions, hard work and solid ideas, too many teams end up creating products that no one wants, no one can use, and no one buys. But it doesn't have to be this way. Agile and design thinking offer a different--and effective--approach to product development, one that results in valuable solutions to meaningful problems. In this course, you’ll learn how to determine what's valuable to a user early in the process--to frontload value--by focusing your team on testable narratives about the user and creating a strong shared perspective. As a Project Management Institute (PMI®) Registered Education Provider, the University of Virginia Darden School of Business has been approved by PMI to issue 25 professional development units (PDUs) for this course, which focuses on core competencies recognized by PMI. (Provider #2122) This course is supported by the Batten Institute at UVA’s Darden School of Business. The Batten Institute’s mission is to improve the world through entrepreneurship and innovation: www.batteninstitute.org....

최상위 리뷰

OT

Feb 24, 2017

This course was an excellent introduction to Agile, particularly for a 'newbie'. Having heard about Agile I've been interested in learning more and found this course to be exactly what I needed.

GN

Jan 16, 2020

It's a great overview of what can be achieved with putting agile into the center of discussion and why is it important, and also how to achieve those goals which are set out in a practical way.

필터링 기준:

Agile Meets Design Thinking의 402개 리뷰 중 151~175

교육 기관: Emmanuelle M

Sep 27, 2018

I really enjoyed the course and learned valuable new skills which are transferrable to non-IT project.

교육 기관: Silvia A

Aug 14, 2017

Excelente curso, me ayudó bastante a entender los conceptos básicos de Agile y entender el framework.

교육 기관: Kudria S V

Feb 23, 2020

For me, who works with requirements and user stories every day, this course is incredible. Thank you.

교육 기관: Dalana P

Jun 12, 2017

Amazing idea to incorporate design thinking into product development. I love how it just makes sense.

교육 기관: Faqir M G K

Oct 07, 2019

Excellent course content, I will suggest to every Agile person to must attend this course properly.

교육 기관: Maarten d V

Jun 21, 2019

Alex explains things very well, clearly based on his own experience. The content and pace is great.

교육 기관: Omar J D R

Aug 02, 2019

Es un excelente curso , me gusto mucho , solo que hay que dedicarle tiempo pero esta muy padre!!

교육 기관: Zoran B

Jan 28, 2019

Excellent material, great instructor and well-prepared practical assignments. Highly recommended.

교육 기관: Jonathan G

May 03, 2017

Really enjoyed the pacing, detail of lectures and complexity of assignments. Well crafted course.

교육 기관: Deleted A

Jan 18, 2017

A very good introduction to agile and design thinking. I don't hesitate to recommend this course.

교육 기관: Albert N F

Dec 30, 2019

Awesome Course! All fit for purpose software applications start with perfecting the user stories

교육 기관: Sigrún Þ

Jul 31, 2017

Very informative course that helps you get into a design thinking mindset at a comfortable pace.

교육 기관: Alonso d O M

Feb 02, 2019

Excellent, very useful to many areas, not just software development! It worths the time spent!

교육 기관: Jacques S

Dec 08, 2019

This course was so good to understand how agile methodology works and solve problem using it.

교육 기관: Lyubov A

Feb 18, 2019

Great content, valuable tricks and an excellent lecturer!

Highly recommended to all agileists.

교육 기관: Ander C

Aug 07, 2018

Very good and thorough introduction to Agile development. Top-level content. Congratulations!

교육 기관: Daniyal

Apr 16, 2018

I enjoyed this course and I learned many things including user story, story board and others.

교육 기관: Lorena R

Feb 28, 2017

great course, it gives you the tools to start to build a software product focused on the User

교육 기관: derrick k

Feb 21, 2017

This course completely opened my eyes as a team lead. Software development is now very clear.

교육 기관: Alberto D

Mar 23, 2020

Helpful examples and templates to help you understand better. Adaptable to different fields.

교육 기관: Banchong S

May 28, 2019

I have got a lot of agile principle design thinking from this course. Recommend this course.

교육 기관: Varun D

Dec 10, 2018

The last section of the course could have been improved. It seemed to be a little repetitive

교육 기관: Didier M

Dec 01, 2017

Great course. Solid introduction with information delivered that I can use today in my work.

교육 기관: Michael H

Aug 01, 2016

Really impressed with the various techniques and reinforcements applied online instruction.

교육 기관: Rasha R

Dec 02, 2017

It was structured course - easy to follow and understand - very good instructor.. Thank You