Chevron Left
Version Control with Git(으)로 돌아가기

Atlassian의 Version Control with Git 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
2,541개의 평가
741개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The Version Control with Git course provides you with a solid, hands-on foundation for understanding the Git version control system. Git is open source software originally created by Linus Torvalds. Git manages team files for large and small projects. This allows the team to continuously improve its product. It is used by most major technology companies, and is assumed knowledge for many modern programming and IT jobs. It is a core component of DevOps, continuous delivery pipelines and cloud-native computing. You could also use Git to manage the many continuously improving revisions of that book that you are writing. In this course, you will not learn everything there is to know about Git, but you will build a strong conceptual understanding of the technology, and afterward will be able to confidently dig deeper on any topic that interests you. This course assumes no previous knowledge of Git, but if you do have experience with it, you may find this course to be both useful and challenging. This is especially true if you currently "know just enough Git to be dangerous". There are two paths in this course. Both rely heavily on hands-on labs. One path assumes that you have experience using a command line interface, and the other path uses the Sourcetree graphical client. If you are not experienced with a command line, we highly suggest that you go through the Sourcetree path. Eventually, you might want to go through both paths, so that you can decide which tool to use for specific tasks. Besides, repetition is good for learning :) You can watch the videos and take the quizzes from your phone if you want, but the hands-on labs require you to have a Windows or Mac computer. If you use the command line path through the course, you can also use Linux. This course uses Bitbucket (bitbucket.org) as the hosted provider for remote Git repositories. Bitbucket is free for teams of up to 5 people, including private repositories. However, most of the knowledge that you gain in this course applies to Git itself, and you can apply this knowledge to other hosted Git providers (such as GitHub). This course tries to be as concise as possible. It will probably take you about 5-10 hours to go through one of the two paths, but your mileage may vary....

최상위 리뷰

ML

2018년 3월 27일

Great course, should be a pre-requisite or additional reading to any intro data science course using Git. Straight-forward, not overly taxing to your time, and full of practical application exercises.

CK

2021년 5월 23일

Awesome Course, Learned many new things, I am using git for my day-to-day work, but this course gave me in-depth knowledge of each work and each command that I execute and will execute in the future.

필터링 기준:

Version Control with Git의 754개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: Amrita D T

2020년 6월 24일

Good course to learn everything needed to get started with Git and begin using it to maintain your project. Highly recommended for beginners to get a clearer understanding of Git.

교육 기관: Julian V

2019년 10월 26일

Very well made course. It is very professional and easy to follow. It contains the most important basics of git. It also gives a nice example and assignment of a Gitflow workflow.

교육 기관: Volodymyr M

2021년 6월 18일

For now seems like I got quit solid understanding of git workflow basics. Just enough detail to understand what git does. Explaining git with graphs and references really helped

교육 기관: Ishan

2020년 12월 30일

A really good course to learn Git and Github. Thoroughly enjoyed it. Assignments and hands on practice are good way learn things. Instructor explained everything in a nice way.

교육 기관: Hazem A

2019년 9월 22일

A great cource to start with for beginners gives you a general and wide idea about Git and makes you able to understand everything you need to begin your team code development

교육 기관: awsadmin r

2021년 6월 3일

Really the session was very informative and if someone who is new to the version control, i would recommend to take them to Steve course! Awesome and clear cut explanation!

교육 기관: guru k

2021년 5월 29일

Highly recommend this who starting out with git. Each concept is explained through graphs. The final project was also interesting, should have been a little tougher though.

교육 기관: Deleted A

2018년 11월 23일

I am excited about this course! The information set out clearly, in details, with quality basics. There are also advices how to work with git in real world) Very nice ^^

교육 기관: Aren T

2020년 11월 5일

Very good course that provides a solid grounding in both the basics and more advanced features of git usage to prepare you for commercial software engineering projects.

교육 기관: Anish K B

2020년 5월 13일

the best course for learning through both the command line interface and directly through sourcetree. Though I'd have been overwhelmed if it contained more about Github

교육 기관: Piyal B

2019년 4월 11일

An excellent course and introduces Git in the best way possible. Covers almost everything one has to know as a beginner and become a pro with Git. A definite 5* course

교육 기관: Arun N

2021년 7월 25일

This is a very good course to start with basic as well as some advance concepts of GIT. I like the content very much and appreciate the efforts put by the trainer.

교육 기관: Anish S

2021년 7월 20일

This Course is great for beginners who want to learn about Version Control and Git. Thanks Coursera & Atlassian for providing this course really cleared my basics.

교육 기관: Sheridan F

2020년 5월 25일

Great straightforward and concise explanation of the most important aspects of Git, with labs that make sure you actually know how to do these things in practice.

교육 기관: Lenka C

2020년 5월 11일

This course has a logical structure and all parts are clearly explained. Very useful hand-on exercises using a graphical interface and/or command line interface.

교육 기관: Gastón M

2018년 5월 20일

This course was amazing. It really covers all technical and practical aspects of GIT. The recommended GUI helped me understand the way GIT works. 100% satisfied.

교육 기관: Shuvojit S S

2020년 7월 6일

I think, it is one of the most well-designed course in coursera. The tutor and his teaching techinques helped me to learn more about under the hood gems in git.

교육 기관: Duodu R

2020년 10월 1일

The course has really improved my understanding of version control systems, git, and GitHub. I recommend for anyone who wants to learn version control systems.

교육 기관: Philipp K

2021년 3월 3일

For already git users it start a little slow but covers everything you need to know and a little more. The Videos are very professional and straight on point.

교육 기관: Bornemann

2022년 3월 3일

T​eaches step by step and with enough hands-on parts that one can actually work with git afterwards. Essential to get the concepts down, highly recommended.

교육 기관: Tamara W

2020년 10월 19일

Muy completo. Lo hice por un carril, ahora planeo repetir los ejercicios por el otro. Me gustó mucho y se lo recomiendo a mis compañeros cada vez que puedo.

교육 기관: Rogelio V

2019년 11월 3일

Very well hands on project to get started using git and sourcetree. I did the SourceTree path I am planning to come back later to do the command line path.

교육 기관: Betsy M

2018년 2월 2일

Great course. This gave me all the basic Git knowledge I was looking for, and all the repetition in the assignments helped me to solidify my understanding.

교육 기관: Anthony B

2021년 6월 26일

Been avoiding git for 10 yrs - So happy to finally grasp the concepts of Git and I'm excited to see what I can achieve with my newly acquired git skills 😁

교육 기관: Roberto G

2020년 1월 6일

Great course on Git. It includes everything you need to start working with git effectively. I found particularly useful the lessons about Git workflows.