Chevron Left
Applied Data Science Capstone(으)로 돌아가기

IBM의 Applied Data Science Capstone 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
4,467개의 평가
526개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This capstone project course will give you a taste of what data scientists go through in real life when working with data. You will learn about location data and different location data providers, such as Foursquare. You will learn how to make RESTful API calls to the Foursquare API to retrieve data about venues in different neighborhoods around the world. You will also learn how to be creative in situations where data are not readily available by scraping web data and parsing HTML code. You will utilize Python and its pandas library to manipulate data, which will help you refine your skills for exploring and analyzing data. Finally, you will be required to use the Folium library to great maps of geospatial data and to communicate your results and findings. If you choose to take this course and earn the Coursera course certificate, you will also earn an IBM digital badge upon successful completion of the course. LIMITED TIME OFFER: Subscription is only $39 USD per month for access to graded materials and a certificate....

최상위 리뷰

LD

Oct 24, 2019

Its was great experience in completing the project using all skills that we learned in the course, thanks to coursera and IBM for giving me an opportunity to update my selft and also to test my skills

SG

Mar 04, 2020

Very good capstone project. Learnt lot of insights on how to represent data through out this course.\n\nVery good starting point for ""Data Science" field. I would definitely recommend this course.

필터링 기준:

Applied Data Science Capstone의 524개 리뷰 중 126~150

교육 기관: Lipin A

Aug 03, 2019

I had to use almost all my skills I have obtained during IBM certification course. It was extremely useful and I feel now my skills enhanced.

교육 기관: HIDESHI Y

Jun 16, 2019

Hands on course was very effective to learn actual programming, structure of report, how to use GitHub, and overall process for data science.

교육 기관: Alexey R

May 22, 2019

A worthy finale! The capstone problem statement encourages creativity and requires good understanding of various parts of the specialization.

교육 기관: Abilio R D

Jan 23, 2020

I loved the challenged and freedom that this course gave us to produce our Capstone project. Congrats for this excellent course! thank you.

교육 기관: Duygu C

Apr 15, 2020

Very useful in terms of applying what you have learned in all the courses in this specialization. Thank you very much for your hard work.

교육 기관: Thodoris M

May 28, 2020

Amazing course. I recommend it without doubt. The final assignment will help you develop, what you have learned the previous courses!!!

교육 기관: Rohan B

Aug 08, 2019

Lets you do the actual work of working on something you like with all the tools this course has equipped you with in previous courses.

교육 기관: Akshay D S

Jul 12, 2020

Coursera is the best learning platform I ever used and its best for those who really wanted to enhance their skill.

Thank you coursera

교육 기관: Michelle J S

Sep 25, 2019

Intense project. Helped me gather all the skills I learned in the courses to create a project I had genuine interest in researching.

교육 기관: Robert F

Apr 28, 2020

Outstanding. The real-world project at the end gave me tremendous insight as regards Data Science and its many useful applications.

교육 기관: Aaron T V

Dec 28, 2019

A tough project at the end, but if you've worked through all the previous modules leading up to this one, you'll be well prepared.

교육 기관: Daniele

Dec 23, 2019

Very nice! You get to work on a project on your own to demonstrate the skills acquired in the other courses of the specialization!

교육 기관: chandan k s

Jun 17, 2020

wonderful course, covering all the topics which we learnt throughout the course and also the wonderful explanation by the tutor.

교육 기관: Alexey S

May 03, 2020

This course is one of the best in this certification program because here you have to elaborate an idea and turn it into reality

교육 기관: Florian M

Jul 14, 2020

This course was quite a ride! I have learned a lot and invested a lot of sweat to learn the ropes of data science from scratch.

교육 기관: Yogendra P S

Apr 15, 2020

It was a great time learning here, All the modules were so arranged that very easily and smoothly one can learn typical topics.

교육 기관: Chris G

Apr 07, 2019

Challenging course that allowed you to apply all that you learned. Forced to learn multiple APIs to complete final project.

교육 기관: Lee Y Y

Feb 09, 2020

A comprehensive content and project makes me understand a lot how a data scientist works and presents in a sophisticated way

교육 기관: Snehal G

Jul 06, 2020

I love this course. The well-organized content and quick Coursera team technical quick support. Thank you for your support.

교육 기관: Hadi S

Jun 14, 2019

This course gave me a great opportunity to work on a practical case study involving data wrangling and predictive modeling.

교육 기관: Shreayan C

Nov 29, 2019

Really informative course, got to learn many practical applications of data science and made a really interesting project.

교육 기관: Hikkaduwa L M P V

May 28, 2020

It;s a very good assignment for us beginners to start with Machine Learning and get hands on experience with Data Science

교육 기관: Tanmaya C

Apr 28, 2020

I just say that it's awesome to learn these thing via building with my own. Thanks for the course instructors & coursera.

교육 기관: Rodney C B

Apr 06, 2020

Good course and practice scenario that make use of the skills, tools and methods learned during the entire certification.

교육 기관: Anuar M

Mar 30, 2020

Excellent capstone project, it provides me with ability to apply what I have learned throughout the data science courses.