Chevron Left
Bacteria and Chronic Infections(으)로 돌아가기

코펜하겐대학교의 Bacteria and Chronic Infections 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
1,434개의 평가
333개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course will give you an introduction to bacteria and chronic infections. Leading experts in the field will make you familiar with the fundamental concepts of microbiology and bacteriology such as single cell bacteria, biofilm formation, and acute and chronic infections....

최상위 리뷰

AA
2020년 10월 16일

I came to learn such a new concept through this course that i was not expecting and this has given me a whole lot of ideas to work with my research work also. This course needs much appreciation.

KY
2020년 8월 18일

this was so overwhelming experience for me to study more about bacteria and chronic infection and i am so happy and grateful that I shall be using this knowledge gathered in my studies.\n\nthanks

필터링 기준:

Bacteria and Chronic Infections의 329개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Gabriel S C

2020년 5월 25일

Congratulations to everyone involved in this course. It is really a complex subject that is constantly changing, but they managed to bring the content in a clear and objective way. Thank you for the opportunity to learn from you!

교육 기관: Atanas M S

2020년 8월 10일

It was an exciting and interesting course for me. The lecturers are exceptional professionals.

Through this course, I was able to learn all about chronic infections.

Congratulations to the whole team for the wonderful course!

교육 기관: MELISSA M R V

2021년 2월 24일

GRACIAS POR LA OPORTUNIDAD QUE ME DIERON DE APRENDER SOBRE ESTE TEMA, FUE MUY INTERESANTE, ESPERO PUEDAN CONTINUAR SUS INVESTIGACIONES Y LOGRAR MAS INFORMACIÓN TAN VALIOSA COMO LA QUE ME HAN ENSEÑADO.

QUE DIOS LOS BENDIGA.

교육 기관: Wagner L M d O

2016년 9월 5일

Perfect!!! So, I had high expectations when I started the course and all were overcome. I recommend the course to all who wish to start some work, however slight, with biofilms. I congratulate the entire team of teachers.

교육 기관: Sheyla S

2020년 12월 2일

Es un curso muy interesante me ayudo a entender la dinámica d elas infecciones crónicas y cuales son diferentes variables a controlar .

Estoy interesada en obtener el certificado de este curso .

교육 기관: Adelle B

2016년 10월 1일

This course was very insightful and interesting. The lectures was very good and I liked the recommended scientific articles that we could download and read for extra information. I would definitely recommend this course.

교육 기관: Juan E R C

2019년 9월 19일

It cost me a bit of work because of the lenguage barrier but in the end I finish. it is not my speciality but I supports me some knowledge that I need develop.

Tanks!!!

Juan Enrique Ramirez Cespedes

Eletronic Engineer

교육 기관: Adil M

2019년 7월 7일

It was awesome learned a lot about biofilm and chronic infection and also the teachers were highly qualified and were too motivative. Hope so to learn more by offering new courses.

Thanks

Regards Adil Muhammad Afridi

교육 기관: Nelson D G C

2021년 1월 24일

It is an amazing course. The best professors and a great methodology helped me a lot in the understanding of the physiology and pathology of the chronic infections. Very informative and not borig at all.

교육 기관: Shashi J

2016년 10월 17일

It proved invaluable to me as it clarified my concepts relating to infections, especially those which occur with change of season in India and their treatment protocols advised in ancient Ayurvedic text.

교육 기관: Adriana M B

2016년 1월 27일

Excellent introductory course on Chronic infections and biofilms. New information well dispayed and well explained. I hope University of Copenhagen may lunch more courses like this.

Thank you very much

교육 기관: Natalia M

2016년 10월 31일

I enjoyed this course very much and I certainly recommend it to that ones who are working in clinical fields like pharmacies and hospitals. Excellent teachers and topics as well as reading material.

교육 기관: Mariana N L K

2020년 11월 14일

This course is excellent. The material is complete and give us detailed information about biofilms in infections. It is for sure a "must do" course if you are in the area or have interest in it.

교육 기관: Castro H G

2020년 8월 10일

Muy buen curso, está muy bien entrelazado con los artículos que se presentan al final del módulo. Los exámenes pueden ser un poco difíciles pero son muy relacionados a los vídeos. Excelente!

교육 기관: William R B

2020년 8월 11일

Consegui aprender muitas coisas novas que sem dúvida agregaram no meu conhecimento, mesmo eu não sendo da área da saúde, muitas das informações são importantes para a área da biologia.

교육 기관: Ashraf A

2020년 10월 23일

It was an awesome experience learning on this platform with eminent scientists from such a highly prestigious institution. Thanks, Coursera for providing this platform of learning.

교육 기관: V S M

2020년 6월 12일

it was a good experience gaining information in this way especially during this pandemic,and we are grateful to all the lecturers for explaining the theory in an amazing way .

교육 기관: ANASTASIOS K

2021년 2월 8일

Very interesting, useful and informative course. Well organized and definitely you will learn useful things, that will help you understand better the world of microorganisms.

교육 기관: Luis R M

2016년 10월 30일

Great course, very complete and funtional. Help me to understand some things that i dont have clear about biofilms and infetions. I will do more course with this university.

교육 기관: Daniela B S O

2019년 7월 28일

I really enjoyed being in this course, the material is really good for understanding the subject and this complicated theme, excellent teachers and excellent explications.

교육 기관: Thomas P T C

2016년 4월 17일

A very enjoyable course. Both timely and informative. Many thanks to Professor Bjarnsholt and his colleagues for putting it together. Keep up the excellent work.

교육 기관: Minerva C F

2018년 8월 26일

I have learnt about bacteria and how it affects to human body, moreover the teaching is good by means of videos, images and real cases. Totally recommended!!

교육 기관: Alem C C

2016년 5월 8일

This is one of the best materials about bacteria and infections, very consistent and interesting. Im a medicine student and this course has helped me a lot.

교육 기관: Dr T B

2020년 5월 7일

Very informative, well structured course.

I wish i could gave done this course in my life, i may have been a pathologist instead of Public Health Specialest

교육 기관: Salman K

2020년 9월 27일

interesting. in the i have learnt how bacteria are resistant to antibiotic in biofilms, how to sample and get knowledge about different chronic infections