Chevron Left
Bacteria and Chronic Infections(으)로 돌아가기

코펜하겐대학교의 Bacteria and Chronic Infections 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
777개의 평가
178개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course will give you an introduction to bacteria and chronic infections. Leading experts in the field will make you familiar with the fundamental concepts of microbiology and bacteriology such as single cell bacteria, biofilm formation, and acute and chronic infections....

최상위 리뷰

PK

Aug 24, 2019

I had an amazing time all through the course. I thank all the instructors for their valuable time and for sharing their insights on the Bio films and the associated Chronic infection.Thank you

JL

Oct 01, 2016

I enjoyed this course very much. Was an excellent refresher for myself and all the material, additional reading resources and instruction from the professors was clear and concise. Thank you!

필터링 기준:

Bacteria and Chronic Infections의 175개 리뷰 중 151~175

교육 기관: DRABO M S

Jan 22, 2016

This course is well fitted for clinicians, for scientists, i mean biologists, we can have a relevant matter too.

교육 기관: Sebastián G K

Jan 14, 2016

Es un buen curso, lo único saber que esta orientado exclusivamente a los biofilms. Aún así es muy interesante.

교육 기관: Barbara J

Oct 01, 2016

Difficult course for the beginner but if you put the work in you learn a tremendous amount of material.

교육 기관: Anton R

Jan 21, 2016

Very informative. A lot of different experts. Nice and sometimes funny animations

교육 기관: Elena P F

Jan 13, 2016

Very nice course and digital support, could be a little more dynamic but very inf

교육 기관: Mohammed N M A

Nov 26, 2019

Great university.

each video have a different doctor.

I love this differentiation.

교육 기관: E

Feb 24, 2016

Efficient, relevant and well-formatted introduction to the topic! Great job!

교육 기관: Sana K

Jul 08, 2019

Awesome! Thank you for feeding my curiosity in an effective way!

교육 기관: Kel

Jan 19, 2016

Good introduction to the medical side of bio-film studies.

교육 기관: Ilya P

Apr 08, 2016

I found this course to be very interesting and informing.

교육 기관: Ma. C R M

May 20, 2016

The course was very interesting and well-taught!

교육 기관: Kavya N

Sep 19, 2017

Good course. The transcript could be improved.

교육 기관: Prakash Y

Mar 23, 2018

Very knowledgeable instructors

교육 기관: Simone E G

Aug 11, 2016

I greatly enjoyed the course.

교육 기관: Anca A

Jul 02, 2018

Nice, instructive course.

교육 기관: Yashvant R

Nov 10, 2016

excellent program

교육 기관: Antía A G

Sep 01, 2019

Very useful.

교육 기관: PATIENCE S

Apr 20, 2018

Good work

교육 기관: ammar a

Dec 19, 2015

good

교육 기관: Angela L A L

Jan 25, 2016

9

교육 기관: nada s a k

Dec 29, 2018

it is helpful and have more information knowldge

교육 기관: Eydis A W M

May 26, 2019

Lacking more visual aids

교육 기관: Aubin, P

Jan 13, 2016

The teachers doesn't seem to enjoy beeing there.......... The all seem like ''The faster we do this, the sooner it will be finished....''

교육 기관: Noor Q

Sep 21, 2019

I have payed for the certificate and I couldn’t get it

교육 기관: Tony W

Jan 13, 2016

c