Chevron Left
Introduction to Human Behavioral Genetics(으)로 돌아가기

Introduction to Human Behavioral Genetics, 미네소타 대학교

4.8
(173개의 평가)

About this Course

Behavioral genetic methodologies from twin and adoption studies through DNA analysis will be described and applied to address longstanding questions about the origins of individual differences in behavioral traits....

최상위 리뷰

대학: MM

Sep 13, 2018

It is an amazing course. After this course, my perspective towards genetics and psychology have changed. Many thanks to Professor Matt McGue. He has been one amazing guide, for the subject.

대학: DS

Jun 06, 2017

The discussion board was not very active in this session/iteration, but the coarse was well put together, balanced and interesting. Hence, 5 stars!

필터링 기준:

53개의 리뷰

대학: Liz

May 16, 2019

Mind blowing! Thanks you...I can't wait to explore this even more!

대학: Lynn Li

May 06, 2019

Very helpful. I did learn a lot from the course.Thanks a lot

대학: Anusha C

Mar 26, 2019

A wonderful course, that proceeded quite systematically.

대학: Vincent Weidlich

Feb 15, 2019

I loved this course, and learned a lot of important things from it.

대학: Beatrice Moiny

Jan 17, 2019

I learned many things in this challenging class. One thing I regret is that there is no correction after the test is passed. A brief explanation of why I was wrong would have helped me. Thank you very much to Professor McGue and his team!

대학: Alexander Abi Saad

Jan 12, 2019

It was a very informative course. He explains concepts well. The required/recommended readings are quite interesting. Overall, I can say that I am even more into this fascinating topic after I took the course.

대학: Nataliya

Dec 22, 2018

Incredible lecturer!

대학: Myaad Saud

Dec 07, 2018

was useful course

대학: Emiel de Jonge

Nov 03, 2018

This is a great course. The lecturer is knowledgeable and honest. He treats all subjects critically and often looks at it from multiple perspectives. The only thing that could have improved on the course is that it has not been updated since 2014.

대학: Olga Lucía Herrera

Nov 02, 2018

Es un tema muy interesante donde se analizan la genética y el comportamiento desde un punto de vista fundamentalmente estadístico. Agradezco al Doctor Matt McGue , a su asistente y a Coursera