Chevron Left
Introduction to Human Behavioral Genetics(으)로 돌아가기

미네소타 대학교의 Introduction to Human Behavioral Genetics 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
326개의 평가
105개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Behavioral genetic methodologies from twin and adoption studies through DNA analysis will be described and applied to address longstanding questions about the origins of individual differences in behavioral traits....

최상위 리뷰

OO

Jun 14, 2019

This is a very interesting course. I've learned a lot and is helpful to understand how exactly genetics effects us and hat factors contribute to schizophrenia. Great course, would highly recommend!

MM

Sep 13, 2018

It is an amazing course. After this course, my perspective towards genetics and psychology have changed. Many thanks to Professor Matt McGue. He has been one amazing guide, for the subject.

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Human Behavioral Genetics의 105개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: Asik S

Feb 19, 2018

A overview of the key tenets of human behavioral genetics.

교육 기관: Anusha C

Mar 26, 2019

A wonderful course, that proceeded quite systematically.

교육 기관: Malavika S

Sep 23, 2018

An extremely interesting and thought provoking course!

교육 기관: SRINIVASULU R

Dec 28, 2019

Very Excellent course it is helped for my Ph.D

교육 기관: Tatyana R

Dec 13, 2017

It very informative and interesting course.

교육 기관: Tytti T

Sep 25, 2017

Excellent and very informative course!

교육 기관: Katerina S

Dec 01, 2019

Great course, thank you very much.

교육 기관: Teresa G S

Feb 02, 2017

Professor McGue I Love you ! :)

교육 기관: Rosa

May 08, 2020

Great course, great instructor!

교육 기관: MUNDRATHI S P

May 28, 2020

I loved it..very interesting..

교육 기관: Bhagi K .

Jul 30, 2020

Best online course to pursue.

교육 기관: Violeta C V C

Mar 29, 2020

Love it!

Thank so much :)

교육 기관: Nataliya

Dec 22, 2018

Incredible lecturer!

교육 기관: Ibeh D N

Apr 06, 2018

You are the best ...

교육 기관: Myaad S

Dec 07, 2018

was useful course

교육 기관: Donato K

Apr 04, 2018

e

교육 기관: Harshit K G

May 26, 2020

a very informative course. i learned a lot from this particular course. I always had interest in Biology and Psychology and I always looked forward for learning about the relation between the two, this course helped me understand various concepts in the field of Behavioral Genetics.

Thank you so much Prof. McGue for being such an amazing mentor. I want to request you to teach more courses because I love the way you teach.

thank you Coursera for providing online education!

교육 기관: Nisveta L

Jun 01, 2020

Für mich als deutschsprachige Teilnehmerin war es gewisse Herausforderung, dennoch ist es sehr aufschlußreich. Ich habe viel gelernt und auch quasi bestätigt bekommen. Ich hätte mir nur etwas dirketren Kontakt mit dem Dozenten gewünscht, weil es manchmal besser ist relativ schnell eine Antwort auf bestimmte Fragen zu bekommen. Ansonsten, wer in das Thema einsteigen will, ist hier gut beraten.

교육 기관: Emiel d J

Nov 03, 2018

This is a great course. The lecturer is knowledgeable and honest. He treats all subjects critically and often looks at it from multiple perspectives. The only thing that could have improved on the course is that it has not been updated since 2014.

교육 기관: Linus B

Mar 31, 2017

Really good video lectures! Pedagogical and with many interesting examples. Could have been a bit more of the statistical stuff in som form of interactive exercises.. Perfect for a first grasp on the field of human behavioral genetics!

교육 기관: Raed D

May 18, 2020

It's a very informative, exciting course. The last two or three weeks, at least in my point of view, are in depth and more details, which why I was a little lost in these weeks. Overall, I loved the course. Thank you professor.

교육 기관: LANCY M F

Jun 18, 2020

It was a great course. Knowledgeable, Analytical, motivating and tough. I enjoyed learning a new area of Genetics in relation to psychology. Resources were well planned. Course layout was splendid.

교육 기관: Olga L H

Nov 02, 2018

Es un tema muy interesante donde se analizan la genética y el comportamiento desde un punto de vista fundamentalmente estadístico. Agradezco al Doctor Matt McGue , a su asistente y a Coursera

교육 기관: Angie A

Jan 31, 2020

Pretty advanced at times. Had a little trouble getting through some of the lessons but I really learned a lot and it was worth the effort.

교육 기관: Haider A S

Mar 17, 2020

Great teacher. The course starts off very interesting but then it felt lengthy and that the material could be condensed.