Chevron Left
Introduction to Human Behavioral Genetics(으)로 돌아가기

미네소타 대학교의 Introduction to Human Behavioral Genetics 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
525개의 평가

강좌 소개

Behavioral genetic methodologies from twin and adoption studies through DNA analysis will be described and applied to address longstanding questions about the origins of individual differences in behavioral traits....

최상위 리뷰

OO

2019년 6월 13일

This is a very interesting course. I've learned a lot and is helpful to understand how exactly genetics effects us and hat factors contribute to schizophrenia. Great course, would highly recommend!

MM

2018년 9월 12일

It is an amazing course. After this course, my perspective towards genetics and psychology have changed. Many thanks to Professor Matt McGue. He has been one amazing guide, for the subject.

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Human Behavioral Genetics의 168개 리뷰 중 151~168

교육 기관: Donato K

2018년 4월 3일

e

교육 기관: Harshit K G

2020년 5월 26일

a very informative course. i learned a lot from this particular course. I always had interest in Biology and Psychology and I always looked forward for learning about the relation between the two, this course helped me understand various concepts in the field of Behavioral Genetics.

Thank you so much Prof. McGue for being such an amazing mentor. I want to request you to teach more courses because I love the way you teach.

thank you Coursera for providing online education!

교육 기관: Nisveta L

2020년 6월 1일

Für mich als deutschsprachige Teilnehmerin war es gewisse Herausforderung, dennoch ist es sehr aufschlußreich. Ich habe viel gelernt und auch quasi bestätigt bekommen. Ich hätte mir nur etwas dirketren Kontakt mit dem Dozenten gewünscht, weil es manchmal besser ist relativ schnell eine Antwort auf bestimmte Fragen zu bekommen. Ansonsten, wer in das Thema einsteigen will, ist hier gut beraten.

교육 기관: Emiel d J

2018년 11월 3일

This is a great course. The lecturer is knowledgeable and honest. He treats all subjects critically and often looks at it from multiple perspectives. The only thing that could have improved on the course is that it has not been updated since 2014.

교육 기관: Alexis H

2021년 7월 1일

I really enjoyed this course. I would have appreciated some updated language around the discussion of suicide by changing phrases like 'committed suicide' to 'completed suicide'. Otherwise, this course was very informative and eyeopening.

교육 기관: Linus B

2017년 3월 31일

Really good video lectures! Pedagogical and with many interesting examples. Could have been a bit more of the statistical stuff in som form of interactive exercises.. Perfect for a first grasp on the field of human behavioral genetics!

교육 기관: LANCY M F

2020년 6월 18일

It was a great course. Knowledgeable, Analytical, motivating and tough. I enjoyed learning a new area of Genetics in relation to psychology. Resources were well planned. Course layout was splendid.

교육 기관: Olga L H S

2018년 11월 2일

Es un tema muy interesante donde se analizan la genética y el comportamiento desde un punto de vista fundamentalmente estadístico. Agradezco al Doctor Matt McGue , a su asistente y a Coursera

교육 기관: A A

2020년 1월 31일

Pretty advanced at times. Had a little trouble getting through some of the lessons but I really learned a lot and it was worth the effort.

교육 기관: Aj A

2022년 2월 5일

Not bad! I have read a lot of Doctor McGue's work and decided to take the course because of this. Course if what I expected.

교육 기관: Haider A S

2020년 3월 17일

Great teacher. The course starts off very interesting but then it felt lengthy and that the material could be condensed.

교육 기관: Srinidhi

2020년 5월 23일

Very insightful and very comprehensive. Perfect for learners to effectively understand the contents of the course.

교육 기관: Javad J

2017년 9월 20일

A lot of information is in this course, specially about TWINS.

교육 기관: Syeda S Z

2020년 6월 25일

Very interesting course, thank you!

교육 기관: Paloma

2019년 6월 23일

Great, I can learn more knowledge.

교육 기관: Ángela B C Q

2021년 7월 2일

It´s kind of complicated

교육 기관: Poornima D S

2017년 7월 17일

great experience

교육 기관: ioannis c

2021년 8월 9일

excellent