Chevron Left
Conflict Resolution Skills(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Conflict Resolution Skills 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.4
별점
854개의 평가
211개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Resolving conflict in a positive manner is a skill that can be developed and practiced. Being heard can be one of the most important goals of someone engaged in conflict. Knowing how to listen and deploy appropriate communication tactics is determinative of whether a conflict will have a positive or negative resolution. Examine listening skills, appropriate and strategic verbal and non-verbal communication skills, and how to assemble a conflict management plan likely to yield positive resolutions. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Use active listening skills when dealing with conflict 2. Choose appropriate communication tactics when dealing with conflict 3. Create a usable plan for managing conflict...

최상위 리뷰

SG
2020년 4월 19일

All the concepts of active listening skills, communication, approaches to resolve conflicts and arriving at a collaborative solution explained very well with personal examples and interviews.

VC
2020년 4월 29일

Design of the course is excellent with videos, book reviews, case studies and interviews with field experts. I love this course and enjoyed a lot and I learned so many concepts.

필터링 기준:

Conflict Resolution Skills의 211개 리뷰 중 151~175

교육 기관: Tabitha G

2015년 12월 13일

I do love the content of this course, however I do wish we saw more scenarios play out when trying to get a point across. This course is just harder to obtain for me memory wise.

교육 기관: Audrey A

2018년 3월 19일

Great source of beginner information. I enjoyed most of all the case studies, and would like to see more practical application of the material the course covers.

교육 기관: Rohan G

2021년 2월 14일

The Delivery of the course can be improved and be more structured. Also more real life case examples can be used for certain concepts

교육 기관: Amanfo A

2016년 8월 20일

The visuals and practical examples are very useful as they can even permeate even the very uneducated with understanding.

교육 기관: Huaihe W

2015년 11월 15일

Tell the basic principles of conflict resolution. Reminds me of the summer course I took at Columbia University.

교육 기관: Hannah L

2016년 6월 19일

A good course! The assignments were fun to write. Some videos were redundant, but overall I enjoyed it greatly.

교육 기관: Mark F M

2017년 5월 16일

Good Course! Still think the first two courses in this specialisation can be combined into a single course.

교육 기관: Vivek Y S

2020년 3월 25일

The course material is good. Najla has very well explained the concept. Useful while dealing with the conf

교육 기관: Viktoriia S

2017년 8월 23일

hard language, please make some lectures after videos like presentations briefly with all main points

교육 기관: Alexandra M

2018년 5월 7일

Excellent! I liked the information and skills of this module so much.

Thank you for the opportunity.

교육 기관: Eric B

2016년 1월 12일

I wish there was some more "meat" on actually resolving conflict, maybe it's in the next chapters :)

교육 기관: Anand M

2016년 4월 5일

This Course has a good and practical approach to conflict resolution in any a Organization.

교육 기관: Karthika

2016년 9월 28일

Not too much material in addition to the Types of Conflict course but worth reading

교육 기관: Gelvis S

2019년 5월 26일

Great course to understand the process for conflict resolution.

교육 기관: Raunaq S

2015년 12월 13일

Using Mind Maps to explain can be a lot more easier!

교육 기관: Abdelrhman S h

2016년 3월 1일

it is perfect course i take it until now thank you

교육 기관: Warnakulasuriya A S S T

2020년 8월 26일

Good course. I really happy to learn from this.

교육 기관: Fabio D

2017년 9월 9일

Some very good honts on how to manage conflicts

교육 기관: Christina S H

2016년 5월 24일

Too much theory, too little real life examples.

교육 기관: Hafizuddin S B M A

2020년 10월 24일

Nice course with insights from professionals.

교육 기관: AMAN A W

2017년 12월 26일

That was a lot of new experiences. Thank You

교육 기관: barbara S

2016년 9월 1일

very interesting learning experience

교육 기관: Mimibullybug Q

2015년 12월 8일

Great introduction into this subject.

교육 기관: Medha P

2022년 1월 6일

Great insights, wonderful program :)

교육 기관: Aoudjit S

2020년 5월 22일

Great course, interesting and light.