Chevron Left
Construction Project Management(으)로 돌아가기

컬럼비아대학교의 Construction Project Management 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
3,437개의 평가
849개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Construction Project Management introduces you to Project Initiation and Planning. Industry experts join Columbia University professor, Ibrahim Odeh, to give an overview of the construction industry. Professor Odeh teaches the fundamentals of the Project Development Cycle while guest lecturers discuss Lean Project Delivery method and Lean Design Behaviors. Technological advances, such as Building Information Modeling, will be introduced with real world examples of the uses of BIM during the Lifecycle of the Project. The course concludes with Professor Odeh discussing the importance of project planning and scheduling and an opportunity to develop a Work Breakdown Structure....

최상위 리뷰

DC

Jul 21, 2020

I thought it was a great intro coming from my Architecture background and looking forward to the other classes. I did think the information was occasionally repetitive but overall it had a great flow.

SC

Apr 20, 2020

Excellent course for Construction Managers in Training. Gives you integral highlights on every area. Also update the technological tool to increase efficiency on the activities involved in projects.

필터링 기준:

Construction Project Management의 831개 리뷰 중 251~275

교육 기관: Rajat M

Dec 01, 2019

This course helped me to enhance both my technical skills as well as managerial skills of Construction work.

교육 기관: Desi-Ann G

Jan 16, 2019

Very comprehensive course! It was more advanced than I thought. I was expecting a very beginner type course.

교육 기관: Shree A

Jan 08, 2019

Amazing course. Learning from professionals of such highly reputed firm was truly an eye opening experience.

교육 기관: James Z D

Jan 01, 2018

Extremely Informative & full of technical data & great professional advice. Future forward thinking/planned.

교육 기관: WILLIAM R G

Apr 24, 2020

I enjoyed every minute of the modules. I have been in the industry for 20+ years its fun to keep learning.

교육 기관: Mary D

Feb 26, 2017

This is a very educative and interesting session. My knowledge about construction management has improved.

교육 기관: Thiago H M

Aug 24, 2020

Great course! Brings a vast amount of knowledge throughout several essential topics to a Project Manager.

교육 기관: Oyewole O

Jul 16, 2020

A well packaged course for learning of the adaptation of project management to the construction industry.

교육 기관: Rachel S

Jun 22, 2020

Informative even for an Architect / Contract Administrator, good to learn the other side of construction.

교육 기관: Joseph S

May 13, 2020

Very Nice overview of Construction Management. The instructors were easily understood and knowledgable.

교육 기관: Gyanendra K

Jul 12, 2017

It is very much oriented with the practical as well as advanced concepts based. It was very informative.

교육 기관: Sandra I T

Nov 05, 2018

I'm very interest in learning CPM and the new technologies who comes in the field. good update course.

교육 기관: Jahnavi M

Aug 20, 2020

All necessary information is provided and few of the guest lectures were amazing and very informative

교육 기관: Alexa A N

Sep 06, 2018

The course was very informative and I learned a lot of concepts that I can apply to my everyday work.

교육 기관: Jonnathan F T V

Apr 22, 2020

GOOD ONE FOR UNDERSTANDING BASIC CONCEPTS. A GOOD INTRODUCTION TO THE WORLD OF CONSTRUTION MANAGMENT

교육 기관: Qammar S

Feb 11, 2020

This course gives you an understanding of how construction projects actually work.

Highly recommended

교육 기관: Sinan J H

Jan 20, 2019

It was one of the best courses I have ever attended although I thing some videos were a bit lengthy.

교육 기관: Roman E

May 16, 2017

I have got many interesting methods and ideas. Especially, in the sphere of lean project management.

교육 기관: Imran H

Jan 31, 2017

this is very good for those people who are under construction manangement.

please follow this course.

교육 기관: Ahmed M S A

May 15, 2020

Excellent! Highly recommend for construction Engineers who want to learn about project management .

교육 기관: Chezrie T D

Oct 25, 2019

The course is on point and exposes one to the modern trend and rudiments of construction management

교육 기관: Dominika K

Oct 20, 2018

The course was very informative and covered many topics. Thank you so much! I enjoyed the course.

교육 기관: Rehan K

Apr 08, 2020

Excellent course and should be taken by entry to junior level project / construction professionals

교육 기관: Nawaf R I

Sep 15, 2019

Very nice course giving good knowledge about construction and contracting in general, recommended.

교육 기관: BHADANIYA P K

Jul 31, 2019

This course is really improving the knowledge towards construction project and program management.