Chevron Left
Construction Project Management(으)로 돌아가기

컬럼비아대학교의 Construction Project Management 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
2,035개의 평가
475개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Construction Project Management introduces you to Project Initiation and Planning. Industry experts join Columbia University professor, Ibrahim Odeh, to give an overview of the construction industry. Professor Odeh teaches the fundamentals of the Project Development Cycle while guest lecturers discuss Lean Project Delivery method and Lean Design Behaviors. Technological advances, such as Building Information Modeling, will be introduced with real world examples of the uses of BIM during the Lifecycle of the Project. The course concludes with Professor Odeh discussing the importance of project planning and scheduling and an opportunity to develop a Work Breakdown Structure....

최상위 리뷰

MK

Aug 03, 2019

The course is too good in which I have learnt construction management technologies, contracts, bonds, activities involved in it and many more. Thankful for such good course made available for all.

AM

Jan 15, 2018

I had a great time learning about Construction and Project Management, all the modules were awesome. My personal favorite: Tech Trends. I hope you learn as much as I did, totally recommend this.

필터링 기준:

Construction Project Management의 459개 리뷰 중 251~275

교육 기관: Gabriel T G F

Mar 29, 2017

EXECELENTE!

교육 기관: Enkhjin M

Aug 21, 2017

Very well structured course on Construction Project Management. I enjoyed learning this course.

교육 기관: Steven B

Apr 04, 2018

Excellent course and instructors.

교육 기관: Francisco I

May 23, 2018

It gives a good broad picture.

교육 기관: Abhishek R

May 27, 2018

Very Effective Course.Has a useful content and good speakers.

교육 기관: Heike S

Jun 27, 2018

A very good course with top-class speakers, very recommendable.

교육 기관: Isteyak a m n

Apr 25, 2018

topic are cleared with very good lecture....

교육 기관: Amit M

Jun 21, 2018

an excellent course to enhance knowledge about construction management

교육 기관: Nuo L

Jun 29, 2018

Great, practical lectures from people in the industry!

교육 기관: Roberto M

Jun 01, 2018

Excellent

교육 기관: Jason A S

Jun 13, 2017

so far, so great!

교육 기관: arijit p

Aug 11, 2017

I am enjoying the course, got some new knowledge and perspective.

교육 기관: Eldred E O

Nov 21, 2017

One the best I have seen in a long time. Course delivery method is excellent. I wish to continue learning form these instructors.

교육 기관: mohamed s a m

Jan 20, 2018

كان رائعا

شكرا لك الدكتور إبراهيم العوده

교육 기관: pakizasiddiqui

Nov 28, 2017

I love the course and coursera. Thank you so much coursera and its team for supporting me. Everything from lecture videos to quizes, assignments and especially reviewing the assignments are tooo good and well organised. Thank u so much Odeh sir!!!

교육 기관: John C W

Oct 06, 2017

I enjoyed the organization and presentation of this course. This course has proven to be immediately valuable to my current role in the construction industry. I would like to thank you on such a fine course.

교육 기관: María C S J

May 14, 2018

Excelente curso, muy completo y es dictado por personas expertas en los diferentes temas tratados.

교육 기관: Nolen J F

Mar 03, 2018

All the information I needed and more!!!!! Thank you!!!

교육 기관: Osama A

Aug 19, 2017

Perfect for students and professionals both who want to pursue their career in construction field.

교육 기관: James M

Nov 03, 2017

The thing I liked most about this course, is the fact that it is being lectured by real world professionals from all backgrounds and working experiences. It was so great to hear all the thoughts on processes throughout the construction process. Typically if you are working in the industry, you only see the one side of the story, with this style of learning you are able to capture so much more. I am excited to continue to learn more about these subjects as I complete my certification.

교육 기관: Mohammad A R

Feb 19, 2018

Thanks it was helpful

교육 기관: ASHISH R

Feb 23, 2018

Really nice and informative.

교육 기관: Mohamed A A B

Mar 02, 2018

Very good course

교육 기관: AbdAlkarim H S

Jan 23, 2018

thank you very much

great work

교육 기관: Sukhachev D A

Mar 16, 2018

Very useful course