Chevron Left
건설 프로젝트 관리(으)로 돌아가기

컬럼비아대학교의 건설 프로젝트 관리 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
4,865개의 평가
1,167개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Construction Project Management introduces you to Project Initiation and Planning. Industry experts join Columbia University professor, Ibrahim Odeh, to give an overview of the construction industry. Professor Odeh teaches the fundamentals of the Project Development Cycle while guest lecturers discuss Lean Project Delivery method and Lean Design Behaviors. Technological advances, such as Building Information Modeling, will be introduced with real world examples of the uses of BIM during the Lifecycle of the Project. The course concludes with Professor Odeh discussing the importance of project planning and scheduling and an opportunity to develop a Work Breakdown Structure....

최상위 리뷰

DC
2020년 7월 20일

I thought it was a great intro coming from my Architecture background and looking forward to the other classes. I did think the information was occasionally repetitive but overall it had a great flow.

DG
2021년 2월 19일

This was a great experience. It gave the confidence to tackle such issues as Duration of Activity Schedules and many more. Learned a lot and course content will forever be my guide on future projects.

필터링 기준:

건설 프로젝트 관리의 1,160개 리뷰 중 251~275

교육 기관: Václav C

2021년 1월 4일

Awesome course for beginners or less experienced guys in construction as I am. Simple explanation and everybody should find what is looking for. Thank you

교육 기관: Geder M

2019년 9월 14일

Excellent Course with real life example. I will highly recommended it to anyone interested to learn about Construction Management. No Experience required!

교육 기관: CHARMI B S

2021년 9월 1일

Really helpful for beginners or those who are interested in the field of construction management and want to gain insights into the topics it will cover.

교육 기관: Abdul Q S

2017년 12월 9일

A very must course for the project managers and particularly for the construction field. Explained professional methods with easy to understand language.

교육 기관: Luciano L

2022년 1월 12일

Excellent course! As a carpenter with more than 15 years of experience, a ton of very useful information at the management level were put on the table!

교육 기관: Gulherme B V

2021년 5월 22일

It contributed a lot to my professional training, adding a management perspective and the different points that contribute to the success of a project.

교육 기관: SheWolf D

2021년 4월 22일

This is a great course that offers insight into Construction Project Management and has really shared a great deal of in depth light into the industry.

교육 기관: Williams H

2020년 7월 12일

De los mejores cursos que he llevado por no decir el mejor. He quedado impresionado con el nivel y didáctica de los docentes. Altamente recomendable.

교육 기관: P

2018년 8월 24일

The structure of this course is quite clear,but if it could provide a reading list, it might help me understand part of specialized knowledge deeply.

교육 기관: Ahmed K

2020년 4월 7일

Thanks a lot for the effort exerted in the course from all the instructors. It was a great course with lots of information and different insights.

교육 기관: Tifishet T

2020년 5월 18일

It was very educational, although I have been in the industry for a while, this course has opened my eyes to different aspect of running a projec

교육 기관: Pravin A

2018년 7월 1일

The course was well presented by the Tutor. It was intensive but clear and relevant.The examples were also appropriate at the introductory level.

교육 기관: meet b

2021년 5월 8일

As per my personal experience with the course, i have learned lot of valuable skills such as project management, scheduling and leadership skill

교육 기관: Saurabh K

2019년 11월 4일

It is quite helpful course for the new Construction managers. It gives you an idea of what all needs to be taken care during the course of time.

교육 기관: Hadi A

2021년 8월 18일

The most complete and comprehensive course I have ever attended with a large number of professional professors. thank you so much dear coursera

교육 기관: ATİLLA A

2021년 3월 21일

It was an amazing Course. I never bored during The course. And learn alot of useful knowledge about my carieer. Highly reccomend to everyone...

교육 기관: Alek R M D

2020년 10월 16일

it's one of the best course I have ever learn, thank to all the professors who have given their time to give us full materials for this course

교육 기관: Christian A M

2020년 9월 19일

This was perhaps the most comprehensive course to construction management I've seen in a platform like this. The exercises also helped a lot.

교육 기관: Cesar R

2017년 6월 12일

A very good course to refresh concepts and learn new theme. A great opportunity to practice english in a construction management environment.

교육 기관: Enrique S

2021년 6월 27일

The information provided in the course is of very good quality and the exhibitors have a lot of knowledge regarding the topics they present.

교육 기관: Andrey P

2016년 10월 31일

As an engineer in a construction firm I should admit that this course is very useful for those, who start their careers in this profession.

교육 기관: Simranpreet S

2017년 8월 2일

I had a great experience learning from such intelligent professors. I would recommend this course for every Civil Engineer pursuing Btech.

교육 기관: Shivendra S

2020년 5월 23일

Excellent course. It covers everything in a very clear and easy way. It will definitely be helping in enhancing my skills. Thank you all.

교육 기관: Adriano P D V

2020년 7월 23일

Excelente curso, una introducción de excelente calidad, docentes muy buenos , casos reales de lo mejor en cursos de CPM hasta la fecha.

교육 기관: Punit S S

2020년 7월 4일

Its one of the best course available for civil engineers available online and came to know about many things while learning this course