Chevron Left
Construction Project Management(으)로 돌아가기

컬럼비아대학교의 Construction Project Management 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
1,929개의 평가
454개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Construction Project Management introduces you to Project Initiation and Planning. Industry experts join Columbia University professor, Ibrahim Odeh, to give an overview of the construction industry. Professor Odeh teaches the fundamentals of the Project Development Cycle while guest lecturers discuss Lean Project Delivery method and Lean Design Behaviors. Technological advances, such as Building Information Modeling, will be introduced with real world examples of the uses of BIM during the Lifecycle of the Project. The course concludes with Professor Odeh discussing the importance of project planning and scheduling and an opportunity to develop a Work Breakdown Structure....

최상위 리뷰

MK

Aug 03, 2019

The course is too good in which I have learnt construction management technologies, contracts, bonds, activities involved in it and many more. Thankful for such good course made available for all.

AM

Jan 15, 2018

I had a great time learning about Construction and Project Management, all the modules were awesome. My personal favorite: Tech Trends. I hope you learn as much as I did, totally recommend this.

필터링 기준:

Construction Project Management의 439개 리뷰 중 226~250

교육 기관: Guillermo R C

Apr 11, 2017

a very good foundation to introcude us in the construction´s world

교육 기관: Carlos C G

Nov 21, 2016

It's a great course, covers the basics with leaders in the industry, so you have the opportunity to learn not only theory but to listen to their experiences as well.

교육 기관: Andrey P

Oct 31, 2016

As an engineer in a construction firm I should admit that this course is very useful for those, who start their careers in this profession.

교육 기관: Qazeem F

Jul 02, 2017

AWESOME

교육 기관: Humberto M

Jan 01, 2017

This course is amazing! The technical material is awesome! 100% Recommeded

교육 기관: RAJ V S

Jul 30, 2017

Very good content in overall. It has been very much helpful for me learn various construction management knowledge domains.

교육 기관: Hugo A P

Jun 09, 2017

Muy buen curso, lo recomiendo da un vistazo bastante completo de todos los temas que intervienen en la gestión de proyectos y sobre todo deja con la curiosidad de investigar de mayor forma ciertos temas específicos

교육 기관: Keri M

Dec 09, 2017

An in depth introduction to project management as it relates to construction. Some previous knowledge of project management theory was helpful, but not required.

교육 기관: Lorena P

Feb 05, 2018

Excellent Course!!

교육 기관: Ashraf M

Jun 11, 2017

I recommend the course for all construction professionals and students who pursue construction related studies.

교육 기관: bouali m

Jan 26, 2017

This is a really good introduction to construction project management. I have learn some basic notions and I would thank you for that.

교육 기관: Sidharth S

May 23, 2017

Best Course - Direct Learning it from the Experts in Construction

교육 기관: Alex P M

Nov 30, 2016

Estimado Prof. Ibrahim Odeh

Felicitarlo por la iniciativa de desarrollar un curso tan bueno. Es de mucha utilidad para las personas que estamos inmersos en el mundo de la construcción. Nos presenta nuevos concepto que son muy prácticos.

Cordialmente

Alex Paliza Morales

교육 기관: Azer A

Aug 29, 2017

Thanks for all

교육 기관: Deepak M

May 24, 2017

Good course with great insight to construction management.

교육 기관: Joven C

Apr 08, 2017

Recommended for entry-level young professionals.

교육 기관: Tomaz V D S N

Nov 13, 2016

Dr. Ibrahim Odeh, was capable to put a five weeks course that surpass many other courses of one year lenght, the mix of theory and quizes based on real experience of top notch professionals of the construction field was great! - I recommend this course for any project manager that want to walk a step further in construction management. Congratulations Professor Odeh !

교육 기관: Edgaras V

Dec 11, 2016

Great course, very informative, full of insights and practical information.

교육 기관: Vinícius C m

Jun 14, 2017

Taking Construction Project Management in Coursera was a great experience!

I've been working with this subject for the past five years but this Course gave an opportunity to gain a Global view of the area.

교육 기관: Mary D

Feb 26, 2017

This is a very educative and interesting session. My knowledge about construction management has improved.

교육 기관: Jorge O

Apr 06, 2017

Great intro to CPM! Highly Recommend

교육 기관: Bismarck C F F

Nov 13, 2017

Great professional experience is shared in this course.

교육 기관: om p s

May 24, 2017

Best course in construction management by great university and best teacher

교육 기관: Igor

Mar 18, 2017

Great course!

교육 기관: Abdul Q S

Dec 09, 2017

A very must course for the project managers and particularly for the construction field. Explained professional methods with easy to understand language.