Chevron Left
The Strategy of Content Marketing(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 데이비스 캠퍼스의 The Strategy of Content Marketing 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
3,105개의 평가
1,028개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course is a partnership between the leading content marketing authority, Copyblogger, and UC Davis Continuing and Professional Education. In this course, you will learn the core strategies content marketers use to acquire and retain customers profitably. Specifically, you will learn how to develop, organize and implement a content marketing strategy, analyze and measure the effectiveness of content marketing, write compelling copy, use a strategic framework when writing, and build your professional brand and authority through content marketing. You will also learn how to put the ideas presented to you into action and build your own personal brand through content marketing....

최상위 리뷰

JC
2020년 5월 25일

For those who want to start your content marketing journey, you may want to take this course. It focuses on touch base points but also goes into further details on what you need as a content marketer.

SM
2020년 5월 27일

For those who want to start your content marketing journey, you may want to take this course. It focuses on touch base points but also goes into further details on what you need as a content marketer.

필터링 기준:

The Strategy of Content Marketing의 1,029개 리뷰 중 826~850

교육 기관: Adumbire A C

2020년 9월 25일

I am only giving 4 stars because the voice in the videos was so low that I struggled to hear what was being said. Other than that this course deserves a 5 star for its rich content and interactive presentation.

교육 기관: Elena

2020년 5월 27일

It is very useful course for any marketer. I would like to add more examples of ideal emphaty map and more examples of great text including four types of content. The course with many examples will be the best!

교육 기관: Holden G

2019년 4월 20일

I love the reading materials as well as the concepts of 7A framework and Empathy map. But it seems like too many MP3 files during the course. It is better to transverse the audio files to video presentation.

교육 기관: Tosin A

2020년 5월 27일

I really like the course. Thank you for the opportunity given to be a part of it. Please do try to include current materials for study and references. I observed that most of the materials are from 2012.

교육 기관: Megan F

2020년 5월 23일

This was a very detailed course that provided great info to the learner. I will say there should be prompts that peer graders need to follow. That way people are getting honest and helpful feedback.

교육 기관: Molly M

2021년 7월 7일

Great materials. This course has everything you need to get started in content marketing. The actual course could have provided more case studies and hands on practice with the skills it covered.

교육 기관: Carlos G P

2020년 5월 29일

Very good course, it made me gain a vast knowledge on the Content Marketing topic. However, I believe the podcasts would be more easy to get and to focus on with some visual schemes during them.

교육 기관: C A

2021년 3월 28일

This is a very powerful course! It taught a lot of information regarding the content marketing and the strategies of how to make things work well and strive to be the best among the average.

교육 기관: Handi S M

2020년 8월 8일

A very good course and gave me lots of new insight about the matter.

I hope there'll be more presentation through the video as for podcast, I'm having difficulties to understand the material.

교육 기관: Pius A L G

2021년 8월 30일

If you put a transcript for podcast, you will get another stars. Hope UC Davis will make it soon. Overall, it's a great course to improve my skills. Thank you Sonia Simone and UC Davis

교육 기관: Sandra M

2020년 6월 17일

Great course, and if you are a freelance or do you work specially in this type of business, will help you a lot in how to develop a great content marketing for your blog / website...

교육 기관: Garrett S

2020년 7월 1일

Wish there was only more specifices on how to write, yes there are umpteen amounts of examples but never divulging into one indusrty just for the sake of it very just "marketing"

교육 기관: Meesha P

2020년 4월 29일

Excellent course to learn if you want to hold grounds in the marketing business. The strategies and how to manage your true audience will help you constantly grow your business.

교육 기관: Ruby G T

2020년 5월 12일

This is great course for content marketers looking to improve their skills. It provides a lot of instruction on how to analyze your customer and effectively connect with them.

교육 기관: Alex

2020년 6월 8일

After going through this course I have a much clearer understanding on content marketing and the applicable strategies to make the content more effective and purposeful.

교육 기관: Sakshi R

2020년 5월 24일

In the podcast audio interview, it is highly difficult to keep concentration as it doesn't have video. It would be great if audio interviews can be changed to video one.

교육 기관: vedant b

2020년 6월 14일

Great course to help you dive into the world of content strategy and media. its a great way to introduce yourself to the concepts and fundamentals of content marketing.

교육 기관: Rachel D D

2020년 5월 1일

Very thorough and insightful. A great way to learn new things and refresh your memory of the content marketing insights you might have forgotten throughout your career.

교육 기관: Jadey G

2020년 9월 27일

Informative, engaging, and interactive through assignments and discussion posts throughout the course. I'm not a content marketer by training and I enjoyed this class!

교육 기관: M K

2020년 8월 1일

Overall a good effective course for a marketer /content writer

Certain Podcast given are not informative specifically those given in Week-4 -types of content creation

교육 기관: Rohan R

2020년 4월 19일

It is really good. A lot to learn. it has been designed not only to learn also to execute the learning at the same time. I think it is the best part of the course.

교육 기관: Renjit N

2018년 10월 23일

Its a great course for beginners and refreshers. If you already have experience on digital marketing and content creation, you should be able to link them together.

교육 기관: Adetunji P

2020년 7월 20일

I really enjoyed this course. Some of the strategies are timeless and other more tactical stuff a bit more outdated. I would love to see this refreshed for 2020.

교육 기관: Muhammad I Y S

2019년 4월 21일

Very informative course, well structured and clear every concepts with examples. The problem is the peer assignment. Some people literally mark 0 for no reason.

교육 기관: Rajnish M

2020년 4월 30일

Very useful course for students, I am glad I get chance to learn from the very reputed instructor like sonia simone and brian Clark and Jessica, thank you.