Chevron Left
Convolutional Neural Networks(으)로 돌아가기

deeplearning.ai의 Convolutional Neural Networks 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
23,936개의 평가
2,894개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course will teach you how to build convolutional neural networks and apply it to image data. Thanks to deep learning, computer vision is working far better than just two years ago, and this is enabling numerous exciting applications ranging from safe autonomous driving, to accurate face recognition, to automatic reading of radiology images. You will: - Understand how to build a convolutional neural network, including recent variations such as residual networks. - Know how to apply convolutional networks to visual detection and recognition tasks. - Know to use neural style transfer to generate art. - Be able to apply these algorithms to a variety of image, video, and other 2D or 3D data. This is the fourth course of the Deep Learning Specialization....

최상위 리뷰

AG

Jan 13, 2019

Great course for kickoff into the world of CNN's. Gives a nice overview of existing architectures and certain applications of CNN's as well as giving some solid background in how they work internally.

FH

Jan 12, 2019

Amazing! Feels like AI is getting tamed in my hands. Course lectures , assignments are excellent. To those who are not well versed with python - numpy and tensorflow , it would be better to brush up.

필터링 기준:

Convolutional Neural Networks의 2,860개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: Arun T S

Jan 01, 2019

Best one I've ever seen

교육 기관: Amit P

Dec 31, 2018

Very happy with the course - CNN was a concept I had heard a lot about and this course provided everything I needed to know to understand it in detail and implement it. Thanks Andrew for making this course.

교육 기관: Rohit N

Jan 02, 2019

Awesome course! Thank you a lot.

교육 기관: Michel d S M

Jan 16, 2019

One my favorite courses on Coursera!

교육 기관: Martin K

Jan 15, 2019

Andrews unique way of presenting complex theoretical concepts in a compelling and easy to understand manner was essential for my learning success. Attending this course was fun. Even though the programming assignments were pretty tough in this course (for me the toughest of all the courses in the deep learning specialization), I managed to complete this course in (my) record time. This might be mostly due to the understanding of the underlying mathematical concepts which were outstandingly well presented.

Totally recommend this course!

교육 기관: Neelakantan M

Jan 16, 2019

Amazing course. It was a little tougher than the earlier courses, but Andrew made it wonderful as usual. Some really practical coding assignments.

교육 기관: Soroosh R

Jan 15, 2019

The course content is really good, well organized and presented. However, I received lots of (kernel) errors while working on the notebooks!

교육 기관: Miguel A C E

Jan 16, 2019

Excelente curso muchas gracias por impartirlo

교육 기관: Daniel J D

Jan 04, 2019

Andrew Ng's courses and Geoffrey Hinton's are about as good as courses get--rigorous, practical, and yet fairly thorough in the underlying theory. Convolution Neural Networks is certainly no exception to that as he goes into res nets and inception nets.

교육 기관: EL-KADDOURY M

Jan 05, 2019

thanks

교육 기관: Andrei V

Jan 03, 2019

Very robust introduction to Convolutional Neural Networks. The lessons are, as always, very concise and the programming exercises help consolidate anything that might have not been easily grasped.

교육 기관: GANHADHAR

Jan 04, 2019

Great Learning. Thanks

교육 기관: Raj

Jan 17, 2019

Most exciting and most challenging of all courses in specialization

교육 기관: Anand V S

Jan 17, 2019

The neural style assignment was way too hard though

교육 기관: Kirk B

Jan 17, 2019

Andrew Ng is hands down the best teacher in this space. Excellent lectures and a well run course.

교육 기관: Krzysztof W

Feb 15, 2019

Great course, however the programming assignments could be a bit harder ;)

교육 기관: Gilvandro F d M N

Feb 14, 2019

great!

교육 기관: Sarfaraz K

Feb 15, 2019

Its an absolute gem of a course. Great explanation of state of the art CNN architectures in a very simplistic way. Loved every bit of it and learned a ton more. This course is a must do for anyone from beginners to advanced.

교육 기관: xuezhibo

Feb 15, 2019

Best CNN course I ever seen!

교육 기관: Shi Y

Feb 16, 2019

非常轻量级,点到为止,但依旧值得一学

교육 기관: Guillermo F

Feb 15, 2019

Excellent course, thank you!

교육 기관: Ya T C

Jan 24, 2019

The content is very useful. Prof. Ng's lecture is clear and interesting.

교육 기관: Sai V K S

Jan 22, 2019

Highly Recommended. The course explains in the best manner possible.

교육 기관: Vasileios T

Jan 22, 2019

Tough, but worth it!

교육 기관: Sam D

Feb 18, 2019

One of the most fun courses so far, lots of good examples and workbooks to do. Had a lot of fun with the neural style transfer activity. Made a nice picture of my dog in the style of Picasso!