Chevron Left
Fundamentals of Visualization with Tableau(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 데이비스 캠퍼스의 Fundamentals of Visualization with Tableau 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
5,658개의 평가

강좌 소개

In this first course of this specialization, you will discover what data visualization is, and how we can use it to better see and understand data. Using Tableau, we’ll examine the fundamental concepts of data visualization and explore the Tableau interface, identifying and applying the various tools Tableau has to offer. By the end of the course you will be able to prepare and import data into Tableau and explain the relationship between data analytics and data visualization. This course is designed for the learner who has never used Tableau before, or who may need a refresher or want to explore Tableau in more depth. No prior technical or analytical background is required. The course will guide you through the steps necessary to create your first visualization from the beginning based on data context, setting the stage for you to advance to the next course in the Specialization....

최상위 리뷰

DA

2020년 8월 24일

Am glad I learnt a lot from this module, which I know will sharpen my skills for my chosen career path as a data scientist. Am hoping to learn more new skills to improve on my already existing skills.

HR

2017년 5월 1일

Amazing course, amazing instructors and assignments. I really enjoyed working with Tableau.

You may experience some confusion for some assignments but don't worry! Just use the discussion boards :)

필터링 기준:

Fundamentals of Visualization with Tableau의 1,309개 리뷰 중 251~275

교육 기관: David A S J

2017년 6월 4일

Excellent initial, you get a general view of the power of Tableau and some concepts of presentations.

교육 기관: Mengli Q

2017년 1월 30일

Good start with Tableau. You will also get a license that is good for a year! (License worth $500+).

교육 기관: Miss N

2016년 10월 31일

I learned a ton in this course & I am looking forward to expanding my skills this is a great course!

교육 기관: Kevin S

2021년 8월 9일

Short but with a lot of fundaments and very well presented. I can't wait to take the next course :)

교육 기관: Satyam D

2020년 9월 12일

Great course. Really helped me understand the basics of Tableau. Wonderful instructor. Thanks alot!

교육 기관: Srivaitaran

2020년 3월 2일

Taught by experts. The course is basic and very easy. I think this is a very good start to tableau.

교육 기관: Brent J S

2018년 6월 17일

Good course to get your head around the basic understanding of Tableau, I look forward to the rest.

교육 기관: Milica V

2020년 7월 28일

Great course and a good starting point for learning Tableau. Provides basic skills to get started.

교육 기관: Haozhe ( X

2020년 3월 5일

GREAT COURSE! Easy to follow. I would recommend to people who is first time learning Visualization

교육 기관: Bhavi K

2020년 8월 10일

the pace of the course was apt and I learned various things that are important to make a good viz

교육 기관: Li X

2019년 6월 8일

Helped me to understand how to visualize the data with tableau, and learned more behind the data.

교육 기관: María d P M

2021년 3월 20일

Great course to learn the basic concepts required to develop competencies on data visualization.

교육 기관: Juan J C Z

2021년 1월 11일

Es un curso introductorio que ayuda a entender como usar la herramienta Tableau, es recomendable

교육 기관: AMAN R

2019년 4월 22일

It was a good course where beginner gets a chance to understand and learn the basics of Tableau.

교육 기관: Dmitry A

2019년 3월 30일

Amazingly encourage you to develop and Visualize your next Story. Thanks a lot to them for that!

교육 기관: Bella M

2020년 10월 7일

Very friendly teaching videos and assignments for beginners to start the adventure for Tableau.

교육 기관: David F

2020년 9월 12일

Amazing! Ms. Abbott was clear and concise, not to mention super helpful when I asked for advice

교육 기관: Ta-Chun P

2020년 5월 3일

Not just provide the introduction of Tableau but also the basic concepts of data visualization.

교육 기관: Atikur R K

2019년 8월 11일

Very good course and I believe that I can do the rest by myself by doing hands-on practice!!!

교육 기관: Nancy M

2019년 5월 24일

An appropriate course for a beginner. Instructors are great and provide a comprehensive view.

교육 기관: abey s

2019년 2월 6일

It was a well scripted and thought out course and of course helped me learn lots of new stuff

교육 기관: CHELLIGUE T

2018년 8월 23일

I'm so happy to complete the first course!

It was fun and I'll continue this great experience.

교육 기관: Duwayne F

2020년 9월 18일

Great course. Learn a lot, but I didn't know that I had to use Twitter to get a final grade.

교육 기관: Matha A S M

2020년 7월 19일

This is really a nice course in understanding the data visualization and working of tableau.

교육 기관: Gaurav S M

2020년 6월 24일

I have learned so many important things which will definately going to help me in my career.