Chevron Left
Improving Deep Neural Networks: Hyperparameter tuning, Regularization and Optimization(으)로 돌아가기

deeplearning.ai의 Improving Deep Neural Networks: Hyperparameter tuning, Regularization and Optimization 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
40,111개의 평가
4,265개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course will teach you the "magic" of getting deep learning to work well. Rather than the deep learning process being a black box, you will understand what drives performance, and be able to more systematically get good results. You will also learn TensorFlow. After 3 weeks, you will: - Understand industry best-practices for building deep learning applications. - Be able to effectively use the common neural network "tricks", including initialization, L2 and dropout regularization, Batch normalization, gradient checking, - Be able to implement and apply a variety of optimization algorithms, such as mini-batch gradient descent, Momentum, RMSprop and Adam, and check for their convergence. - Understand new best-practices for the deep learning era of how to set up train/dev/test sets and analyze bias/variance - Be able to implement a neural network in TensorFlow. This is the second course of the Deep Learning Specialization....

최상위 리뷰

CV

Dec 24, 2017

Exceptional Course, the Hyper parameters explanations are excellent every tip and advice provided help me so much to build better models, I also really liked the introduction of Tensor Flow\n\nThanks.

AM

Oct 09, 2019

I really enjoyed this course. Many details are given here that are crucial to gain experience and tips on things that looks easy at first sight but are important for a faster ML project implementation

필터링 기준:

Improving Deep Neural Networks: Hyperparameter tuning, Regularization and Optimization의 4,197개 리뷰 중 176~200

교육 기관: Narain

Nov 24, 2018

it was a very good content to start from scratch

교육 기관: Marcelo F

Nov 25, 2018

It will help me to find solutions in ANN implementations

교육 기관: Amilkar A H M

Nov 24, 2018

I loved it. It showed me practical aspects of machine learning, including how to chose the hyperparameters and how to use tensor flow. My only complain is that I'm not sure how much of this information I will retain given that the practical exercises are guided. They build a lot of the functions for you. Still I'm giving it 5 stars because I have not seen this problem solved so far in any other Coursera course. They need to find a balance between teaching you a lot and making it easy enough for most people to be able to pass the exam and not get stuck in the details. Probably they could offer extra practice automatically graded exercises for those of us who want to make sure we won't forget the material.

교육 기관: 杜忠莲

Nov 10, 2018

perfect!

교육 기관: yangsen

Nov 10, 2018

非常好的课程

교육 기관: Soheil Z

Nov 09, 2018

It is the best course for Deep learning on the internet., which is taught by best teacher ever.

교육 기관: hf

Nov 08, 2018

very good and very useful!

교육 기관: Sanjif R

Nov 09, 2018

Very helpful in understanding how to tune networks to improve performance.

교육 기관: Alfonsus G C

Nov 09, 2018

Great course for early machine learners to gather intuition and knowledge about how the code in deep learning frameworks actually do at the lower-level, but some typos still need to be solved

교육 기관: 罗炜儒

Nov 26, 2018

相比系列课程的第一课,该课程内容更加深入,对于深度学习模型构建过程的参数问题及优化方法给出了详尽具体的分析和探讨,能很好的让学生理解深度学习背后的意义,满分推荐

교육 기관: ahmed a s

Nov 26, 2018

Super awesome!

교육 기관: Anamika M

Nov 25, 2018

awesome

교육 기관: Priyanka D G

Nov 25, 2018

It is already good, But places need to correct typo

교육 기관: Jhon S

Nov 26, 2018

cool

교육 기관: Peter S

Nov 26, 2018

Andrew Ng is a seriously talented educator.

교육 기관: Leigh L

Nov 26, 2018

I love this course. It has many in-depth tips and advices based on many real life experiences. Many suggestions can be applied directly into solving difficult Deep Learning practices.

교육 기관: Marc M v W

Nov 25, 2018

As good as the first one with more insights in hyperparameters tuning and faster convergence techniques. The whole course finishes with a small introduction to TensorFlow.

교육 기관: Arjun B

Nov 10, 2018

The best course on hyperparameters with every detail well explained

교육 기관: Harpal S

Nov 11, 2018

very helpful, clear and concise. Everything to the point.

교육 기관: ahmadreza a

Nov 27, 2018

please correct the mistake in the week 3 assignment, placeholder

교육 기관: Hari K

Nov 27, 2018

Andrew makes the topic interesting and easy to grasp. The assignments are very well written. Great course!

교육 기관: Daniel G

Nov 28, 2018

Genau so gut wie der 1 Kurs dieser Reihe. Ich bin sehr überzeugt von dieser Möglichkeit sich neuen Wissen anzueignen.

교육 기관: Dhruv D B

Nov 28, 2018

Awesome

교육 기관: Beihai Q

Nov 12, 2018

Good!

교육 기관: Frédéric M

Nov 13, 2018

Really good course