Chevron Left
Improving Deep Neural Networks: Hyperparameter tuning, Regularization and Optimization(으)로 돌아가기

deeplearning.ai의 Improving Deep Neural Networks: Hyperparameter tuning, Regularization and Optimization 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
40,838개의 평가
4,343개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course will teach you the "magic" of getting deep learning to work well. Rather than the deep learning process being a black box, you will understand what drives performance, and be able to more systematically get good results. You will also learn TensorFlow. After 3 weeks, you will: - Understand industry best-practices for building deep learning applications. - Be able to effectively use the common neural network "tricks", including initialization, L2 and dropout regularization, Batch normalization, gradient checking, - Be able to implement and apply a variety of optimization algorithms, such as mini-batch gradient descent, Momentum, RMSprop and Adam, and check for their convergence. - Understand new best-practices for the deep learning era of how to set up train/dev/test sets and analyze bias/variance - Be able to implement a neural network in TensorFlow. This is the second course of the Deep Learning Specialization....

최상위 리뷰

HD

Dec 06, 2019

I enjoyed it, it is really helpful, id like to have the oportunity to implement all these deeply in a real example.\n\nthe only thing i didn't have completely clear is the barch norm, it is so confuse

CV

Dec 24, 2017

Exceptional Course, the Hyper parameters explanations are excellent every tip and advice provided help me so much to build better models, I also really liked the introduction of Tensor Flow\n\nThanks.

필터링 기준:

Improving Deep Neural Networks: Hyperparameter tuning, Regularization and Optimization의 4,278개 리뷰 중 201~225

교육 기관: ABHISHEK B

Jan 21, 2019

awesome

교육 기관: dmitry p

Jan 09, 2019

Good course, just jupyter notebook hangs

교육 기관: Yannik L

Jan 09, 2019

Excellent

교육 기관: Loay W

Jan 10, 2019

I liked the Framework choice as TensorFlow and the project was nice!

교육 기관: 江逸群

Jan 09, 2019

Thanks so much for this course

교육 기관: Sijie J

Jan 10, 2019

get a lot of insight about how to improve my own neural network.

교육 기관: Aditya B

Jan 12, 2019

The concepts has been explained in a fantastic way. But few suggestions:

-> After every lesson, I would love to have more pop quizes. This was the case with course 1, but I didnot get any pop quizes for this one.

-> In the quiz assignment, it would be nice to have an explanation or justification section, which will explain that why the option selected is a correct one and why the other options are incorrect. I know we can have the same discussion in the forums, but such an explanation ( one liner should be fine) can provide a good instant knowledge boost!

교육 기관: aisibi

Jan 12, 2019

good!

교육 기관: Onur A

Jan 22, 2019

Very instructive course

교육 기관: Nitin S

Jan 22, 2019

Fun, Enlightening and above all easy to understand.

교육 기관: rajesh t

Jan 22, 2019

Very interactive and very clear explanations.

교육 기관: Omar R L

Jan 24, 2019

very useful and fondamental

교육 기관: Nagaraj R

Jan 23, 2019

Fantastic course. Took all fear away from Deep Learning.

교육 기관: 朱柏霖

Jan 23, 2019

nice

교육 기관: Oukaci

Jan 23, 2019

Very very excellent !!

교육 기관: Chad W L

Jan 24, 2019

very good. maybe a bit more of a deep dive than I was expecting, but great nonetheless

교육 기관: Minhao Z

Feb 09, 2019

This course is extremely helpful to real-world NN projects.

교육 기관: Alberto M C

Feb 08, 2019

Daunting material to go through, but massively important and well explained!

교육 기관: Gregory R G J

Feb 09, 2019

Thumbs Up!

교육 기관: Haris M

Jan 25, 2019

Pure Gold!

교육 기관: Zhiliang W

Jan 25, 2019

Great lectues and exercises!

교육 기관: Damianos M

Jan 25, 2019

Again, a very structured course with Dr. Andrew Ng being so calm and simple explaining all methods of the course. It was worth my time! Many thanks to the organizers :)

교육 기관: zhengli

Feb 06, 2019

thank you very much!

교육 기관: Dharanidaran

Feb 19, 2019

A must have course to know the effect of Hyperparameter tuning, and a great programming exercise on Tensorflow for Beginner. I highly recommend this course if you want to build accurate models

교육 기관: Rohan G

Feb 11, 2019

Gives quite an insight regarding all the hyper parameters and how to use them to get a good model.