Chevron Left
Improving Deep Neural Networks: Hyperparameter tuning, Regularization and Optimization(으)로 돌아가기

deeplearning.ai의 Improving Deep Neural Networks: Hyperparameter tuning, Regularization and Optimization 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
39,128개의 평가
4,156개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course will teach you the "magic" of getting deep learning to work well. Rather than the deep learning process being a black box, you will understand what drives performance, and be able to more systematically get good results. You will also learn TensorFlow. After 3 weeks, you will: - Understand industry best-practices for building deep learning applications. - Be able to effectively use the common neural network "tricks", including initialization, L2 and dropout regularization, Batch normalization, gradient checking, - Be able to implement and apply a variety of optimization algorithms, such as mini-batch gradient descent, Momentum, RMSprop and Adam, and check for their convergence. - Understand new best-practices for the deep learning era of how to set up train/dev/test sets and analyze bias/variance - Be able to implement a neural network in TensorFlow. This is the second course of the Deep Learning Specialization....

최상위 리뷰

CV

Dec 24, 2017

Exceptional Course, the Hyper parameters explanations are excellent every tip and advice provided help me so much to build better models, I also really liked the introduction of Tensor Flow\n\nThanks.

XG

Oct 31, 2017

Thank you Andrew!! I know start to use Tensorflow, however, this tool is not well for a research goal. Maybe, pytorch could be considered in the future!! And let us know how to use pytorch in Windows.

필터링 기준:

Improving Deep Neural Networks: Hyperparameter tuning, Regularization and Optimization의 4,085개 리뷰 중 201~225

교육 기관: Aniruddha S H

Mar 19, 2019

this was amazing. Explained almost all the hyperparameters, why we need those and how can we optimizat those. along with regularization, dropouts. Everything was explained from need to the hands on implementation.

교육 기관: KI B C

Mar 20, 2019

excellent course !

교육 기관: Walker J

Mar 19, 2019

Great course that has thought me a lot about building practical deep learning models.

교육 기관: Jan N

Mar 20, 2019

Great

교육 기관: Ali S

Mar 19, 2019

This is a great course like other ones in this specialization. I learned from this course why we need regularization, how to do them exactly, what are the rules-of-thumb for setting hyperparameters, and how to find them systematically.

교육 기관: Rahul S

Mar 20, 2019

Amazing explanation and examples made the course so much interesting, completed a week course in a day.

교육 기관: Jimut B P

Feb 28, 2019

Just awesome course! Never learned so well before.

교육 기관: 荣灿

Feb 28, 2019

excellent!

교육 기관: Vishnu N S

Feb 28, 2019

Great Work !!!!

교육 기관: 용석 권

Mar 22, 2019

Good

교육 기관: Jose P

Mar 22, 2019

This course, so far is surprisingly useful and well explained

교육 기관: Pedro f

Mar 23, 2019

Easy understand in a very complex deep learning techniques. Professor Andrew transmits his deep knowledges in a clear and simple way

교육 기관: Hichem

Mar 22, 2019

Very good course, with most importantly intuitions given and also some (superficial) theory underlying the principles of NN and other stuff.

교육 기관: Alper B

Mar 23, 2019

this is best course i've taken

교육 기관: Saurabh S

Mar 24, 2019

Awesome course. Improving the Deep Neural Network performance is explained so intuitively.

교육 기관: Julian L

Mar 03, 2019

Muy bueno en la forma que se explica los conceptos. Gracias

교육 기관: SURAJ K

Mar 02, 2019

This course really nailed down to tuning process and I would totally recommend to everyone especially if you are interested in doing ML using Python.

교육 기관: Anurag V

Mar 03, 2019

Andrew NG is awesome...

교육 기관: sai p j

Mar 03, 2019

Great course on Deep Learning. Thank you very much Andrew NG and Coursera.

교육 기관: Camilo G

Mar 02, 2019

Great way to introduce topics in Deep Learning

교육 기관: Dupuy N

Mar 03, 2019

Very nice methodological lesson on deep learning

교육 기관: Jeeva V

Mar 26, 2019

Excellent course in regularization, optimization techniques and how to use them with Tensorflow framework.

교육 기관: Johnson J

Mar 25, 2019

Awesome course! Andrew explained optimizers like RMSProp and Adam very clearly. I learned a lot!

교육 기관: Ali A

Mar 25, 2019

This course of Professor Andrew Ng is as excellent as all the others of him. When I think about AI, he is the best.

교육 기관: 唐章源

Mar 27, 2019

perfect