Chevron Left
Improving Deep Neural Networks: Hyperparameter tuning, Regularization and Optimization(으)로 돌아가기

deeplearning.ai의 Improving Deep Neural Networks: Hyperparameter tuning, Regularization and Optimization 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
40,056개의 평가
4,261개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course will teach you the "magic" of getting deep learning to work well. Rather than the deep learning process being a black box, you will understand what drives performance, and be able to more systematically get good results. You will also learn TensorFlow. After 3 weeks, you will: - Understand industry best-practices for building deep learning applications. - Be able to effectively use the common neural network "tricks", including initialization, L2 and dropout regularization, Batch normalization, gradient checking, - Be able to implement and apply a variety of optimization algorithms, such as mini-batch gradient descent, Momentum, RMSprop and Adam, and check for their convergence. - Understand new best-practices for the deep learning era of how to set up train/dev/test sets and analyze bias/variance - Be able to implement a neural network in TensorFlow. This is the second course of the Deep Learning Specialization....

최상위 리뷰

AM

Oct 09, 2019

I really enjoyed this course. Many details are given here that are crucial to gain experience and tips on things that looks easy at first sight but are important for a faster ML project implementation

CV

Dec 24, 2017

Exceptional Course, the Hyper parameters explanations are excellent every tip and advice provided help me so much to build better models, I also really liked the introduction of Tensor Flow\n\nThanks.

필터링 기준:

Improving Deep Neural Networks: Hyperparameter tuning, Regularization and Optimization의 4,192개 리뷰 중 126~150

교육 기관: Raymond T Q T

Jan 31, 2019

very good lectures

교육 기관: 任华琛

Feb 02, 2019

very helpful

교육 기관: Andreea A

Feb 02, 2019

This was a useful course for newbies in neural networks. It gave useful hints regarding how to update the model one is using based on what problems one observes, as well as how to tune the hyperparameters (if there is enough computational power or one runs a small problem). Obviously, this is just a starting point and one should invest a lot of time and energy to become experienced.

교육 기관: Chandrakant P

Feb 02, 2019

Thank you Andrew Ng

교육 기관: Tushar K

Feb 02, 2019

This course helped me a lot in understanding the hyperparameters

교육 기관: Yash C V

Feb 03, 2019

Awesome.

교육 기관: Matei I

Feb 02, 2019

This course covers details about neural network implementations that are extremely useful in practice. In fact, after completing week 1 and learning about vanishing gradients, I was finally able to debug a NN implementation that I had been struggling with. I'm also grateful for the introduction to Tensorflow. As with the previous course in this specialization, expect to be spoon-fed during the programming assignments. The course would be better if it let you think more during assignments.

교육 기관: Navruzbek

Feb 02, 2019

very good course

교육 기관: IAZZI A

Feb 02, 2019

i am galde to finish this course and i am very interested to continue to complet all courses

교육 기관: Shi Y

Feb 02, 2019

Very intuitive! Learned a lot in this course. Although PA is somewhat easy to finish. Forum is active and helpful. Looking forward to the next courses.

교육 기관: Dana A

Feb 02, 2019

The lectures are awesome, bu think the exercise need some more polish and more depth

교육 기관: Vivek V A

Feb 04, 2019

Course is good for a beginner goes from basics to advanced with practice assignments as well

교육 기관: Pedro B M

Feb 04, 2019

As always Andrew Ng is very didactic explaining different and complex hyperparameter tuning techniques and optimizations algorithms, giving intuitive explanations and examples. I've been learning a lot in these courses! And more than that, the content is presented in such a way that motivates the student to go beyond and explore/try different implementations and problems to apply. I highly recommend the course for anyone who wants to become a serious ML practitioner!

교육 기관: YuyuanLiu

Feb 04, 2019

Andrew is the best.

교육 기관: Warren W

Feb 04, 2019

講解的很清楚,作業難易適中,做完會對教的東西更有感覺

교육 기관: Giuseppe R

Feb 03, 2019

Exceptional course: complete overwiew of basic concepts of Neural Network + good introduction to Tensorflow

교육 기관: Zhenwei Z

Feb 05, 2019

Very good course

교육 기관: Akash G

Feb 05, 2019

good

교육 기관: Praneet A M

Feb 05, 2019

Great course with an excellent course structure

교육 기관: Thor T

Feb 04, 2019

Many nice hints about hyperparameter tuning

교육 기관: nadaradjane

Feb 05, 2019

Excellent. Need your slides, Mr Ng!!!

교육 기관: Pratik D K

Feb 05, 2019

This course is a must for every deep learning enthusiast!

교육 기관: Arun R

Feb 06, 2019

Very good.

교육 기관: Pooja A

Feb 05, 2019

Great curriculum and explanation

교육 기관: Jayatu S C

Jan 26, 2019

Wonderful..it was tough to manage with office but somehow managed. Andrew and his team are magnificent.