학생용
Chevron Left
Dino 101: Dinosaur Paleobiology(으)로 돌아가기

앨버타 대학교의 Dino 101: Dinosaur Paleobiology 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
2,198개의 평가
773개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Dino 101: Dinosaur Paleobiology is a 12-lesson course teaching a comprehensive overview of non-avian dinosaurs. Topics covered: anatomy, eating, locomotion, growth, environmental and behavioral adaptations, origins and extinction. Lessons are delivered from museums, fossil-preparation labs and dig sites. Estimated workload: 3-5 hrs/week....

최상위 리뷰

JH

Apr 06, 2017

Thank you for this excellent course! I really enjoyed the short videos, the concise notes, and quick quizzes (both at the end of each lesson, as well as the main point quizzes throughout the videos).

PM

Oct 18, 2020

Even as a dinosaur nerd, I still learned a lot. Instructional videos with embedded quizzes were very well constructed. I'm just a bit bummed that I couldn't access the fossil viewer for some reason.

필터링 기준:

Dino 101: Dinosaur Paleobiology의 770개 리뷰 중 326~350

교육 기관: Nerea W

Jan 19, 2018

the course has been the best course i have ever done! Thank you so much for the effort you amazing people have put into this course!

교육 기관: Hoheneder T

Aug 20, 2020

Wonderful course, lectures, and insightful points. Some of the quiz questions were non-intuitive, but otherwise, excellent course!

교육 기관: Lola B

May 25, 2020

I liked this course a lot! I didn't know anything about dino's when I first started this course, but now I even want to know more!

교육 기관: Karyn M

Nov 30, 2019

The information was fun and presented clearly for newcomers to understand easily. I look forward to taking more classes like this.

교육 기관: Hunter S

Jul 14, 2020

It was a good course and helped learn more in depth about dinosaurs it also helped me with what happened millions of years ago.

교육 기관: Konstantin D A S

Jun 16, 2020

A wonderful introduction to the world of dinosaurs, also bringing in some key geological history and modern biology. Thank you!

교육 기관: Brijeshkumar S

May 30, 2020

This is very useful course... I love Dinosaurs 🦕 🦖 that’s an amazing one 🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩 you’ll get all information about it.

교육 기관: April P

Mar 02, 2018

THIS WAS SO FUN AND SO INFORMATIVE! I LOVED EVERY MINUTE OF IT! I HAVE BEEN HAVING A GREAT TIME CASUALLY TALKING ABOUT CARCHAR

교육 기관: Juan G S

Sep 20, 2020

Very engaging, well paced, and interesting topics knowing the basics on the study and field of dinosaurs. Highly recommended.

교육 기관: Dorsa K

Jul 06, 2020

This course was very interesting, efficiently communicated, and no prior background needed. I enjoyed this course very much!

교육 기관: Timothy L

Jan 08, 2019

A really fun course and very educational. I'm only 13 and I have learned a dozen new things only two weeks into this course.

교육 기관: Афанасьев И А

Jul 04, 2018

I could have said a lot about the course, but still, it brought my childhood back and that was much more than enough for me.

교육 기관: Yves S

Jul 09, 2017

Great intro on Dinosaurs - very complete and up to date with current knowledge - a must see & follow for every enthousiast!

교육 기관: Sho F

Oct 18, 2020

Thoroughly enjoyed the course. I learned a lot! The information was presented clearly and the videos were well produced.

교육 기관: Brittany W

Jun 13, 2020

Wonderful course! Easy enough for a lay-person to understand, but still challenging and very informative. I learned a lot.

교육 기관: Miguel H G

May 21, 2020

It has been a great introduction to the world of dinosaurs and the science of paleontology. Very interesting and inspiring

교육 기관: Cesín R C B

Feb 17, 2020

Excelent course, congratulatios for such an impresive colection of fossil, thank you very much for sharing your knowledge.

교육 기관: Rainer Y

Jan 29, 2019

Videos are short and to the point. Subject matter was relevant. Lecturer was very engaging. Easy to follow course content.

교육 기관: Adriana P A

Nov 01, 2018

I'm loving and enjoying this course so much. I love dinosaurs and the way they explain topics about them is so interesting

교육 기관: Rodrigo R A

Dec 21, 2017

Curso maravilhoso. Muito bom mesmo. Eu recomendo a todos que queiram saber um pouco sobre estas criaturas "terríveis". abs

교육 기관: Jeremy B

Feb 24, 2019

This course was really good and I enjoyed it very much. I also learnt some new stuff in this course. I really enjoyed it.

교육 기관: Joel S

Jul 03, 2018

I am 10yrs old and I had so much fun and loved the course. I have learnt so much more and I am happy I found this course.

교육 기관: Megan w

Dec 24, 2016

I think this is an absolutely fantastic course for anyone with a passion for Dinosaurs and wants to know more about them!

교육 기관: Emily Y

Jul 02, 2020

I loved this course! I never got bored of it as it was just so interesting and was really easy to learn from. Thank you!