Chevron Left
Programming Foundations with JavaScript, HTML and CSS(으)로 돌아가기

듀크대학교의 Programming Foundations with JavaScript, HTML and CSS 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
5,885개의 평가
1,235개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Learn foundational programming concepts (e.g., functions, for loops, conditional statements) and how to solve problems like a programmer. In addition, learn basic web development as you build web pages using HTML, CSS, JavaScript. By the end of the course, will create a web page where others can upload their images and apply image filters that you create. After completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Think critically about how to solve a problem using programming; 2. Write JavaScript programs using functions, for loops, and conditional statements; 3. Use HTML to construct a web page with paragraphs, divs, images, links, and lists; 4. Add styles to a web page with CSS IDs and classes; and 5. Make a web page interactive with JavaScript commands like alert, onClick, onChange, adding input features like an image canvas, button, and slider....

최상위 리뷰

IS

Oct 06, 2015

This is the first course I am taking in Coursera.org. The valuable instructors of Duke University designed and created a masterpiece for learners. Thank you so much guys. Greets from Istanbul, Turkey.

AC

Aug 18, 2019

Very insightful and helped me learn about the basics of computer science. Now I'm able to better understand the jargon of computer science and can discuss with others or even review codes. Thank you!

필터링 기준:

Programming Foundations with JavaScript, HTML and CSS의 1,204개 리뷰 중 126~150

교육 기관: Sahith. D

Nov 11, 2018

good course

교육 기관: Bukola M A

Nov 20, 2018

The course is the first step that will equip anyone interested in learning programming. I really enjoyed the course, the lecturers are super, love their teaching method. Susan H. Rodger, Robert Duvall, Owen Astrachan, Andrew D. Hilton, can't thank you guys enough, you did a great job making sure learning this course comes with so much fun, thanks a lot.

교육 기관: Sharon H

Nov 22, 2018

I love it so far

교육 기관: Eugeny K

Nov 07, 2018

Great introduction to web programming.

교육 기관: Makbool A K

Nov 21, 2018

best opportunity initial learning of all student

who those financial week student

교육 기관: 朱炫冰

Nov 21, 2018

GOOD!

교육 기관: Chris C

Jul 11, 2017

Great course for first-timers

교육 기관: nedjar m e

Sep 18, 2017

Great course thank you!

교육 기관: Xi W

Dec 26, 2017

Ti is good.If the course has chinese translation that w be popular.

교육 기관: Charlotte L W

Jul 19, 2017

outstanding!

교육 기관: Raghav S

Jul 25, 2017

i love this

교육 기관: Bobby T P N

Aug 20, 2017

Was a fun course.

교육 기관: MARIUS C B

Oct 25, 2017

great! easy to learn!

교육 기관: Varnika V

Feb 04, 2018

I have learnt a lot from this course. As usual I em very much satisfied with the course & I heartily thank all the Prof's for teaching us the best way & em sure that everyone like me have understood the classes well. Thanks again!

교육 기관: Adnan A

Sep 27, 2017

Very nice teachers and have good skills to teach thanks

교육 기관: Mohit S

Dec 30, 2017

best course

교육 기관: Megzon K

Nov 07, 2017

Did great , this course helped me a lot!

교육 기관: Amanda H

Apr 03, 2018

Really knowledgeable instructors !!!

교육 기관: kishan

Feb 07, 2018

awesome

교육 기관: REX H

Oct 20, 2017

I couldn't believe that I created a web-site.

교육 기관: Jeremiah T

Dec 25, 2017

Great introductory course.

교육 기관: Bernard N I

Jan 21, 2018

I know a lot of things I did not know before and will be able to use the knowledge to work for myself.

교육 기관: Himanshu

Feb 22, 2018

Excellent Course. Thank You

교육 기관: Iram A S R

Mar 13, 2018

This is a great course with good examples.

교육 기관: Rachel J

Nov 01, 2017

Great introduction to programming!