Chevron Left
Programming Foundations with JavaScript, HTML and CSS(으)로 돌아가기

듀크대학교의 Programming Foundations with JavaScript, HTML and CSS 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
8,621개의 평가
1,870개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Learn foundational programming concepts (e.g., functions, for loops, conditional statements) and how to solve problems like a programmer. In addition, learn basic web development as you build web pages using HTML, CSS, JavaScript. By the end of the course, will create a web page where others can upload their images and apply image filters that you create. After completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Think critically about how to solve a problem using programming; 2. Write JavaScript programs using functions, for loops, and conditional statements; 3. Use HTML to construct a web page with paragraphs, divs, images, links, and lists; 4. Add styles to a web page with CSS IDs and classes; and 5. Make a web page interactive with JavaScript commands like alert, onClick, onChange, adding input features like an image canvas, button, and slider....

최상위 리뷰

JS

Jan 13, 2020

A very helpful code which allows you to learn the simple of JavaScript HTML and CSS. Very helpful in building websites and an excellent course for beginners or even people who have never coded before.

IS

Oct 06, 2015

This is the first course I am taking in Coursera.org. The valuable instructors of Duke University designed and created a masterpiece for learners. Thank you so much guys. Greets from Istanbul, Turkey.

필터링 기준:

Programming Foundations with JavaScript, HTML and CSS의 1,837개 리뷰 중 201~225

교육 기관: Romeo J

Oct 30, 2019

An excellent set of tutorials to kick start a career in software development. Creation of a website is made to look so very simple in a well structured and well explained way

교육 기관: Jaime L M P

Dec 09, 2018

I`m feel happy to have finish this course, I Learned a lot of things about web pages, I can`t to wait for another lesson. thanks a lot.

Best Regards

Jaime Luis Monsalvo Pèrez

교육 기관: Weiqi Y

Sep 07, 2017

Really good to start with. Interesting and challenging. But the quiz is less related to the practice, one can easily pass the quiz without practice, which could be good or bad.

교육 기관: Tamas B

Oct 08, 2016

The course seemed a piece of cake at the beginning, but as the weeks passed, it became more and more challenging. I'm glad and satisfied to achieve this certificate, thank you!

교육 기관: Amio G C

Nov 27, 2016

This course was excellent. The instructors were very good and the material was very well presented. Once you complete the course, you will realize that you have learned a lot.

교육 기관: Suryaa

Jun 08, 2020

It was a very fun course that not only taught me about HTML,CSS and JavaScript but also about Images and its manipulation, which made the course more exciting and intriguing.

교육 기관: Aman A

Jul 08, 2017

It's a wonderful course. It contains all the basics one has to know to become a pro in programming. The course content is highly beneficial and represented in a good manner.

교육 기관: Ariel M S

Jun 24, 2020

Amazing for newbies. A bit basic for those of us with previous programming knowledge, but it doesn't hurt to get a refresher. I sure found it useful to get the basics right.

교육 기관: Pratham D

May 20, 2020

My first experience with Coursera. It was good,explored many things related to HTML, Javascript, CSS.The professors were well educated and explained in a systematic manner.

교육 기관: Robert B

Jan 04, 2018

Very well organized, carefully and detailed explained lessons. Great opportunities to exercise and test your knowledge throughout entire course. Truly enjoyed the learning.

교육 기관: Leo C

May 29, 2017

Excellent opportunity to review rusty skills but still learned new stuff - image processing. If new to programming you should have plenty of time, patience and persistence.

교육 기관: Stuart F

Oct 13, 2015

This is a great course, I found the first week a little slow, but it really gets going and is a fantastic introduction to HTML, CSS, Javascript and computational thinking.

교육 기관: Fahmi I B A

Jun 28, 2020

I've learnt various new things from this course. Coming from a different background and pursuing a different degree, this course is eye-opening on the programming skills.

교육 기관: Dishant G F

Jan 27, 2019

Teaching staff is experienced and really knows the topic well. I just wanna thanks Duke University for the wonderful opportunity given to me to explore the Great field..

교육 기관: Utkarsh J

Aug 20, 2018

Nice course especially designed for beginners. The mini project is challenging, interesting and is very good for skill gaining. Thanks "coursera" and "Duke University" :)

교육 기관: Abir B A K

Mar 11, 2016

Great course. Amazing exercises. Really a warm-up course for someone who is willing to begin his/her programming journey. Finally the instructors were more than friendly.

교육 기관: Felipe L

Oct 05, 2015

Very nice course with level of difficulty increasing in a good pace.

All of the tools used are easily available.

Instructors clear on the message being passed to the class.

교육 기관: Tebogo M

Nov 21, 2019

It's the hardest thing I have had to do... but the more you button-down, there better it gets. Lessons are succinctly understandable and challenging. Highly recommended.

교육 기관: Shayan A B

Feb 01, 2016

It was a great course nicely taught by the teachers. Javascript couldnt have been interesting if steganography hadnt been taught. It really stole the show. Great job (Y)

교육 기관: Ganesh A M

May 27, 2020

All content is excellant but only change background theme to dark while delivering lecture/ of slides for reducing eye strain,otherwise it was great learning exprience.

교육 기관: Akanksha M

May 17, 2017

What I like most about the course is the sequential way in which it was placed. It moved step by step to the best of understanding for a beginner like me. Thank You all

교육 기관: ASMA B

Feb 05, 2020

thanks for your effort i get lot of information in html css also javascript , basing on your lessons and documentations . i am very happy with this course thanks again

교육 기관: tayyaba m

Dec 09, 2019

loved loved loved the course! Thumbs up to coursera and Duke university team. I would like to thank my teachers and coursera team for helping me earn this certificate.

교육 기관: Christopher R

Feb 01, 2017

I think this is a great introduction to object oriented programming that Java uses. I have some background in Java already and can see the parallels this course brings

교육 기관: Wei C

Sep 30, 2015

Great! Relatively intense but really beginner-friendly! You can make it in 2-3 days!

Look forward to the next course in this series.

Thanks! Drew, Robert,Susan and Owen!