Chevron Left
Programming Foundations with JavaScript, HTML and CSS(으)로 돌아가기

듀크대학교의 Programming Foundations with JavaScript, HTML and CSS 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
5,900개의 평가
1,236개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Learn foundational programming concepts (e.g., functions, for loops, conditional statements) and how to solve problems like a programmer. In addition, learn basic web development as you build web pages using HTML, CSS, JavaScript. By the end of the course, will create a web page where others can upload their images and apply image filters that you create. After completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Think critically about how to solve a problem using programming; 2. Write JavaScript programs using functions, for loops, and conditional statements; 3. Use HTML to construct a web page with paragraphs, divs, images, links, and lists; 4. Add styles to a web page with CSS IDs and classes; and 5. Make a web page interactive with JavaScript commands like alert, onClick, onChange, adding input features like an image canvas, button, and slider....

최상위 리뷰

IS

Oct 06, 2015

This is the first course I am taking in Coursera.org. The valuable instructors of Duke University designed and created a masterpiece for learners. Thank you so much guys. Greets from Istanbul, Turkey.

AC

Aug 18, 2019

Very insightful and helped me learn about the basics of computer science. Now I'm able to better understand the jargon of computer science and can discuss with others or even review codes. Thank you!

필터링 기준:

Programming Foundations with JavaScript, HTML and CSS의 1,208개 리뷰 중 201~225

교육 기관: Krishnanshu A

May 24, 2017

I just loved this course. Everything is so interesting and you will enjoy learning.I also want to thank coursera for providing me scholarship because I was not able to afford this course.

교육 기관: Maria K

Nov 08, 2017

Very helpful course!

교육 기관: Liam L

Jun 17, 2017

I like that I can see my progress quickly in understanding a new skill.

교육 기관: WANQIAO W

Oct 08, 2017

Good Course!

교육 기관: Olga

Aug 20, 2017

It is a very interesting and challenging course! I liked it, especially the steganography part!

교육 기관: Leo C

May 29, 2017

Excellent opportunity to review rusty skills but still learned new stuff - image processing. If new to programming you should have plenty of time, patience and persistence.

교육 기관: Jiaru S

May 10, 2018

I really learned a lot

교육 기관: marwah h

Jun 17, 2017

Very Good

Thanks

교육 기관: Rishav S

Jul 26, 2017

very nice course for beginners

교육 기관: Anit A

Jun 12, 2017

Great course.This course helps in developing interest in programming by helping in solving interesting problems.

교육 기관: Yu L

Jun 04, 2017

This is an excellent course for those who are interested in web page designing. I've learned practical skill throughout the course.

교육 기관: RICARDO G

Apr 17, 2017

Great course!!

교육 기관: Paul R B

Nov 30, 2017

Been incredibly eye opening for me as a beginning coder. It was simplified enough to encourage one with no knowledge of the field.

교육 기관: momar m

Jun 10, 2017

Good stuff

교육 기관: Anshuman K P

Jun 20, 2017

A course suitable for all entry level coders those who want to learn javascript. The instructors are nice,knowledgeable,the Try It! exercises are very much helpful in understanding the topic more deeply.

교육 기관: Jieqiang X

Jul 24, 2017

learned a lot. just want to say thank you

교육 기관: Tong D

Sep 14, 2017

Fun class!

교육 기관: David E R B

Nov 12, 2017

great for beginers, but would like to have more depth into all the ways an image can be modified with java

교육 기관: 于阔铭

Sep 26, 2017

Very detailed and passionated presentation for this course, I get the basic understanding in HTML/CSS/JAVA Script, many thanks.

교육 기관: Alexandre O

Jul 09, 2017

Almost perfect introductory course , great instructors and videos were very informative.

The only suggestion that I would have, is that more exercises relating to syntax in JS are made available.

See you in course two!

-Alex

교육 기관: Jianyu M

Dec 24, 2017

Easy to understand and friendly to freshman

교육 기관: Bobby T P N

Aug 20, 2017

Was a fun course.

교육 기관: RAVI K

Jul 29, 2017

i really get good experience in java script. I never show course of java script like that .it is really good course. i get a lot of new things.

교육 기관: Zeng T

Aug 09, 2016

Great!!

교육 기관: Muhammad U M

Jan 31, 2017

It is very interesting course with easy and comprehensive contents. It had short length videos which did not create boredom for me at all. I hope Coursera will improve it's stance more in the future. Thanks to Coursera team and teaching faculty. It is really adorable effort.

Regards