Chevron Left
Programming Foundations with JavaScript, HTML and CSS(으)로 돌아가기

듀크대학교의 Programming Foundations with JavaScript, HTML and CSS 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
10,079개의 평가
2,207개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Learn foundational programming concepts (e.g., functions, for loops, conditional statements) and how to solve problems like a programmer. In addition, learn basic web development as you build web pages using HTML, CSS, JavaScript. By the end of the course, will create a web page where others can upload their images and apply image filters that you create. After completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Think critically about how to solve a problem using programming; 2. Write JavaScript programs using functions, for loops, and conditional statements; 3. Use HTML to construct a web page with paragraphs, divs, images, links, and lists; 4. Add styles to a web page with CSS IDs and classes; and 5. Make a web page interactive with JavaScript commands like alert, onClick, onChange, adding input features like an image canvas, button, and slider....

최상위 리뷰

JS

Jan 13, 2020

A very helpful code which allows you to learn the simple of JavaScript HTML and CSS. Very helpful in building websites and an excellent course for beginners or even people who have never coded before.

AD

Jul 17, 2020

Excellent course .\n\nJust felt that there should be examples that could help someone to understand in a more better way.The videos were good and were very simple and easy to understand then the text.

필터링 기준:

Programming Foundations with JavaScript, HTML and CSS의 2,176개 리뷰 중 376~400

교육 기관: 于阔铭

Sep 26, 2017

Very detailed and passionated presentation for this course, I get the basic understanding in HTML/CSS/JAVA Script, many thanks.

교육 기관: PARAMKUSAM S

Aug 08, 2020

Fantastic teaching and nice guide for students . Thank you for give this opportunity.I have learnt my things from this course.

교육 기관: Lejend V

Jun 01, 2020

Great teachers! Great videos! Great challenging exercises! I enjoyed learning from these experienced professionals. Thank you!

교육 기관: Adegoke D

Jan 28, 2020

Concepts were introduced in chunks that are easily digestible, and the examples touched on all aspects of the taught concepts.

교육 기관: 余子珩

Nov 01, 2017

这门课程非常适合那些对网页制作感兴趣的初学者。课程内容以图片背景替换程序为线索,从而将HTML,CSS与JS进行结合授课。课程内容层次分明,强调动手编程能力,作业的难度安排得也很科学,有难有易。同时老师上课风格诙谐,不会枯燥,我感觉学完之后,收获不少。

교육 기관: Jhon J A H

Aug 18, 2020

This is an excellent course to learn the fundamentals of HTML, CSS and Javascript. It will also introduce you to programming.

교육 기관: Mohammad M U

Dec 29, 2018

Fantastic course for a beginner. Will make scratch your head for sure. But at the end it's pure joy. Do it. You will love it.

교육 기관: Dwight S

Sep 14, 2018

started super basic and dialog came across as a bit corny but after the first week it instructional style started to kick in.

교육 기관: Öznur E

Aug 02, 2020

This was the best course I've ever attended. The instructions were clear and the professors were really good! Thank you all!

교육 기관: JULIAN T

Apr 24, 2020

Fue muy instructivo el curso, y Gracias a los educadores por todo el conocimiento, seguiré estudiando mas, MUCHAS GRACIAS..,

교육 기관: Andreas D

Jul 14, 2020

Made with love. I'm seeing past the few bloopers and the good, good people frantically reading from a teleprompter :D :D :D

교육 기관: Arthur P

Apr 28, 2020

Really loved the First week and beggining of second one. Then got a little disappointed, didn't really see the usage of it.

교육 기관: SEET C X

Jul 24, 2020

engaging lectures and appropriate difficulty of tasks that allows some self learning by the student by researching online.

교육 기관: Amirul A I

Jun 29, 2020

Easy to understand and interpret. The way they provide ample examples and teaching method of step by step really helps me.

교육 기관: Muhammad O

May 03, 2020

I Love the way the instructor teaches, I have learned so much in this course you will never get bored while taking lessons

교육 기관: Petar V

Aug 13, 2019

Very good course for beginners. I would recommend to everyone who starts from scratch.

It keeps your attention, not boring.

교육 기관: Maliha N

Jul 30, 2019

An amazing, easy to learn course. The instructors are amazing and give attention to every single detail. Highly recommend!

교육 기관: Paweł K

Apr 02, 2019

Description of this course matches exactly with it's content + I had really great fun solving all those programing tasks.

교육 기관: Santosh

Aug 04, 2017

i am very thankful and appreciate to duke university and online team they help me to get success towards future.thank you.

교육 기관: Sunitha R

Feb 01, 2017

It is very course to learn and very easy to understand. I felt very happy that i got a certification from this University.

교육 기관: Sanket K

Dec 02, 2016

Nice course. Helped me learn the basics well. The quizzes were really good and needed through understanding of the course.

교육 기관: Donald D L

Sep 01, 2016

Breaks it down very nicely for beginners...to the point where I can move forward to more complex languages.

Cheers,

Don Card

교육 기관: Piramu M

Aug 03, 2020

very good learning website. i learned so much. all professors taken the lecture very clearly and nice.Thank you coursera.

교육 기관: Eduard R

May 28, 2020

I really appreciated this course and the way Duke's University professors explained everything smooth and understandable!

교육 기관: Sergio A C Z

Apr 26, 2020

The course is good, for people who like programming and would be interested in learning the JAVA language I recommend it