Chevron Left
Programming Foundations with JavaScript, HTML and CSS(으)로 돌아가기

듀크대학교의 Programming Foundations with JavaScript, HTML and CSS 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
5,973개의 평가
1,255개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Learn foundational programming concepts (e.g., functions, for loops, conditional statements) and how to solve problems like a programmer. In addition, learn basic web development as you build web pages using HTML, CSS, JavaScript. By the end of the course, will create a web page where others can upload their images and apply image filters that you create. After completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Think critically about how to solve a problem using programming; 2. Write JavaScript programs using functions, for loops, and conditional statements; 3. Use HTML to construct a web page with paragraphs, divs, images, links, and lists; 4. Add styles to a web page with CSS IDs and classes; and 5. Make a web page interactive with JavaScript commands like alert, onClick, onChange, adding input features like an image canvas, button, and slider....

최상위 리뷰

IS

Oct 06, 2015

This is the first course I am taking in Coursera.org. The valuable instructors of Duke University designed and created a masterpiece for learners. Thank you so much guys. Greets from Istanbul, Turkey.

AC

Aug 18, 2019

Very insightful and helped me learn about the basics of computer science. Now I'm able to better understand the jargon of computer science and can discuss with others or even review codes. Thank you!

필터링 기준:

Programming Foundations with JavaScript, HTML and CSS의 1,227개 리뷰 중 301~325

교육 기관: Brandon B

Nov 10, 2015

Well done! Interactive, entertaining, and always applying and checking what you've learned!

교육 기관: Moustafa K

Dec 17, 2015

Brilliant Course with Google Crew !!

교육 기관: Ahmed M A A

May 20, 2016

very good

교육 기관: Maximiliano S

Apr 04, 2016

Excellent!

교육 기관: Amio G C

Nov 27, 2016

This course was excellent. The instructors were very good and the material was very well presented. Once you complete the course, you will realize that you have learned a lot.

교육 기관: Pablo C G

Sep 23, 2016

Great course, with great teachers. Really useful and clear.

교육 기관: Dinal P

Jan 04, 2016

I

교육 기관: Rayhaan P

Dec 03, 2015

Good course for getting started. JavaScript might be a bit confusing for new learners, but learning slowly and looking up stuff on the internet will surely help a lot (and I guess this was the intention of the course creators: to make learners look up stuff on the internet on themselves).

교육 기관: Richard G H

Dec 03, 2016

This course was an excellent introduction to programming concepts. I developed familiarity with html, css, and JS through the coding projects that accompany the excellent presentations by the Duke instructional team. Thanks for putting together such a great course!

교육 기관: Ginny G

Jan 19, 2016

Great Overview

교육 기관: Michelle K

Nov 28, 2015

This is an extensive course in beginning programming that covers everything from CSS and JavaScript to creating images from scratch and steganography. You will learn alot of useful and interesting programming techniques.

교육 기관: Santosh K T

May 17, 2017

Very usedful for this course

교육 기관: Suraya A

Nov 19, 2015

It was the best course ever....

Thanks from the Duke University and their nice teachers.

교육 기관: Yaswanth G

Dec 31, 2015

It is very helpful and engaging. If you are starting computing for the first time, this is a very good place to start. It makes the impossible, possible. In the end, you'll feel good about learning computing. I guruntee you.

교육 기관: Tijin J C

Jan 17, 2017

i didn't get the certificate yet

교육 기관: Blanca G F D

Nov 15, 2015

I'm learning a lot and all the lessons are easy to follow!!

교육 기관: Shrey j

Dec 24, 2015

I

교육 기관: Ljubomir M

Mar 13, 2017

Very nice course, you learn a lot by doing it slowly, listening everything and then trying it. I would recommend it to everyone.

교육 기관: Michael D

May 03, 2017

It's good for learning the basics. I'm a true beginner so it's perfect for me.

교육 기관: Nguyễn Q V

Sep 03, 2017

I love this course so much :D

교육 기관: Dale M

Apr 28, 2017

Nice introductory course. The instructors have put a lot of effort into the course materials & presentation.

교육 기관: Sruthi R

Oct 27, 2017

It was a great course for beginners!

교육 기관: Aaron Q

Mar 31, 2017

Some things were a little too easy (like the quizzes, for the most part.) Occasionally, there would be some challenges in exercises for which solutions were not laid out in much detail, making them harder. That's a good teaching strategy, and encourages independent thinking to solve them. The discussion board mentors were helpful and promptly responsive, tho I did not find the discussion forums until the end of week 2. I think there should be links to those on more pages.

교육 기관: hakan33

Apr 20, 2017

nice

교육 기관: Mariam A Z

Sep 25, 2017

very simple and easy way to learn