Chevron Left
Programming Foundations with JavaScript, HTML and CSS(으)로 돌아가기

듀크대학교의 Programming Foundations with JavaScript, HTML and CSS 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
6,002개의 평가
1,265개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Learn foundational programming concepts (e.g., functions, for loops, conditional statements) and how to solve problems like a programmer. In addition, learn basic web development as you build web pages using HTML, CSS, JavaScript. By the end of the course, will create a web page where others can upload their images and apply image filters that you create. After completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Think critically about how to solve a problem using programming; 2. Write JavaScript programs using functions, for loops, and conditional statements; 3. Use HTML to construct a web page with paragraphs, divs, images, links, and lists; 4. Add styles to a web page with CSS IDs and classes; and 5. Make a web page interactive with JavaScript commands like alert, onClick, onChange, adding input features like an image canvas, button, and slider....

최상위 리뷰

IS

Oct 06, 2015

This is the first course I am taking in Coursera.org. The valuable instructors of Duke University designed and created a masterpiece for learners. Thank you so much guys. Greets from Istanbul, Turkey.

AC

Aug 18, 2019

Very insightful and helped me learn about the basics of computer science. Now I'm able to better understand the jargon of computer science and can discuss with others or even review codes. Thank you!

필터링 기준:

Programming Foundations with JavaScript, HTML and CSS의 1,234개 리뷰 중 276~300

교육 기관: Jacob M

Jan 28, 2017

I have not felt overwhelmed by information at any one point while taking the course, so it's a really great starting point for beginners.

교육 기관: Kavitha R

Mar 30, 2017

Excellent training

교육 기관: Ivy L

Jul 07, 2017

Good job, Thanks!

교육 기관: sudhir k s

Feb 08, 2017

Duke university professor are really have good knowledge and they learn like as guardian .

교육 기관: Lufei G

Jan 14, 2017

Nice course!

교육 기관: Nikunj A

Jul 22, 2017

very helpful and convenient.

교육 기관: Dong Q

Nov 20, 2016

非常棒!作为入门课程真的很有趣!感谢Coursera

교육 기관: Claes A S H

Nov 26, 2016

I love your course, best course I have ever attended and I am looking forward to the next 4 courses :)

교육 기관: Robert B

Jan 04, 2018

Very well organized, carefully and detailed explained lessons. Great opportunities to exercise and test your knowledge throughout entire course. Truly enjoyed the learning.

교육 기관: Shubham D

Jun 25, 2017

very good basic foundation course help to understand from the basic concept

교육 기관: Suraj P

Feb 05, 2017

Thanks a lot for your front end design and image processing exercises. This course has provided me an extensible knowledge of an image processing with simple programming languages like HTML, CSS and JavaScript which I had never thought in my wildest dreams. Kudos to all of you.

교육 기관: Ivan I

Dec 22, 2016

Everything is great and im so excited to be here and learn from Duke University

교육 기관: Marc R

Jun 30, 2017

It is a motivating course to get to start with learning the foundations of HTML+CSS+JavaScript.

교육 기관: Anshu A

Jan 22, 2017

Excellent course! Highly recommended!

교육 기관: An N D G

May 16, 2017

A very interesting and perspicacious course

교육 기관: Mohamad A E B

Jun 18, 2018

I wish you can introduce back-end development as a new module for week 5.For example, languages like C#, PHP, ..

교육 기관: madhav

Jun 26, 2017

outstanding teaching !!! really loving to do course here

교육 기관: 余子珩

Nov 01, 2017

这门课程非常适合那些对网页制作感兴趣的初学者。课程内容以图片背景替换程序为线索,从而将HTML,CSS与JS进行结合授课。课程内容层次分明,强调动手编程能力,作业的难度安排得也很科学,有难有易。同时老师上课风格诙谐,不会枯燥,我感觉学完之后,收获不少。

교육 기관: Liam L

Jun 17, 2017

I like that I can see my progress quickly in understanding a new skill.

교육 기관: WANQIAO W

Oct 08, 2017

Good Course!

교육 기관: Olga

Aug 20, 2017

It is a very interesting and challenging course! I liked it, especially the steganography part!

교육 기관: Leo C

May 29, 2017

Excellent opportunity to review rusty skills but still learned new stuff - image processing. If new to programming you should have plenty of time, patience and persistence.

교육 기관: Krishnanshu A

May 24, 2017

I just loved this course. Everything is so interesting and you will enjoy learning.I also want to thank coursera for providing me scholarship because I was not able to afford this course.

교육 기관: Maria K

Nov 08, 2017

Very helpful course!

교육 기관: Rishav S

Jul 26, 2017

very nice course for beginners