Chevron Left
Everyday Parenting: The ABCs of Child Rearing(으)로 돌아가기

예일 대학교의 Everyday Parenting: The ABCs of Child Rearing 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
748개의 평가
255개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Everyday Parenting gives you access to a toolkit of behavior-change techniques that will make your typical day in the home easier as you develop the behaviors you would like to see in your child. The lessons provide step-by-step instructions and demonstrations to improve your course of action with both children and adolescents. Among many techniques, you will learn how even simple modifications to tone of voice and phrasing can lead to more compliance. The course will also shed light on many parenting misconceptions and ineffective strategies that are routinely used. The key to the course is practice. It is not enough to know the strategies; you have to do them to reap the rewards. Using the techniques on a temporary basis will lead to permanent change. Chances are your parenting is perfectly fine and working the way you would like. But if you have any frustrations with your child or would like improve your effectiveness in changing your child’s behavior, these videos will be a very useful guide. Subtitles available in Chinese and Spanish....

최상위 리뷰

NB

Nov 07, 2019

Such amazing course, it’s useful and joyful to learn all the way through. I love it ! Thank you Coursera make learning easy to learn and share , I see the power of knowledge by E- sharing ! Wonderful!

SB

Oct 13, 2017

This is a must to do course for parents to be, parents and teachers. We need to build physically and mentally strong kids in future for this we need to adapt to these simple steps as per this course.

필터링 기준:

Everyday Parenting: The ABCs of Child Rearing의 253개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: VICKY

Feb 07, 2019

very interesting, and captivating !!

교육 기관: Paulina F

Jan 28, 2019

Excellent

교육 기관: Puihan J C

Feb 11, 2019

Excellent Course! I think everyone would benefit from learning these behavioral skills. Not just parents, but all adults, anyone who is interested in effective behavioral changes. They are life skills, indeed!

THANK YOU, Dr. Kazdin, for putting this course on Coursera!

교육 기관: Ayelén

Feb 01, 2019

It's an amazing course. In a little span of time, you learn so much and can apply it inmmediately. It's life changing. Dr. Kazdin did a great job at explaining and making clear steps; his articles are also great.

I'm really thankful for the production team and also Dr. Kazdin for this course!!

교육 기관: Forrest R

Feb 12, 2019

Exceptional training for both the parent and the cl

교육 기관: Monique B W

Jan 18, 2019

In the first day, I learned about 60 percent of the first week of material. That night I began to apply it, and it was like a miracle! I don't even know what comes next, if but the first day was that beneficial, I am looking forward to the remainder of the class. I can see that it is going to be a blessing for my family and me.

교육 기관: Leung Y M

Apr 11, 2019

The course covers concerns and techniques of child rearing. It was very organized, comprehensive and delivered in such a way that makes it easy to understand. Thank you very much, Professor Kazdin!

교육 기관: Miroslava G

Apr 11, 2019

Wonderful and very very helpful. Thank you very much. Every parent could benefit from this course.

교육 기관: Rita S

Apr 01, 2019

Excellent everyday parenting strategies to build strong bond between child and parent.

교육 기관: Ken N

Apr 15, 2019

Very useful tools provided. Thank you.

교육 기관: Lizeth d C S A

Mar 12, 2019

Este curso es excelente, me ha brindado muchas técnicas para poner en práctica en la educación de mi hijo.

교육 기관: Ming-Yue K

Mar 04, 2019

a very systematic and well structured course

교육 기관: Raghavi J

Mar 06, 2019

this course has changed my outlook of parenting. thank you the entire course team for excellent work.

교육 기관: Silvia F

Mar 07, 2019

Excellent!

교육 기관: Fenghua L

Mar 17, 2019

Highly recommend this course, it's really helpful.

교육 기관: Wendy C

Mar 17, 2019

A really informative and helpful parenting course. I really enjoyed the delivery and the practical technique

교육 기관: Sterlyn o

Jan 05, 2019

this course helped me get prepared for my son.

교육 기관: Farah B

Jan 06, 2019

Wonderful

교육 기관: Leetom Q

Dec 10, 2018

Professor is very nice!

교육 기관: Martin E

Mar 09, 2019

awesome insight and information on how to make parenting easier and more effective

교육 기관: Janine

Mar 11, 2019

Fantastic course! We have a household with 4 children and the dynamic of the household is somewhat strained with a very difficult 5 year old. This course has helped so much, the small changes we made has made a huge improvement and slowly but surely the behaviors are becoming permanent. Thank you!

교육 기관: Walfredo d F

Jul 15, 2018

Great course.

교육 기관: Thibaut N

Jul 13, 2018

Very interesting. I feel like having made a lot of progress at parenting.

교육 기관: Yaki M

Sep 09, 2018

This is a very good course. I recommend it heartly to everyone who is about to, or already have, children at home. It realy opened my eyes and helped me see things in a different way.

Thank you so much for making this course available.

교육 기관: Jonathan F

Sep 09, 2018

Helpful, useful, practical. Began applying techniques and saw positive results. Grateful!