Chevron Left
Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate I(으)로 돌아가기

맥콰리대학교의 Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate I 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
2,634개의 평가
521개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Spreadsheet software remains one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces across the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. In the United States alone, millions of job advertisements requiring Excel skills are posted every day. Research by Burning Glass Technologies and Capital One shows that digitals skills lead to higher income and better employment opportunities at a time when digital skills job are growing much faster than non-digital jobs. In this second course of our Excel specialization Excel Skills for Business you will build on the strong foundations of the Essentials course. Intermediate Skills I will expand your Excel knowledge to new horizons. You are going to discover a whole range of skills and techniques that will become a standard component of your everyday use of Excel. In this course, you will build a solid layer of more advanced skills so you can manage large datasets and create meaningful reports. These key techniques and tools will allow you to add a sophisticated layer of automation and efficiency to your everyday tasks in Excel. Once again, we have brought together a great teaching team that will be with you every step of the way. Prashan and Nicky will guide you through each week (and I am even going to make a guest appearance in Week 5 to help you learn about my favourite tool in Excel - shh, no spoilers!). Work through each new challenge step-by-step and in no time you will surprise yourself by how far you have come. This time around, we are going to follow Uma's trials and tribulations as she is trying to find her feet in a new position in the fictitious company PushPin. For those of you who have done the Essentials course, you will already be familiar with the company. Working through her challenges which are all too common ones that we encounter everyday, will help you to more easily relate to the skills and techniques learned in each week and apply them to familiar and new contexts....

최상위 리뷰

HJ

Mar 23, 2019

I learned a lot from this course. Before starting this course I even can't plot a simple graph for my reports but then this course helped me learning mind blowing skills. Thanks Macquarie University.

JE

Aug 09, 2018

I found the following areas to be particularly useful to learn about:\n\nCombining and Changing Text\n\nExtracting and Finding Text\n\nNamed Ranges\n\nCOUNTIFS and SUMIFS\n\nTables and Pivot Tables

필터링 기준:

Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate I의 518개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Joakim E E

Aug 09, 2018

I found the following areas to be particularly useful to learn about:

Combining and Changing Text

Extracting and Finding Text

Named Ranges

COUNTIFS and SUMIFS

Tables and Pivot Tables

교육 기관: Harry G

Dec 05, 2018

I would like to extend my thanks without exception to everyone who has participated in the creation of this amazing course. Seriously WOW!! Now I just feel very proud of being Macquarie University student knowing that my university has one of the best Excel training courses on all online training platforms.

Thank you so much, looking forward to start Excel Intermediate II soon.

교육 기관: Musharaf K

Jun 23, 2019

Greetings to all of you

I am very happy to complete my course "Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate I". Thanks a lot for offering this online course. I have learnt much more from this course.

thanks again

Best Regards

Musharaf Khan from Pakistan KP

교육 기관: HAMZA F

Nov 16, 2018

It was a good experience. I have learned many new tools and how to work smartly. i recommend every Student and employee to go through this course because excel makes work easier. Thanks Coursera.

교육 기관: Hari K M

Dec 06, 2018

It was great experience

교육 기관: Haris J

Mar 23, 2019

I learned a lot from this course. Before starting this course I even can't plot a simple graph for my reports but then this course helped me learning mind blowing skills. Thanks Macquarie University.

교육 기관: Łukasz M

Dec 15, 2018

Excellent course!

교육 기관: Elise E

Nov 17, 2018

I have learned entire areas and methodology I never knew was possible, regardless of my many years of using excel. This course is going to save me so much time and provide powerful functionality to my reporting and spreadsheet design.

교육 기관: Christian L F

Nov 18, 2018

Extremely useful course. Would highly recommend.

교육 기관: Marlon A Z Z

Dec 19, 2018

One the best courses that I have done. Great teachers.

교육 기관: Danielle C

Dec 18, 2018

I enjoyed the course and I am definitely proud of finishing it! On to the next one!

교육 기관: Hamza a

Dec 22, 2018

Excellent course in terms of everything

교육 기관: Shenkuan Z

Dec 21, 2018

Excellent Practice Videos and good structure of the entire course. Very useful.

교육 기관: Vanessa C M

Dec 22, 2018

excelente

교육 기관: Arko D

Dec 09, 2018

Very well taught and explained.

교육 기관: VINOD

Dec 09, 2018

Highly recommended to any one who is wishing to improve productivity in office

교육 기관: Natesh I

Dec 23, 2018

Amazing teachers, lovely experience and great learning

교육 기관: Katarina S

Dec 27, 2018

Great course. Easy to understand and very usefull.

교육 기관: waseela a k

Dec 31, 2018

well taught!

교육 기관: Emily N

Dec 31, 2018

Great course in the Excel material and lectures.

교육 기관: kunal y

Jan 26, 2019

amazing

교육 기관: Duc T N

Jan 03, 2019

Great course to enhance our Excel skills!

교육 기관: Candice S

Jan 29, 2019

Best Coursera course I've taken, with the following reasons: 1/ easy to digest, 2/ great demo, 3/ thoughtful practice (application of knowledge), 4/ clear narration with great visual support (the videos aren't only showing you a screenshot of the instructor's screen but actually zooming in here and there, student's can see clearly where they should click on). Just great!

교육 기관: Muhammad A

Jan 31, 2019

It was great to learn through this course..thanks very much..much appreciated

교육 기관: Marina J

Jan 31, 2019

really helpful